View

Sorting

Companies found: 72

2ASPIRE

All countries
Vendor
0
2ASPIRE is an innovative cybersecurity startup based in Italy. 2ASPIRE develops software protection techniques to harden mobile products against cybercrime.
In particular, their tool AppCutter offers protection, monitoring, and reaction, to fully protect app's sensitive assets against tampering and other type of attacks.
...Read more
0
0

40Cloud

All countries
Vendor
0
40Cloud was founded in September 2012 by three founders with vast experience in developing ICT products for the international Enterprise and Telecom markets. The company’s mission is to promote migration of enterprises to the public cloud. With the understanding that security is the top-most concern in a cloud migration process, 40Cloud focuses on developing software solutions that enable secure cloud migration, usage and interworking. Company's product was launched in 2014 and since then has been deployed by worldwide customers from a variety of verticals, such as Financial Services, Healthcare, Advertising, IOT solutions, IT services and many more. The customers use 40Cloud services on all leading cloud platforms. In late 2016, following an acquisition, 40Cloud became part of FireMon. Headquartered in Dallas and Kansas City, FireMon is the global leader in Network Security Policy Management (NSPM).  FireMon’s Intelligent Security Management solutions provide a complete package of policy and risk analysis, automated change management and security analytics and monitoring.

...Read more
0
0

5nine Software

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
5nine Software is a leading global provider of software for the management and maintenance of integrated security virtualization, which offers the first and only agentless security solution for Microsoft Hyper-V environment. Our powerful and easy-to-use products developed in partnership with Microsoft, helping more than 100 000 users around the world to protect their investment in virtual infrastructure by providing innovative management and security to reduce costs, increase productivity and reduce risk. We provide advanced and practical solutions to help IT professionals to more effectively plan, build and manage their virtual infrastructures on Microsoft Hyper-V-based. 5nine Software is the owner of Silver Microsoft's Datacenter Partner status. This status confirms the competence of the company not only as a developer of software products, but also the supplier of comprehensive architectural solutions for private and hybrid clouds on the Microsoft platform. 5nine Software is headquartered in Boston (USA), offices in Moscow and St. Petersburg (Russia).
...Read more
0
0

6Scan

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
6Scan is the world's first website protection suite to offer automatic detection and fixing of security vulnerabilities. 6Scan's technology combines both active and passive protection, providing levels of security previously unavailable to all but the most high-end (and high-budget) sites. The product is easy-to-use and designed for website owners with no technical or security knowledge, and its pricing is affordable even for small websites.
 Source: https://my.6scan.net/howitworks.html
...Read more
0
0

A10 Networks

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
A10 Networks is a provider of intelligent and automated cybersecurity solutions, providing a portfolio of high-performance secure application solutions that enable intelligent automation with machine learning to ensure business critical applications are protected, reliable and always available.
Founded in 2004, A10 Networks is based in San Jose, Calif., and serves customers globally with offices worldwide.
...Read more
0
0

Accelerated IT Services GmbH

DEU
Vendor
0
Accelerated IT Services GmbH offers high-quality IT services solutions at their independent and 24-hour data center in Frankfurt, which is certified in accordance with ISO 27001 and TÜV as highly affordable. The location of the company allows you to place about 400 server cabinets or more than 10,000 server systems.
The services that Accelerated IT Services GmbH provides consist of co-hosting, IP connectivity, dedicated servers, managed services, virtual environments, and DDoS protection.
Источник: https://de.linkedin.com/company/accelerated-it-services-gmbh
...Read more
0
0

Acunetix

All countries
Vendor
0
Acunetix is the leading web vulnerability scanner used by serious fortune 500 companies and widely acclaimed to include the most advanced SQL injection and XSS black box scanning technology. It automatically crawls your websites and performs black box AND grey box hacking techniques which finds dangerous vulnerabilities that can compromise your website and data. Acunetix tests for SQL Injection, XSS, XXE, SSRF, Host Header Injection and over 3000 other web vulnerabilities. It has the most advanced scanning techniques generating the least false positives possible. Inbuilt vulnerability management helps you prioritize and manage vulnerability resolution.
  • In depth crawl and analysis – automatically scans all websites
  • Highest detection rate of vulnerabilities with low false positives
  • Integrated vulnerability management – prioritize & control threats
  • Integration with popular WAFs and Issue Trackers
  • Free network security scanning and Manual Testing tools
  • Available on premise and online
...Read more

Adnovum

CHE
Supplier, Vendor
00
AdNovum provides a full set of IT services, ranging from consulting, the conception and implementation of customized business and security solutions to maintenance and support. Our offering further includes the tried and tested products of the NEVIS Security Suite. NEVIS is market leader for identity and access management in Switzerland. AdNovum's customer base includes renowned companies from the finance, insurance, telecom and logistics industry as well as several federal offices and cantons. AdNovum was founded in 1988. At its headquarters in Zurich and its offices in Bern, Lausanne, Budapest, Lisbon, Ho Chi Minh City and Singapore, the company employs over 600 staff today. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/adnovum/
...Read more
0
0

ADS-TEC GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
The ADS-TEC group stands for advanced system solutions in the industrial computing and battery technologies sectors.
The owner-managed enterprise employs a total of around 300 staff, split between its head office at Nuertingen near Stuttgart and its production site in Dresden. Its two operational subsidiaries are active in the industrial IT and energy sectors respectively.
ADS-TEC Industrial IT GmbH is a wholly-owned subsidiary of ADS-TEC Holding GmbH. For over 35 years, the company has been developing and manufacturing industrial computing and IT systems for sectors including automation, logistics, medical, automotive and engineering. Its proven IT solutions, featuring both hardware and software components, provide a comprehensive range of systems for industrial use. Its product range covers everything from terminals to industrial panel PCs, tablet PCs and customised products.
ADS-TEC Energy GmbH is a company of ADS-TEC group with a participation of BOSCH. In the energy sector, ADS-TEC provides highly efficient battery storage solutions and high-power rapid charging systems for electric vehicles to a broad range of customers. Its scalable systems are designed for use in private homes, public buildings, commercial enterprises, industrial and infrastructure solutions and self-sufficient energy supply systems, with capacities up to the multi-megawatt range.

...Read more
0
0
0
0

Akamai Technologies

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
The world’s largest and most trusted cloud delivery platform

If you've ever shopped online, downloaded music, watched a web video or connected to work remotely, you've used Akamai's cloud delivery platform. Top brands globally rely on Akamai to help them deliver the world's best and most secure digital experiences on any device, anywhere.

Akamai is the world’s largest and most trusted cloud delivery platform, delivering 95 exabytes of data a year across billions of devices. With the broadest array of best-in-class cloud delivery products and services, including superior web and mobile performance, cloud security, enterprise access, and video delivery solutions – all underpinned by exceptional customer service and 24/7 monitoring – businesses count on our people and technology to support them every step of the way. Source: https://www.akamai.com/us/en/about/
...Read more
0
0

Alert Logic

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Alert Logic seamlessly connects an award-winning security platform, cutting-edge threat intelligence, and expert defenders – to provide the best security and peace of mind for your business 24/7 – at a lower total cost than point solutions, SIEM tools, or traditional security outsourcing vendors.
Company brings a new approach to help you get the right level of security and compliance coverage for your workloads across any environment. That’s SIEMless Threat Management. Only from Alert Logic. Founded in 2002, Alert Logic is headquartered in Houston, Texas, with offices in Austin, Seattle, Dallas, Cardiff, Belfast, London and Cali, Columbia.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/alert-logic/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

AlgoSec

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
The leading provider of business-driven security management solutions, AlgoSec helps the world’s largest enterprise organizations align security with their business processes, making them more agile, more secure and more compliant. Over 1,800 leading organizations rely on AlgoSec to automate and orchestrate network security policy management across their cloud, SDN and on-premise networks. Through AlgoSec’s business-driven approach, users can determine application connectivity requirements, proactively analyze risk from the business perspective, tie cyber-attacks to business processes and rapidly plan and implement network security changes with zero touch. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/algosec/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

ANGARA Technologies Group

RUS
Supplier, Vendor
10
Company ANGARA is a system integrator in the field of information security, specializing in:
  • providing control and monitoring of information security;
  • analytical processing information to improve management processes and improve the stability and security of the operation of information and technological infrastructures.
The mission of the company sees it, is to help as many as possible of their customers are not distracted by the threats and challenges of the digital world. We are ready to take care of the safety of their customers, allowing them to focus on their core, the primary task.
...Read more

Aplana. Development Center

RUS
Supplier, Vendor
Компания «Аплана. Центр Разработки» (Аплана. ЦР) создана в 2011 году на базе подразделения заказной разработки компании «Аплана Софтвер», работающего для крупных и средних российских компаний. Аплана. ЦР реализует комплексные решения по заказной разработке, построению и модернизации корпоративных информационных систем, разработке и внедрению бизнес приложений, созданию интеграционных и аналитических систем. Начало деятельности компании было положено в 2001 году, когда была образована компания «Аплана Софтвер». Аплана. ЦР входит в состав Группы компаний АйТи.
yle="font-weight: bold;">Приоритетные направления деятельности компании:
  • Заказная разработка уникальных программных решений;
  • Корпоративные и информационные порталы;
  • Информационно-аналитические системы;
  • Интеграция приложений;
  • Электронный документооборот;
  • Решения на свободном ПО;
  • Сопровождение информационных систем и ИТ инфраструктуры;
  • Развитие собственной линейки тиражируемых решений;
  • Поставка программного обеспечения.
...Read more
0
0

Aporeto

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Aporeto segments applications and networks based on workload identity and independently of the underlying infrastructure.

Cloud adoption and new application architectures are killing network security. As enterprises move their applications and infrastructure to the cloud, they need a new security solution that allows them to scale and accelerate while being operationally backwards compatible. RIP, FW.
Source: https://www.aporeto.com/company/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

AppViewX

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
AppViewX is the most advanced certificate management and key lifecycle automation platform. AppViewX CERT+ product discovers, enrolls, monitors, validates, sends expiry alerts, provisions, remediates, reports and revokes SSL/TLS certificates across enterprises’ network infrastructure thereby protecting enterprise from being exploited by cyber-criminals. AppViewX is revolutionizing the manner in which NetOps and SecOps teams deliver services to the rest of Enterprise IT. The AppViewX Platform is a modular, low-code software application that enables the automation and orchestration of network infrastructure using an intuitive, context-aware, visual workflow. Leveraging a vast library of pre-built tasks and workflows, the platform enables Ops teams to quickly and easily translate business requirements into automation workflows that improve agility, enforce compliance, eliminate errors, and reduce cost. AppViewX helps a significant number of Fortune 500 companies monitor and better their security each day. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/appviewx/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Armor Defense Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Armor is a born-in-the-cloud cyber security services company that provides uncompromised security and compliance for companies around the world. 
 
Company protects businesses’ data workloads and applications across on-premise, hybrid and cloud environments by being a single source for security talent, technology and techniques. Armor eases the burden of attaining and maintaining compliance, wherever your data is located.  
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/armor-cloud-security/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Array Networks, Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
  Array Networks' Network Functions Platform combines the best attributes of dedicated hardware, virtualization and software-centric computing to create an environment that provides guaranteed performance for virtual networking and security functions.
Organizations can transition to an agile approach without sacrificing the performance needed for business-critical applications. Racks of legacy gear can be consolidated to reduce space, power and cooling costs. Services can be provisioned on-demand with guaranteed SLAs. Security need not compromise the user experience.

Host Array application delivery virtual appliances, or host virtual appliances from best-of-breed networking and security vendors; the choice is yours. With Array’s virtualized hardware environment and a growing ecosystem of platform partners, businesses can finally reconcile their desire for agility with their need for performance.
Source: https://www.arraynetworks.com/about-us.html

...Read more
0
0
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
Astvision has empowered developers to create innovative product and services.The Company’s core asset is team of young, talented and ambitious IT specialists with clear visionand capabilities of introducing latest technological developments and solutions into real-life.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Atomicorp

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Atomicorp eliminates the complexity and burden of cybersecurity and compliance by harnessing and extending the power of Open Source Security (OSSEC) and machine learning. Atomicorp aggregates and correlates data across the enterprise to automatically provide high fidelity active response and recovery in cloud and traditional environments.
Atomicorp reduces costs, supports mutli-platforms, and provides an interface to manage complex activities across the enterprise for compliance.
Leveraging years of experience in risk management, regulatory affairs, security services, cloud computing, virtualization and shared computer security, Mike and Scott Shinn founded Atomicorp in 2015 in recognition that the cybersecurity market was in need of a low cost, small footprint solution that would not increase the need for more cybersecurity personnel and deliver rapid ROI. Today Atomicorp is meeting those objectives for numerous organizations spanning multiple industries.
Building upon the OSSEC platform enables Atomicorp to leverage the technical expertise of the open source community while bringing to market a solution that is easy to use, install and configure and is backed by state-of-the-art commercial support.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/atomicorp/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 73

2ASPIRE

Все страны
Производитель
0
2ASPIRE - это инновационный стартап по кибербезопасности, базирующийся в Италии. 2ASPIRE разрабатывает методы защиты программного обеспечения для защиты мобильных продуктов от киберпреступности.
В частности, их инструмент AppCutter предлагает защиту, мониторинг и реакцию, чтобы полностью защитить конфиденциальные активы приложения от взлома и других типов атак.
...Узнать больше
0
0

40Cloud

Все страны
Производитель
0
40Cloud была основана в сентябре 2012 года тремя основателями, имеющими огромный опыт в разработке продуктов ИКТ для международных рынков предприятий и телекоммуникаций. Миссия компании заключается в содействии миграции предприятий в публичное облако. С пониманием того, что безопасность является самой важной задачей в процессе миграции облака, 40Cloud фокусируется на разработке программных решений, которые обеспечивают безопасную миграцию облака, его использование и взаимодействие. Продукт был запущен в 2014 году и с тех пор был развернут клиентами по всему миру из различных отраслей, таких как финансовые услуги, здравоохранение, реклама, IOT-решения, ИТ-услуги и многие другие. Клиенты пользуются услугами 40Cloud на всех ведущих облачных платформах. В конце 2016 года, после приобретения, 40Cloud стал частью FireMon. FireMon со штаб-квартирой в Далласе и Канзас-Сити является мировым лидером в области управления политикой сетевой безопасности (NSPM). Решения FireMon Intelligent Security Management обеспечивают полный пакет анализа политик и рисков, автоматизированного управления изменениями, анализа и мониторинга безопасности.
...Узнать больше
0
0

5nine Software

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
5nine Software является ведущим международным поставщиком ПО для управления и обеспечения комплексной безопасности виртуализации, который предлагает первое и единственное безагентное решение для обеспечения безопасности среды Microsoft Hyper-V. Наши мощные и простые в использовании продукты, разработанные в партнерстве с Microsoft, помогают более 100 000 пользователей по всему миру защитить свои инвестиции в виртуальные инфраструктуры, обеспечивая инновационный менеджмент и безопасность, направленные на снижение затрат, повышение производительности и снижение рисков. Мы поставляем современные и практические решения, чтобы помочь ИТ-специалистам более эффективно планировать, создавать и управлять своими виртуальными инфраструктурами на базе Microsoft Hyper-V. 5nine Software является обладателем статуса Silver Microsoft’s Datacenter Partner. Этот статус подтверждает компетенцию компании не только как разработчика программных продуктов, но и поставщика комплексных архитектурных решений для частных и гибридных облаков на платформе Microsoft. 5nine Software располагает штаб-квартирой в Бостоне (США), офисами в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге (Россия).
...Узнать больше
0
0

6Scan

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
6Scan - первый в мире пакет защиты веб-сайтов, предлагающий автоматическое обнаружение и устранение уязвимостей в безопасности. Технология 6Scan сочетает в себе как активную, так и пассивную защиту, обеспечивая уровни безопасности, ранее недоступные для всех, кроме самых высокопроизводительных (и высокобюджетных) сайтов. Продукт прост в использовании и предназначен для владельцев веб-сайтов, не имеющих технических знаний или знаний в области безопасности.
  Источник: https://my.6scan.net/howitworks.html
...Узнать больше
0
0

A10 Networks

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
A10 Networks является поставщиком интеллектуальных и автоматизированных решений для кибербезопасности, предлагая портфель высокопроизводительных решений для защищенных приложений, которые обеспечивают интеллектуальную автоматизацию с машинным обучением, гарантирующую, что критически важные для бизнеса приложения защищены, надежны и всегда доступны.
Основанная в 2004 году, сеть A10 Networks находится в Сан-Хосе, штат Калифорния, и обслуживает клиентов по всему миру, имея офисы по всему миру.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Accelerated IT Services GmbH

DEU
Производитель
0
Accelerated IT Services GmbH предлагает высококачественные решения в области ИТ-услуг в их независимом и круглосуточном дата-центре во Франкфурте, который сертифицирован в соответствии с ISO 27001 и TÜV как высокодоступный. Местоположение компании позволяет разместить около 400 серверных шкафов или более 10 000 серверных систем.
Услуги, которые предаставляет Accelerated IT Services GmbH состоят из совместного размещения, IP-соединения, выделенных серверов, управляемых услуг, виртуальных сред и защиты от DDoS.
Source: https://de.linkedin.com/company/accelerated-it-services-gmbh
...Узнать больше
0
0

Acunetix

Все страны
Производитель
0
Деятельность компания Acunetix максимально сосредоточена на борьбе с веб-уязвимостями. Начиная с момента основания в 2004 году, компания занимается разработкой автоматизированных инструментов для сканирования веб-приложений. В июле 2005 года Acunetix выпустила Acunetix Web Vulnerability Scanner - эвристический анализатор, который предназначен для имитирования методологий хакеров для нахождения опасных уязвимостей – например, SQL инъекции и межсайтовый скриптинг - прежде, чем их задействуют непосредственно сами хакеры.
...Узнать больше

Adnovum

CHE
Поставщик, Производитель
00
AdNovum - компания, которая предоставляет полный набор ИТ-услуг, начиная от консалтинга, концепции и внедрения индивидуальных решений для бизнеса и безопасности до технического обслуживания и поддержки. В предложение компании также входят проверенные продукты NEVIS Security Suite. NEVIS является лидером на рынке управления идентификацией и доступом в Швейцарии. Клиентская база AdNovum включает в себя известные компании из сферы финансов, страхования, телекоммуникаций и логистики, а также несколько федеральных офисов и кантонов. AdNovum была основана в 1988 году. Сегодня в ее штаб-квартире в Цюрихе и офисах в Берне, Лозанне, Будапеште, Лиссабоне, Хошимине и Сингапуре работает более 600 сотрудников. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/adnovum/
...Узнать больше
0
0

ADS-TEC GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Группа ADS-TEC представляет передовые системные решения в области промышленных вычислений и аккумуляторных технологий.
Предприятие насчитывает около 300 сотрудников, распределенных между головным офисом в Нюртингене, недалеко от Штутгарта, и производственной площадкой в ​​Дрездене. Его две операционные дочерние компании ведут активную деятельность в сфере информационных технологий и энергетики соответственно.
ADS-TEC Industrial IT GmbH является дочерней компанией ADS-TEC Holding GmbH. Более 35 лет компания разрабатывает и производит промышленные вычислительные и ИТ-системы для секторов, включая автоматизацию, логистику, медицину, автомобилестроение и машиностроение. Его проверенные ИТ-решения, включающие как аппаратные, так и программные компоненты, обеспечивают широкий спектр систем для промышленного использования. Ассортимент продукции охватывает все: от терминалов до промышленных панельных ПК, планшетных ПК и изделий по индивидуальному заказу.
ADS-TEC Energy GmbH - компания группы ADS-TEC с участием BOSCH. В энергетическом секторе ADS-TEC предлагает высокоэффективные решения для хранения аккумуляторов и мощные системы быстрой зарядки для электромобилей широкому кругу клиентов. Его масштабируемые системы предназначены для использования в частных домах, общественных зданиях, коммерческих предприятиях, промышленных и инфраструктурных решениях и автономных системах энергоснабжения с мощностью до нескольких мегаватт.


...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Akamai Technologies

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Akamai Technologies — поставщик услуг для акселерации веб-сайтов, провайдер платформ доставки контента и приложений. Использует 240 000 территориально распределённых серверов для более быстрой доставки контента посетителям. CDN-серверы Akamai помогают управлять трафиком на самых посещаемых сайтах интернета, кэшируя их содержимое и перераспределяя информационные потоки внутри глобальной сети. CDN-серверы используются также для отражения DoS-атак. Akamai основана в 1998 году студентом Массачусетского технологического университета Даниэлем Левином и профессором математики этого же университета Томсоном Лейтоном. Левин погиб на борту самолёта American Airlines во время теракта 11 сентября 2001 года. Источник: https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Akamai_Technologies
...Узнать больше
0
0

Alert Logic

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Alert Logic  соединяет отмеченную наградами платформу безопасности, передовой анализ угроз и опытных защитников - чтобы обеспечить лучшую безопасность и душевное спокойствие для вашего бизнеса 24/7. И все это - при более низкой общей стоимости, чем точечные решения, инструменты SIEM или традиционные поставщики услуг по обеспечению безопасности. Компания предлагает новый подход, чтобы помочь вам получить нужный уровень безопасности и соответствия нормативным требованиям для ваших рабочих нагрузок в любой среде. Компания основанна в 2002 году и находится в США, со штаб-квартирой в Хьюстоне, штат Техас и офисами в Европе.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/alert-logic/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

AlgoSec

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
AlgoSec - ведущий поставщик решений по управлению безопасностью, ориентированной на бизнес. Компания помогает крупнейшим в мире корпоративным организациям обеспечивать безопасность в соответствии со своими бизнес-процессами, делая их более гибкими, защищенными и совместимыми. Более 1800 ведущих организаций используют AlgoSec для автоматизации и организации управления политикой безопасности сети в своих облачных, SDN и локальных сетях. Благодаря бизнес-подходу пользователи AlgoSec  могут определять требования к подключению приложений, проактивно анализировать риски с точки зрения бизнеса, связывать кибератаки с бизнес-процессами, быстро планировать и внедрять изменения безопасности сети. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/algosec/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

ANGARA Technologies Group

RUS
Поставщик, Производитель
10
Компания ANGARA – это системный интегратор в области информационной безопасности, специализирующийся на:
  • обеспечении управления и мониторинга информационной безопасностью;
  • аналитической обработке
...Узнать больше

Aporeto

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Aporeto сегментирует приложения и сети на основе идентификатора рабочей нагрузки, независимо от базовой инфраструктуры.
Облачное внедрение и новые архитектуры приложений убивают сетевую безопасность. По мере того, как предприятия переносят свои приложения и инфраструктуру в облако, им необходимо новое решение для обеспечения безопасности, которое позволяет им масштабироваться и ускоряться при одновременной операционной совместимости. Покойтесь с миром, фаерволлы.
Источник: https://www.aporeto.com/company/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

AppViewX

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Компания AppViewX свершила революцию способа, которым группы NetOps и SecOps предоставляют услуги остальным корпоративным ИТ-специалистам. AppViewX - самая передовая платформа для управления сертификатами и автоматизации жизненного цикла. Продукт AppViewX CERT + обнаруживает, регистрирует, контролирует, проверяет, отправляет предупреждения об истечении срока действия, исправления, отчеты и отзывает сертификаты SSL / TLS в сетевой инфраструктуре  предприятия, тем самым защищая его от киберпреступников. Среди клиентов AppViewX значительное количество компаний из списка Fortune 500, которым платформа дает возможность отслеживать и улучшать свою безопасность каждый день. Источник:https://www.linkedin.com/company/appviewx/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Armor Defense Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Armor - это компания, "рожденная в облаке", которая обеспечивает бескомпромиссную безопасность и соответствие нормативным требованиям компаний по всему миру.
 
Компания защищает рабочие нагрузки и приложения данных предприятий в локальных, гибридных и облачных средах, являясь единственным источником подобного рода технологий и методов безопасности. Armor облегчает трудность достижения и поддержания соответствия нормативово по кибербезопасности, где бы ни находились ваши данные.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/armor-cloud-security/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Array Networks, Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Array Networks предоставляет платформу сетевых функций, которая объединяет лучшие атрибуты выделенного оборудования, виртуализации и программно-ориентированных вычислений для создания среды, обеспечивающей гарантированную производительность для функций виртуальных сетей и безопасности.
Организации могут перейти к agile-подходу, не жертвуя производительностью, необходимой для критически важных для бизнеса приложений. Стойки устаревшего оборудования могут быть объединены, чтобы уменьшить пространство, мощность и затраты на охлаждение. Услуги могут быть предоставлены по требованию с гарантированными SLA.

С помощью виртуализированной аппаратной среды Array и растущей экосистемы партнеров по платформам, компании могут, наконец, совместить свое стремление к гибкости с потребностью в производительности.
Источник: https://www.arraynetworks.com/about-us.html
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Astvision предоставила разработчикам возможность создавать инновационные продукты и услуги. Основным активом компании является команда молодых, талантливых и амбициозных ИТ-специалистов с четким видением и возможностями для внедрения новейших технологических разработок и решений в жизнь.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Atomicorp

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Atomicorp устраняет сложность и бремя кибербезопасности и соответствия стандартам, используя и расширяя возможности Open Source Security (OSSEC) и машинного обучения. Atomicorp агрегирует и коррелирует данные по всему предприятию, чтобы автоматически обеспечить высокую точность активного реагирования и восстановления в облачных и традиционных средах.
Atomicorp снижает затраты, поддерживает мультплатформы и обеспечивает интерфейс для управления сложными действиями на предприятии для обеспечения соответствия.
Используя многолетний опыт в области управления рисками, регуляторных вопросов, служб безопасности, облачных вычислений, виртуализации и общей компьютерной безопасности, Майк и Скотт Шинн основали Atomicorp в 2015 году, признавая, что рынку кибербезопасности требуется недорогое решение небольшого размера, которое бы не увеличивало потребность в большем количестве сотрудников по кибербезопасности и быстро окупалось.
  Опора на платформу OSSEC позволяет Atomicorp использовать технический опыт сообщества разработчиков программного обеспечения с открытым исходным кодом, одновременно выводя на рынок решение, простое в использовании, установке и настройке.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/atomicorp/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Barracuda Networks

Все страны
Производитель
 Barracuda Networks, Inc. – мировой лидер в области email- и веб-защиты. Помимо этого, компания занимается созданием решений для IM-безопасности, систем балансировки нагрузки серверов и архивации сообщений. Компания, разрабатывает продукты для обеспечения безопасности, сетей и хранения данных на основе сетевых устройств и облачных сервисов. Продукты безопасности компании включают решения для защиты от нежелательной электронной почты, веб-серфинга, хакеров и угроз, исходящих от служб мгновенного обмена сообщениями. Платформа также успешно борется с такими угрозами как спам, шпионские программы, вирусы-трояны и прочее вредоносное ПО. Решения Barracuda обеспечивают веб-фильтрацию трафика, балансировку нагрузки, архивирование сообщений, услуги резервного копирования, защиту данных и т.д. Сегодня, более 50 тыс. компаний и организаций по всему миру используют решения сетевой безопасности Barracuda Networks. В список основных продуктов компании входят такие решения как Barracuda Spam Firewall, Barracuda Web Filter, Barracuda IM Firewall.
...Узнать больше

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.