View

Sorting

Companies found: 98

Accellion

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Accellion is a specialist software vendor delivering kiteworks, a Secure File Sharing and Governance platform. The Accellion secure file sharing and governance platform empowers millions of corporate executives, attorneys, healthcare providers, investment advisors, government agents, and other professionals all over the world to share sensitive information with external partners simply, securely, and in compliance.
Accellion’s solutions have been used by more than 25 million end users and have been installed at more than 3,000 of the world’s leading corporations and government agencies.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accellion/about/
...Read more
0
0

aconno GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00

IoT made easy


Develop smart and connected IoT and Industry 4.0 devices with aconno’s toolkit – it helps you to create rapid prototypes and support you all the way to mass production.
aconno is a fast growing startup in the field of IoT, Industry 4.0 and connected devices. Their unique and scalable product platform makes IoT solution creation simple, fast and cost-efficient.
Company's mission is IoT, the internet of things where everything is getting connected, the beginning with the end, the “alpha connected to omega” – that’s why they call ourselves: "aconno".
Source: https://aconno.de/about-aconno/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

AgiliWay

All countries
Supplier
Agiliway is a software development outsourcing and consulting company. We are headquartered in Austin, Texas, with the main software development and consulting center located in Western Ukraine. Agiliway is not an ordinary IT outsourcing company. Agiliway is founded by a group of IT experts who have been working in IT outsourcing industry around 20 year in USA and Ukraine. While working with multiple clients and hundreds of projects we have learnt a lot  about customers’ needs, expectations and challenges. And we wanted to help them work more effectively by providing flexible yet high quality service which would leverage IT potential of Ukraine, assure skills and quality of big IT outsourcing players but would be devoid of their flawed and expensive inner processes. That is why Agiliway was born.  OUR CULTURE AND PROCESSES ARE BASED ON THE FOLLOWING MAIN PRINCIPLES: FLEXIBILITY – it is what the company is about. In the modern world the lack of quick response to market needs may cost you a business. All our focus is to make software outsourcing more responsive and flexible – that is in our processes, in our skills, in our experiences, in our client- and goals-oriented philosophy which we cultivate among our engineers CLIENT FOCUS – the company culture is to understand client’s business needs and build the best solution to achieve them, not just provide custom software development by request. This is what our specialists learn and how they behave – keep permanent contact, think about the final goal, look ahead for potential options and opportunities INNOVATION – our philosophy envisages constant search for the best solutions for our clients. We, inside Agiliway, encourage each individual to think wider, advance in technologies as well as follow regular improvements of our software development and consulting processes and outsourcing approaches TEAM – skilled and motivated team is essential for success of the software development project. It becomes even more critical for offshore outsourcing with the engineering team located in Ukraine and lacking regular face-to-face communication with our clients. We know this. We understand that our engineers and partners, together with  clients, are our biggest value. We pay close attention to every person to assure their permanent development and work satisfaction
...Read more

Aplana. Development Center

RUS
Supplier, Vendor
Компания «Аплана. Центр Разработки» (Аплана. ЦР) создана в 2011 году на базе подразделения заказной разработки компании «Аплана Софтвер», работающего для крупных и средних российских компаний. Аплана. ЦР реализует комплексные решения по заказной разработке, построению и модернизации корпоративных информационных систем, разработке и внедрению бизнес приложений, созданию интеграционных и аналитических систем. Начало деятельности компании было положено в 2001 году, когда была образована компания «Аплана Софтвер». Аплана. ЦР входит в состав Группы компаний АйТи. yle="font-weight: bold;">Приоритетные направления деятельности компании:
  • Заказная разработка уникальных программных решений;
  • Корпоративные и информационные порталы;
  • Информационно-аналитические системы;
  • Интеграция приложений;
  • Электронный документооборот;
  • Решения на свободном ПО;
  • Сопровождение информационных систем и ИТ инфраструктуры;
  • Развитие собственной линейки тиражируемых решений;
  • Поставка программного обеспечения.
...Read more
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
Astvision has empowered developers to create innovative product and services.The Company’s core asset is team of young, talented and ambitious IT specialists with clear visionand capabilities of introducing latest technological developments and solutions into real-life.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Avanan

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00

The Cloud Security Platform


Avanan secures all your cloud email, messaging, and file sharing tools from phishing, malware, data loss, and more in a single click.
Avanan automates the ongoing security of cloud-based email, messaging, and file-sharing. Making risk management and compliance easier, Avanan deploys in minutes to block phishing, malware, data leakage, account takeover, and shadow IT. From Fortune 500 companies to school districts, millions of inboxes around the world are protected by Avanan and its trusted partners, like Check Point and FireEye, whose technology is available on demand from the platform.
Source:https://www.avanan.com/about
...Read more
0
0

Avocado Systems Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Avocado Systems is a leader in application security & compliance. Creating dynamic Pico-segments without requiring any policies. All security functions such as firewalls, IDS, IPS are incorporated into the plugins for distributed and scale-out security. Applications and data can be secured quickly without requiring any code modification, re-compilation or re-linking.

Avocado’s Threat Protection Platform is highly scalable and features breakthrough technology that monitors, detects, identifies, intercepts and mitigates threats across your entire application ecosystem. There are no policies to create or manage, no code modifications, no re-compilation or re-linking required and it generates zero false positives.
Source: https://www.avocadosys.com/company/
...Read more
0
0

Awake Security

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Awake Security is the only advanced network traffic analysis company that delivers a privacy-aware solution capable of detecting and visualizing behavioral, mal-intent and compliance incidents with full forensics context. Powered by Ava, Awake’s security expert system, the Awake Security Platform combines federated machine learning, threat intelligence and human expertise. The platform analyzes billions of communications to autonomously discover, profile and classify every device, user and application on any network. Through automated hunting and investigation, Awake uncovers malicious intent from insiders and external attackers alike. The company is ranked #1 for time to value because of its frictionless approach that delivers answers rather than alerts.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/awake-security/about/
...Read more
0
0

Axonius

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Axonius is the only cybersecurity asset management platform that provides organizations with complete visibility and automated policy validation on all assets, devices, and users. By seamlessly integrating with over 100 existing management and security technologies, the Axonius platform is deployed in minutes to enable organizations to embrace innovation and accelerate speed to value.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/axonius/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

BehavioSec

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
BehavioSec is the most proven vendor in behavioral biometrics.
The company’s Behavioral Biometrics platform is widely deployed across Global 2000 companies for its proven ability to dramatically reduce account fraud and data theft. Founded in 2008 out of groundbreaking academic research, BehavioSec technology allows companies to continuously verify digital identities with superior precision in real-time.
BehavioSec’s enterprise grade solution is used in global deployments by many of the world’s largest companies, reducing manual review while safeguarding millions of users across billions of transactions.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/behaviosec/about/
...Read more
0
0

BitSight

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Founded in 2011, BitSight transforms how organizations manage information security risk.
The BitSight Security Ratings Platform applies sophisticated algorithms, producing daily security ratings that range from 250 to 900, to help manage third party risk, underwrite cyber insurance policies, benchmark performance, conduct M&A due diligence and assess aggregate risk.
Organizations worldwide, including seven of the top 10 cyber insurers, 20% of Fortune 500 companies, and 3 of the top 5 investment banks use BitSight’s proven Security Ratings technology on a daily basis to make integral risk and business decisions.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bitsight/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Bricata

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Bricata network security solutions deliver innovative next generation intrusion prevention, advanced threat detection and analysis, and threat hunting to enable large organizations to actively pursue and identify advanced, persistent, and coordinated attacks.
A specialized component-based approach to today’s attacks has left organizations with a stack of tools to manage that provide a patchwork of uncorrelated data, leaving penetrable gaps and inconsistent security policies.
The Bricata platform provides organizations with process automation, streamlining operations with the most effective, affordable solution for situational awareness and proactive threat defense, reducing complexity, dwell time and time to containment.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bricata-llc-/about/
...Read more
0
0

Bugcrowd

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Bugcrowd is the #1 crowdsourced security platform. More enterprise organisations trust Bugcrowd to manage their bug bounty, vulnerability disclosure, and next-gen pen test programs. By combining the largest, most experienced triage team with the most trusted hackers around the world, Bugcrowd generates better results, reduces risk through remediation advice, and empowers organisations to release secure products to market faster — with no hidden fees. Based in San Francisco, Bugcrowd is backed by Blackbird Ventures, Costanoa Ventures, Industry Ventures, Paladin Capital Group, Rally Ventures, Salesforce Ventures and Triangle Peak Partners. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bugcrowd/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

C2SEC

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
C2Secprovides an innovative analytics platform that assesses and quantifies cyber risks in financial terms for all-sized enterprises and insurance industry, based on combining patented big data, AI, and cybersecurity technologies.
Combining the 15+ years of experiences of handling the most difficult cybersecurity issues in the world with the latest big data/AI technologies, C2Sec is well positioned to work with insurance agents, brokers and carriers, to innovate every prospect of cyber insurance, such as risk assessment, underwriting, actuary, lose control, aggregated risk management, etc.
C2Sec will be the bridge gap between the InfoSec and insurance industry. The current status quo of cybersecurity is not bearable. C2Sec truly believes that cyber insurance has the potential to fundamentally disrupt the landscape.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/c2sec/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Celerium

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Celerium transforms cyber defense for both companies and industry sectors by leveraging cyber threat intelligence to defend against cyber threats and attacks.
Celerium's mission is to advance the art and science of cyber defense by providing world class capabilities and services to foster collaboration and accelerate action within and among organizations and sharing communities.

Company's team do this through the speed and control of the information within the community. Celerium is a combination of the Latin words for Speed (Celeritas) and Control (Imperium) which enforces their mission and focus.
Source: https://www.celerium.com/about
...Read more
0
0

Centripetal Networks Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Centripetal Networks Inc. is dedicated to protecting organizations from advanced threats by operationalizing intelligence-driven security.

Centripetal delivers the market’s only patented Threat Intelligence Gateway platform to customers via its CleanINTERNET solution, a comprehensive intelligence-led cyber service. With Centripetal, customers across every vertical and of every size can persistently prevent over 90% of known threats with applied threat intelligence, rapid correlation and automated enforcement of millions of IOC policies, against live network traffic with live cyber analyst support. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/centripetal-networks/about/

...Read more
0
0

Cequence Security

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Cequence Security, based in Sunnyvale, CA, is a venture-backed startup focused on delivering highly automated, application security software solutions for today’s hyper-connected organizations.
Cequence is committed to developing solutions that will not only significantly strengthen the security postures of its customers, but will also deliver the automation needed to improve the productivity and efficiency of its IT staff.
Company offers intelligence-based software to protect customers’ web, mobile, and API-based applications—and supports today’s cloud-native, container-based application architectures. The Cequence Security leadership team previously contributed to the growth and success of Palo Alto Networks and Symantec.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/cequence-security/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

CLLAX

USA
Supplier
0
Cllax - Advice, resources and tools for starting a small business. Information on getting finance, business planning, hiring, IT, marketing and much more.
...Read more
0
0

Cobalt Labs

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Cobalt is redefining the modern pentest for companies who want serious hacker-like testing built into their development cycle.
At Cobalt, we use a combination of data, technology and talent to meet the security challenges of the modern web or mobile application, and ensure we provide the smartest, most efficient services possible.  From Cobalt Central, our powerful vulnerability dashboard, to Cobalt Insights, which gives you an intelligent overview of your application security program, we are driven by great technology.  Our pentest is built to satisfy requirements you might have as part of your sales process to verify your security posture, including compliance.  Your reports are automatically updated when findings.  We can also fulfill the requirement for most certifications including vendor assessments, PCI, HIPAA and SOC-2.

...Read more
0
0
0
0

ConnectWise, LLC

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
ConnectWise is an Ecosystem-centric company dedicated to helping Technology Teams thrive. They connect Tech Teams to solutions and services that drive exceptional user experiences.

ConnectWise enables efficiency with a single-pane-of-glass approach to running your business. Company's platform is comprised of solutions designed to help you do more with less, allowing you access to a comprehensive selection of options that extend, connect, and personalize your business.

The ConnectWise platform connects you to an Ecosystem of best-in-breed solutions that help you deliver exceptional service and productivity.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/connectwise/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 103

Accellion

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Accellion является специализированным поставщиком программного обеспечения, предоставляющим наборы инструментов, платформу для безопасного обмена файлами и управления. Платформа безопасного совместного использования файлов и управления Accellion позволяет миллионам руководителей корпораций, адвокатов, поставщиков медицинских услуг, инвестиционных консультантов, государственных агентов и других специалистов по всему миру обмениваться конфиденциальной информацией с внешними партнерами просто, надежно и в соответствии с требованиями регуляторной безопасности.
Решения Accellion были использованы более чем 25 миллионами пользователей и установлены в более чем 3000 ведущих мировых корпораций и государственных учреждений.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accellion/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

aconno GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00

IoT - это просто


Разрабатывайте интеллектуальные и подключенные устройства IoT и Industry 4.0 с помощью инструментария aconno - он поможет  быстро создать прототипы и поддержит вас на всех этапах массового производства.
aconno - быстрорастущий стартап в области IoT, Industry 4.0 и подключенных устройств. Их уникальная и масштабируемая платформа продуктов делает создание решений IoT простым, быстрым и экономным.
Миссия компании - IoT, Интернет вещей, где все соединяется, начиная с конца, «альфа, связанная с омегой» (alpha connected to omega) - вот почему они называют себя «aconno».
Источник: https://aconno.de/about-aconno/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Addevice

USA
Поставщик
0

Addevice is a mobile app development company with over 6 years of successful history. We’ve been working with companies of different sizes, and help both startups and enterprise clients turn their ideas into successful applications.Why partner with us:

  • Set rates and transparent pricing allows to control every bit of your budget.
  • We provide full transparency in all our operations and always keep our clients up-to-date with the project development process.
  • Extensive experience in custom app development and senior level of knowledge.
  • You will get a detailed project estimation and timeline even before we start working on it.

Our expertise:

  • iOS App Development
  • Android App Development
  • Mobile UX/UI Design
  • Augmented & Virtual Reality App Development
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Machine Learning
  • IoT (Internet of Things)
  • VOIP

A combination of extensive knowledge of the best practices with advanced technologies allows us to bring robust solutions to the market. We are ready to support even the craziest ideas and turn them into highly successful applications.

...Узнать больше
0
0

AgiliWay

Все страны
Поставщик
Agiliway - аутсорсинговая и консалтинговая компания по разработке программного обеспечения. Наша штаб-квартира находится в Остине, штат Техас, а главный центр разработки программного обеспечения и консалтинга расположен в Западной Украине. Agiliway - это не обычная ИТ-аутсорсинговая компания. Agiliway основана группой ИТ-экспертов, которые около 20 лет работают в сфере ИТ-аутсорсинга в США и Украине. Работая с несколькими клиентами и сотнями проектов, мы многое узнали о потребностях, ожиданиях и проблемах клиентов. И мы хотели помочь им работать более эффективно, предоставляя гибкое и в то же время высококачественное обслуживание, которое позволило бы использовать ИТ-потенциал Украины, гарантировать навыки и качество крупных игроков в сфере ИТ-аутсорсинга, но было бы лишено их ошибочных и дорогостоящих внутренних процессов. Вот для чего был создан Agiliway.  НАША КУЛЬТУРА И ПРОЦЕССЫ ОСНОВАНЫ НА СЛЕДУЮЩИХ ОСНОВНЫХ ПРИНЦИПАХ: ГИБКОСТЬ - это то, о чем компания. В современном мире отсутствие быстрого реагирования на потребности рынка может стоить вам бизнеса. Все наше внимание сосредоточено на том, чтобы сделать аутсорсинг программного обеспечения более отзывчивым и гибким, то есть в наших процессах, в наших навыках, в нашем опыте, в нашей философии, ориентированной на клиента и цели, которую мы развиваем среди наших инженеров КЛИЕНТООРИЕНТИРОВАННОСТЬ - корпоративная культура заключается в понимании бизнес-потребностей клиента и создании наилучшего решения для их достижения, а не только в предоставлении индивидуальной разработки программного обеспечения по запросу. Это то, чему наши специалисты учатся и как они себя ведут - поддерживая постоянный контакт, думая о конечной цели, ожидая потенциальных вариантов и возможностей ИННОВАЦИИ - наша философия предусматривает постоянный поиск лучших решений для наших клиентов. В Agiliway мы призываем каждого мыслить шире, совершенствоваться в технологиях, а также регулярно совершенствовать наши процессы разработки программного обеспечения и консультирования, а также подходы к аутсорсингу. КОМАНДА - квалифицированная и мотивированная команда необходима для успеха проекта разработки программного обеспечения. Это становится еще более критичным для оффшорного аутсорсинга с командой инженеров, которая находится в Украине и которой не хватает регулярного личного общения с нашими клиентами. Мы знаем это. Мы понимаем, что наши инженеры и партнеры вместе с клиентами являются нашей самой большой ценностью. Мы уделяем пристальное внимание каждому человеку, чтобы обеспечить его постоянное развитие и удовлетворенность работой
...Узнать больше

Astvision

MNG ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Astvision предоставила разработчикам возможность создавать инновационные продукты и услуги. Основным активом компании является команда молодых, талантливых и амбициозных ИТ-специалистов с четким видением и возможностями для внедрения новейших технологических разработок и решений в жизнь.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Avanan

ISR ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00

Платформа облачной безопасности


Avanan защищает все ваши облачные инструменты электронной почты, обмена сообщениями и обмена файлами от фишинга, вредоносных программ, потери данных и многого другого, в один клик.
Avanan автоматизирует безопасность облачной электронной почты, обмена сообщениями и обмена файлами. Чтобы упростить управление рисками и соблюдение нормативных требований, Avanan развертывается за считанные минуты. После развертывания, платформа  блокирует фишинг, вредоносные программы, утечку данных, передачу учетных записей и теневые ИТ-ресурсы.
От компаний из списка Fortune 500 до школьных компьютеров, Avanan защищает миллионы почтовых ящиков по всему миру.
Источник: https://www.avanan.com/about
...Узнать больше
0
0

Avocado Systems Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Avocado Systems - лидер в области безопасности приложений и соответствия требованиям. Приложение компании  обеспечивает создание динамических Pico-сегментов без каких-либо политик. Все функции безопасности, такие как брандмауэры, IDS, IPS, включены в плагины для распределенной и масштабируемой безопасности. Приложения и данные могут быть защищены быстро, без необходимости изменения кода, повторной компиляции или повторного связывания.

Платформа Avocado для защиты от угроз обладает высокой масштабируемостью и оснащена революционной технологией, которая отслеживает, обнаруживает, идентифицирует, перехватывает и смягчает угрозы во всей вашей экосистеме приложений. Нет никаких политик для создания или управления, никаких модификаций кода, никакой перекомпиляции или повторной компоновки не требуется, что гарантирует отсутствие ложных срабатываний. Источник: https://www.avocadosys.com/company/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Awake Security

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Awake Security - единственная продвинутая компания по анализу сетевого трафика, которая предлагает решение для обеспечения конфиденциальности, способное обнаруживать и визуализировать поведенческие, злонамеренные и совместимые инциденты c полным криминалистическим контекстом.
Созданная Ava, экспертной системой безопасности Awake, платформа Awake Security объединяет федеративное машинное обучение, анализ угроз и человеческий опыт. Платформа анализирует миллиарды сообщений для автономного обнаружения, профилирования и классификации каждого устройства, пользователя и приложения в любой сети. Благодаря автоматической охоте и расследованию, Awake раскрывает злонамеренные действия как от внутренних, так и от внешних злоумышленников.
Источник:https://www.linkedin.com/company/awake-security/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Axonius

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Axonius предоставляет  единственную платформу управления активами кибербезопасности, которая обеспечивает организации полной прозрачностью и автоматической проверкой политик для всех активов, устройств и пользователей. Благодаря плавной интеграции с более чем 100 существующими технологиями управления и безопасности, платформа Axonius разворачивается за считанные минуты, что позволяет организациям внедрять инновации и ускорять процесс получения прибыли.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/axonius/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

BehavioSec

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00

BehavioSec является самым проверенным вендором поведенческой биометрии.

Платформа Behavioral Biometrics компании широко используется в компаниях Global 2000 благодаря ее проверенной способности значительно сократить мошенничество с учетными записями и кражу данных.

Технология BehavioSec, основанная в 2008 году в результате новаторских научных исследований, позволяет компаниям постоянно проверять цифровые удостоверения с высочайшей точностью в режиме реального времени. Решение корпоративного уровня BehavioSec используется в глобальных развертываниях многими крупнейшими компаниями мира, что сокращает количество проверок вручную и защищает миллионы пользователей от миллиардов транзакций.

Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/behaviosec/about/

...Узнать больше
0
0

BitSight

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Основанный в 2011 году, BitSight меняет способы управления рисками информационной безопасности. Платформа BitSight Security Ratings Platform применяет сложные алгоритмы, производящие ежедневные рейтинги безопасности в диапазоне от 250 до 900, чтобы помочь обеспечивать ответсвенность перед третьими лицами, подписывать политики киберстрахования, оценивать производительность, проводить комплексную проверку слияний и поглощений и оценивать совокупный риск.
Организации по всему миру, в том числе семь из 10 ведущих кибер-страховщиков, 20% компаний из списка Fortune 500 и 3 из 5 крупнейших инвестиционных банков, ежедневно используют проверенную технологию безопасности рейтингов BitSight для принятия жизненно важных решений по отношению рисков и бизнеса.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bitsight/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Bricata

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Решения для обеспечения безопасности сети Bricata обеспечивают инновационное предотвращение вторжений следующего поколения, расширенное обнаружение, анализ и поиск угроз, что позволяет крупным организациям активно проводить и выявлять сложные, постоянные и скоординированные атаки.
Платформа Bricata предоставляет организациям автоматизацию процессов, оптимизируя операции с наиболее эффективным и доступным решением для ситуационной осведомленности и упреждающей защиты от угроз, уменьшая сложность, время задержки и время для сдерживания.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bricata-llc-/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Bugcrowd

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Bugcrowd - это краудсорсинговая платформа безопасности №1. Все больше корпоративных организаций доверяют Bugcrowd управление своими багами, раскрытием уязвимостей и программами ручного тестирования следующего поколения. Благодаря объединению самой большой и самой опытной команды по сортировке с самыми надежными хакерами по всему миру, Bugcrowd обеспечивает лучшие результаты, снижает риск за счет рекомендаций по исправлению и дает организациям возможность быстрее выпускать защищенные продукты на рынок без каких-либо скрытых платежей. Базируясь в Сан-Франциско, Bugcrowd поддерживают Blackbird Ventures, Costanoa Ventures, Industry Ventures, Paladin Capital Group, Rally Ventures, Salesforce Ventures и Triangle Peak Partners. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bugcrowd/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

C2SEC

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
C2Sec предоставляет инновационную аналитическую платформу, которая количественно оценивает киберриски в финансовых условиях для крупных предприятий и страховых компаний на основе объединения запатентованных технологий, big data искусственного интеллекта и кибербезопасности.
Сочетая более чем 15-летний опыт решения самых сложных проблем кибербезопасности в мире с новейшими технологиями big data / AI, C2Sec идеален для работы со страховыми агентами, брокерами и перевозчиками, чтобы внедрять все виды киберстрахования - оценка рисков, андеррайтинг, актуарий, контроль потерь, управление совокупными рисками и т. д. C2Sec это мост между InfoSec и страховой отраслью.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/c2sec/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Celerium

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Celerium трансформирует киберзащиту как для бизнес-компаний, так и для секторов промышленности, используя интеллектуальную информацию о киберугрозах для защиты от киберугроз и атак.
Миссия Celerium - продвигать искусство и науку киберзащиты, предоставляя возможности и услуги мирового уровня для сотрудничества и взимодействия внутри и между организациями и сообществами.
Команда компании делает это возможным благодаря скорости и контролю информации. Celerium - это сочетание латинских слов Speed (Celeritas) и Control (Imperium), которое подчеркивает их цели.
Источник: https://www.celerium.com/about
...Узнать больше
0
0

Centripetal Networks Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Centripetal Networks Inc. занимается защитой организаций от передовых угроз путем обеспечения безопасности на основе интеллектуальных функций.
Centripetal поставляет клиентам единственную на рынке запатентованную платформу Threat Intelligence Gateway с помощью своего решения CleanINTERNET, комплексного интеллектуального кибер-сервиса. С помощью Centripetal клиентские организации всех масштабов могут постоянно предотвращать более 90% известных угроз с помощью прикладного анализа угроз, быстрой корреляции и автоматического применения миллионов политик IOC против сетевого трафика в реальном времени с помощью поддержки кибер-аналитиков.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/centripetal-networks/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Cequence Security

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Cequence Security, базирующаяся в Саннивейле, штат Калифорния, США,  представляет собой венчурный стартап, нацеленный на поставку высокоавтоматизированных программных решений для обеспечения безопасности приложений.
Cequence стремится разрабатывать решения, которые не только значительно укрепят позиции безопасности клиентов, но также обеспечат автоматизацию, необходимую для повышения производительности и эффективности работы ИТ-персонала.
Компания предлагает интеллектуальное программное обеспечение, которое защищает веб-приложения, мобильные и API-приложения клиентов, а также поддерживает современные облачные архитектуры приложений на основе контейнеров. Лидерская группа Cequence Security ранее способствовала росту и успеху Palo Alto Networks и Symantec.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/cequence-security/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

CLLAX

USA
Поставщик
0
Cllax - Советы, ресурсы и инструменты для начала малого бизнеса. Информация о получении финансов, бизнес-планирования, найма, ИТ, маркетинга и многое другое.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Cloud MLM Software

IND ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
0
0
0
0

Cobalt Labs

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Cobalt пересматривает современный пентест для компаний, которые хотят, чтобы серьезное хакерское тестирование было встроено в их цикл разработки.
В Cobalt мы используем комбинацию данных, технологий и талантов для решения проблем безопасности современного веб-приложения или мобильного приложения и обеспечиваем предоставление самых умных и эффективных услуг. От Cobalt Central, нашей мощной панели мониторинга уязвимостей, до Cobalt Insights, которая дает вам интеллектуальный обзор вашей программы безопасности приложений, мы руководствуемся отличными технологиями. Наш пентест рассчитан на удовлетворение требований, которые могут возникнуть у вас в процессе продаж для проверки вашего состояния безопасности, включая соответствие. Ваши отчеты автоматически обновляются при обнаружении. Мы также можем выполнить требования для большинства сертификатов, включая оценки поставщиков, PCI, HIPAA и SOC-2.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.