View

Sorting

Companies found: 106

Abatis

GBR
Supplier, Vendor
00
Abatis is a UK based company established and part-owned by security professionals at the Royal Holloway University of London. Abatis designs and develops security solutions to defend from the most sophisticated malware and advanced attacks by cybercriminals. For the past five years, Abatis has supplied governments, financial and major corporations around the world with security solutions that have withstood the test of time against all forms of attack. Source: https://www.abatis-hdf.com/abatis/
...Read more
0
0

Absolute Software

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Absolute Software Corporation (commonly known as Absolute) is a Canadian company that specializes in endpoint security and data risk management solutions. The company is headquartered in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada and Austin, Texas, with regional offices in Reading, UK; and Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. Absolute is a publicly traded company on the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX).
Founded in 1993 in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, Absolute's primary goal was to create a product that would enable individuals and businesses to manage, track and secure computers regardless of the physical location of the device.
Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Absolute_Software_Corporation
...Read more
0
0

Accolade Technology

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Accolade is the technology leader in FPGA-based Host CPU Offload and 100% Packet Capture PCIe NIC’s and Scalable 1U Platforms. Accolade’s line of 1-100GE products enable 100% packet capture, flow classification, flow shunting, deduplication, packet filtering and more. Their customers are global leaders in network monitoring & cybersecurity applications as well as in the network test and measurement, telecom and video stream monitoring markets.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accolade-technology/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Acronis

All countries
Vendor
0
Acronis International GmbH, simply referred to as Acronis, is a private technology company. Acronis develops on-premises and cloud software for backup, disaster recovery, and secure file sync and share and data access. Acronis has 18 offices worldwide. Its R&D Centers, Acronis Labs, are based in the United States, Singapore and Russia. Acronis has Cloud data centers internationally, including the United States, France, Singapore, Japan, Russia, and Germany. Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Acronis
...Read more

AlertBoot

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
AlertBoot Data Security offers a cloud-based data and mobile device security service for companies of any size who want a scalable and easy-to-deploy solution. Centrally managed through a secure web based console, AlertBoot offers mobile device management, mobile antivirus, remote wipe & lock, device auditing, USB drive and hard disk encryption managed services.

Headquartered in Las Vegas, AlertBoot is trusted by thousands of companies worldwide as part of their bring your own device (BYOD) and mobile information management (MIM) strategy.
...Read more
0
0

Alertsec

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
By using our fully managed cloud service you ensure that all your organization's data is protected. You can encrypt your laptops and USB sticks, detect and remove malware, protect computers from web-based threats and block unwanted traffic. There is no need to invest in multiple products, hardware or training - we handle everything for a fixed, monthly subscription.
...Read more
0
0

App-Ray

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
App-Ray, headquartered in Vienna, Austria, is the leading provider of automated Android application security scanning.
App-Ray provides fully automated security analysis of mobile applications to find security issues, privacy breaches and data leaking potentials. It augments existing mobile security solutions to classify and provide deep insights on application behavior.
App-Ray enables app-store providers to screen incoming apps, developers to identify vulnerabilities and organisations to handle risks associated with mobile applications.
Founded in 2015, App-Ray is using Fraunhofer-technology.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Appdome

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Appdome has devepeloped the industry’s first and only, multi-service, multi-vendor, no-code IPaaS solution for Android and iOS apps.
Appdome’s patented, Fusion technology and its AI-Digital Developer™, known as AMI, powers a self-service platform that allows anyone to complete the integration of thousands of mobile services, standards, vendors, SDKs and APIs in security, authentication, access, mobility, mobile threat, analytics and more, adding these services to any mobile app instantly. Leading financial, healthcare, government and e-commerce providers use Appdome to deliver rich mobile experiences, eliminating development complexity and accelerating mobile app lifecycles.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/appdome/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Appthority (Symantec)

All countries
Vendor
0
Appthority is a pioneer in enterprise mobile security and the leader in the Mobile Threat Defense category. The comprehensive Appthority Mobile Threat Protection (MTP) solution helps customers keep their data private and secure from mobile device, app and network threats. More Fortune 1000 companies trust Appthority to secure their enterprises from mobile threats because Appthority delivers best-in-class mobile threat protection and unparalleled enterprise visibility and control of mobile risks. With Appthority, security teams are informed, employees are productive and enterprise data is kept private and secure.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/appthority/about/
...Read more
0
0

Artifex Software

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Artifex Software is a trusted partner and provider of core technologies for document handling and management. For over 25 years, we have provided premiere document management solutions to top level global customers including HP, EMC, Kyocera, Ricoh, Adobe, IBM, Xerox, Google, Ernst & Young, Dropbox, BlackBerry, Siemens, LG Electronics and many more.
...Read more
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
Astvision has empowered developers to create innovative product and services.The Company’s core asset is team of young, talented and ambitious IT specialists with clear visionand capabilities of introducing latest technological developments and solutions into real-life.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Auconet

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Auconet was founded in 1998 by a German engineering team with deep expertise in IT Operations Management.
Auconet provides next-generation IT operations management and security through its BICS (Business Infrastructure Control Solution), on a single pane of glass.
Auconet BICS enables global enterprises to seamlessly and efficiently solve today’s issues with mobile device utilization and BYOD, and tomorrow's challenges with Internet of Everything non-traditional endpoints.
Designed for the enterprise, and proven by long-term installations, Auconet is trusted by top-tier Global 1000 firms, including BASF, Siemens, and Deutsche Bahn, as well as hundreds of leading financial institutions.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/auconet/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

AvePoint

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
AvePoint is an independent software vendor and manufacturer, headquartered in Jersey City, New Jersey and founded in 2001. AvePoint develops, sells, and supports governance, compliance, and management software for enterprise collaboration systems.
AvePoint currently has more than 13,000 enterprise customers worldwide, including organizations in the legal, financial, production, cosmetic, manufacturing, mining, health, government and defense, and academic industry verticals. The company’s principle operational center is located in Jersey City, NJ, with wholly owned operational centers in the United States, Canada, Australia, South Africa, United Kingdom, France, Germany, Netherlands, Switzerland, Japan, Singapore, and China.
Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AvePoint
...Read more
0
0

Backes SRT GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Backes SRT is a digital communications security IT specialist dedicated to security analysis and the research and development of innovative security technologies.
The company's goal is to advise customers on data security and the development of secure communication technologies. Backes SRT pays special attention to software for increasing security on the Internet and in mobile applications based on the Android operating system.
As a branch of the Department of Cryptography and Information Security at the University of Saarland, Backes SRT maintains close contact with the Center for Information Security, Confidentiality and Accountability (CISPA).
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Beachhead Solutions

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Beachhead provides non-invasive MDM, Endpoint Security, and encryption solutions suitable for companies of all sizes. From a single console, an administrator can manage and secure Mac's, PC's, Android, iOS, and USB devices instantaneously. Best of all, Beachhead offers 20 free SimplySecure Phones & Tablets licenses to any individual or company that wishes to protect iOS and Android devices.
...Read more
0
0

Better Mobile Security

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Better Mobile is a leading Mobile Threat Defense (MTD) solution provider that uses predictive AI technology to identify and stop mobile security threats without compromising end-user productivity or privacy. Better MTD’s predictive protection comes from its Deep Thinker AI platform that applies artificial intelligence and learning models to identify known and unknown threats at the device, network and application levels. Better MTD works seamlessly with leading Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM) solutions to protect corporate resources and can be easily deployed to vast mobile networks with just a few clicks. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/better-mdm/about/
...Read more
0
0

Bitglass

USA
Supplier, Vendor
00
Bitglass, the total data protection company, is a global cloud access security broker (CASB) and agentless mobile security company based in Silicon Valley. The company's solutions enable real-time end-to-end data protection, from the cloud to the device. Bitglass is backed by Tier 1 investors and was founded in 2013 by a team of industry veterans with a proven track record of innovation and execution.
...Read more
0
0

BlackBerry

All countries
Vendor
0
BlackBerry Limited is a Canadian based multinational company specializing in enterprise software and the Internet of things. Best known to the general public as the former developer of the BlackBerry brand of smartphones, and tablets, it transitioned to an enterprise software and services company under CEO John S. Chen. Its products are used worldwide by various businesses, car makers, and government agencies, and include the AtHoc crisis communications platform, the QNX real-time operating system, and BlackBerry UEM, an endpoint management platform. BlackBerry was founded in 1984 as Research In Motion by Mike Lazaridis and Douglas Fregin. Fregin retired from the company in 2007. In 1992, Lazaridis hired Jim Balsillie, and Lazaridis and Balsillie served as co-CEOs until January 22, 2012. In November 2013, John S. Chen took over as CEO. His initial strategy was to subcontract manufacturing to Foxconn, and to focus on software technology. Currently, his strategy includes forming licensing partnerships with device manufacturers such as TCL Communication, and unifying BlackBerry’s software portfolio.
...Read more

Blancco

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Blancco Technology Group is the de facto standard in data erasure and mobile device diagnostics. The Blancco Data Eraser solutions provide thousands of organizations with an absolute line of defense against costly security breaches, as well as verification of regulatory compliance through a 100% tamper-proof audit trail. Blanccos data erasure solutions have been tested, certified, approved and recommended by 18 governing bodies around the world. No other security firm can boast this level of compliance with the most rigorous requirements set by government agencies, legal authorities and independent testing laboratories. The Blancco Mobile Diagnostics solutions enable mobile network operators, retailers and insurers to easily, quickly and accurately identify and resolve performance issues on their customers’ mobile devices. As a result, mobile service providers can spend less time dealing with technical issues and, in turn, reduce the quantity of NTF returns, save on operational costs and increase customer satisfaction. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/blancco-ltd-/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

BlueID GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
BlueID GmbH is an IDaaS (Identity as a Service) company specializing in the central management & authorization of any direct interaction between smart mobile devices and IoT objects & Operational Technologies (OT). BlueID transforms smartphones into keys for some of the world's best recognized companies in the Automotive and IoT industries.

Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/blueid-gmbh/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 110

Abatis

GBR
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Abatis - это британская компания, созданная и частично принадлежащая профессионалам в области безопасности в Лондонском университете Royal Holloway. Abatis проектирует и разрабатывает решения для защиты от самых сложных вредоносных программ и современных атак киберпреступников. В течение последних пяти лет Abatis поставляла правительствам, финансовым и крупным корпорациям по всему миру решения в области безопасности, которые выдержали испытание временем против всех форм атак. Источник: https://www.abatis-hdf.com/abatis/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Absolute Software

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Absolute Software Corporation (обычно известная как Absolute) - канадская компания, специализирующаяся на решениях для безопасности конечных точек и управления рисками данных. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Ванкувере, Британская Колумбия, Канада и Остин, Техас, с региональными офисами в Рединге, Великобритания; и Хошимин, Вьетнам. Absolute является публичной компанией на фондовой бирже Торонто (TSX).
Основанная в 1993 году в Ванкувере, Британская Колумбия, Канада, основная цель Absolute заключалась в создании продукта, который позволил бы частным лицам и предприятиям управлять, отслеживать и защищать компьютеры независимо от физического местоположения устройства.
Источник: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Absolute_Software_Corporation
...Узнать больше
0
0

Accolade Technology

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Accolade является технологическим лидером в области разгрузки хост-процессоров на базе FPGA и 100% -ного захвата пакетов плат PCIe NIC и масштабируемых платформ 1U. Линейка продуктов 1-100GE от Accolade обеспечивает 100% захват пакетов, классификацию потоков, шунтирование потоков, дедупликацию, фильтрацию пакетов и многое другое. Их клиенты являются мировыми лидерами в области мониторинга сетей и приложений кибербезопасности, а также на рынках тестирования и измерения сетей, телекоммуникаций и мониторинга видеопотоков.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accolade-technology/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Acronis

Все страны
Производитель
0
Acronis — компания-разработчик системных решений для корпоративных и домашних пользователей по работе с жёсткими дисками, резервным копированием данных, управлению загрузкой операционных систем, редактированию дисков, уничтожению данных, и прочих системных средств. Источник: https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Acronis
...Узнать больше

AlertBoot

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
AlertBoot Data Security предлагает облачную службу защиты данных и мобильных устройств для компаний любого размера, которым требуется масштабируемое и простое в развертывании решение. Централизованно управляемый через безопасную веб-консоль, AlertBoot предлагает управление мобильными устройствами, мобильный антивирус, удаленную очистку и блокировку, аудит устройств, USB-накопитель и управляемые услуги шифрования жесткого диска.

AlertBoot со штаб-квартирой в Лас-Вегасе пользуется доверием тысяч компаний по всему миру в рамках стратегии создания собственного устройства (BYOD) и управления мобильной информацией (MIM).
...Узнать больше
0
0

Alertsec

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Используя наш полностью управляемый облачный сервис, мы гарантируем, что все данные вашей организации защищены. Вы можете зашифровать свои ноутбуки и USB-накопители, обнаруживать и удалять вредоносные программы, защищать компьютеры от сетевых угроз и блокировать нежелательный трафик. Нет необходимости вкладывать средства в несколько продуктов, оборудование или обучение - мы работаем по фиксированной ежемесячной подписке.
...Узнать больше
0
0

App-Ray

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
App-Ray со штаб-квартирой в Вене, Австрия, является ведущим поставщиком автоматического сканирования безопасности приложений Android.
App-Ray обеспечивает полностью автоматизированный анализ безопасности мобильных приложений для выявления проблем безопасности, нарушений конфиденциальности и возможностей утечки данных. Он дополняет существующие решения для мобильной безопасности, чтобы классифицировать и предоставлять глубокое понимание поведения приложений.
App-Ray позволяет провайдерам магазина приложений проверять поступающие приложения, разработчикам выявлять уязвимости и организации, чтобы справляться с рисками, связанными с мобильными приложениями.
App-Ray, основанная в 2015 году, использует технологию Fraunhofer.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Appdome

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Appdome разработала первое и единственное в отрасли мультисервисное решение IPaaS без кода для приложений Android и iOS.
Запатентованная технология Appusion Fusion и ее AI-Digital Developer ™, известная как AMI, обеспечивают платформу самообслуживания, которая позволяет любому человеку выполнить интеграцию тысяч мобильных сервисов, стандартов, поставщиков, SDK и API в области безопасности, аутентификации, доступа, мобильность, мобильные угрозы, аналитика и многое другое, мгновенно добавляя эти сервисы в любое мобильное приложение. Ведущие поставщики финансовых, медицинских услуг, правительств и электронной коммерции используют Appdome для предоставления богатых возможностей для мобильных устройств, устраняя сложность разработки и ускоряя жизненные циклы мобильных приложений.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/appdome/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Appthority (Symantec)

Все страны
Производитель
0
Appthority является пионером в области корпоративной мобильной безопасности и лидером в категории защиты от мобильных угроз. Комплексное решение Appthority Mobile Threat Protection (MTP) помогает клиентам сохранять конфиденциальность своих данных и защищать их от угроз мобильных устройств, приложений и сетей. Все больше компаний из списка Fortune 1000 доверяют Appthority защиту своих предприятий от мобильных угроз, поскольку Appthority обеспечивает лучшую в своем классе защиту от мобильных угроз, а также беспрецедентную прозрачность и контроль рисков для мобильных устройств. С Appthority команды безопасности проинформированы, сотрудники работают продуктивно, а корпоративные данные хранятся в секрете и в безопасности.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/appthority/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Artifex Software

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Artifex Software является надежным партнером и поставщиком основных технологий для обработки документов и управления ими. Уже более 25 лет мы предоставляем первоклассные решения для управления документами глобальным клиентам, включая HP, EMC, Kyocera, Ricoh, Adobe, IBM, Xerox, Google, Ernst & Young, Dropbox, BlackBerry, Siemens, LG Electronics и многие другие.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Astvision предоставила разработчикам возможность создавать инновационные продукты и услуги. Основным активом компании является команда молодых, талантливых и амбициозных ИТ-специалистов с четким видением и возможностями для внедрения новейших технологических разработок и решений в жизнь.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Auconet

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Auconet была основана в 1998 году немецкой командой инженеров с глубокими знаниями в области управления ИТ-операциями.
Auconet обеспечивает управление и безопасность ИТ-операций следующего поколения с помощью своего BICS (решения для управления бизнес-инфраструктурой) на единой стеклянной панели.
Auconet BICS позволяет глобальным предприятиям беспрепятственно и эффективно решать сегодняшние проблемы с использованием мобильных устройств и BYOD, а также завтрашние проблемы с нетрадиционными конечными точками Интернета всего.
Разработанная для предприятия и проверенная многолетними установками, Auconet пользуется доверием ведущих компаний Global 1000, включая BASF, Siemens и Deutsche Bahn, а также сотни ведущих финансовых учреждений.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/auconet/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

AvePoint

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
AvePoint - это независимый поставщик и производитель программного обеспечения со штаб-квартирой в Джерси-Сити, штат Нью-Джерси, основанный в 2001 году. AvePoint разрабатывает, продает и поддерживает программное обеспечение для управления, обеспечения соответствия и управления для корпоративных систем совместной работы.
В настоящее время AvePoint имеет более 13 000 корпоративных клиентов по всему миру, в том числе организации, специализирующиеся в юридической, финансовой, производственной, косметической, обрабатывающей, горнодобывающей, медицинской, государственной и оборонной отраслях, а также в академических отраслях. Основной операционный центр компании расположен в Джерси-Сити, штат Нью-Джерси, со стопроцентными операционными центрами в США, Канаде, Австралии, Южной Африке, Великобритании, Франции, Германии, Нидерландах, Швейцарии, Японии, Сингапуре и Китае.
Источник: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/AvePoint
...Узнать больше
0
0

Backes SRT GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Backes SRT - ИТ-специалист по безопасности в цифровой связи, занимающийся анализом безопасности, а также исследованиями и разработками инновационных технологий безопасности.
Целью компании является консультирование клиентов по вопросам безопасности данных и разработка технологий защищенной связи. Backes SRT уделяет особое внимание программному обеспечению для повышения безопасности в Интернете и в мобильных приложениях на базе операционной системы Android.
Будучи отделением кафедры криптографии и информационной безопасности в Саарском университете, компания Backes SRT поддерживает тесные контакты с Центром информационной безопасности, конфиденциальности и подотчетности (CISPA).

...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Beachhead Solutions

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Beachhead предлагает неинвазивные решения MDM, Endpoint Security и шифрования, подходящие для компаний любого размера. С одной консоли администратор может мгновенно управлять и защищать устройства Mac, ПК, Android, iOS и USB. Лучше всего то, что Beachhead предлагает 20 бесплатных лицензий SimplySecure для телефонов и планшетов любому лицу или компании, желающим защитить устройства iOS и Android.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Better Mobile Security

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Better Mobile является ведущим поставщиком решений для защиты от мобильных угроз (MTD), которая использует технологию искусственного интеллекта для выявления и предотвращения угроз безопасности для мобильных устройств без ущерба для производительности и конфиденциальности конечных пользователей. Лучшая предсказательная защита MTD обеспечивается платформой Deep Thinker AI, которая применяет модели искусственного интеллекта и обучения для выявления известных и неизвестных угроз на уровне устройств, сетей и приложений. Better MTD безупречно работает с ведущими решениями Enterprise Mobility Management (EMM) для защиты корпоративных ресурсов и может быть легко внедрена в огромных мобильных сетях всего несколькими щелчками мыши. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/better-mdm/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Bitglass

USA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Bitglass, общая компания по защите данных, является глобальным брокером безопасного доступа в облако (CASB) и безагентной компанией по мобильной безопасности, базирующейся в Силиконовой долине. Решения компании обеспечивают сквозную защиту данных в режиме реального времени, от облака до устройства. Bitglass поддерживается инвесторами первого уровня и была основана в 2013 году командой ветеранов отрасли с проверенным опытом инноваций и исполнения.
...Узнать больше
0
0

BlackBerry

Все страны
Производитель
0
BlackBerry — канадская телекоммуникационная компания, широко известная как производитель бизнес-смартфонов BlackBerry. До 30 января 2013 года носила название Research In Motion (RIM). Штаб-квартира компании находится в городе Ватерлоо, провинция Онтарио, Канада. Источник: https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/BlackBerry_(%D0%BA%D0%BE%D0%BC%D0%BF%D0%B0%D0%BD%D0%B8%D1%8F)
...Узнать больше

Blancco

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Blancco Technology Group является стандартом в области удаления данных и диагностики мобильных устройств. Решения Blancco Data Eraser предоставляют тысячам организаций абсолютную защиту от дорогостоящих нарушений безопасности, а также проверку соответствия нормативным требованиям с помощью 100% защищенного от несанкционированного доступа. Решения Blancco по удалению данных были протестированы, сертифицированы, одобрены и рекомендованы 18 руководящими органами по всему миру. Ни одна другая охранная фирма не может похвастаться таким уровнем соответствия самым строгим требованиям, установленным государственными органами, юридическими органами и независимыми испытательными лабораториями. Решения Blancco Mobile Diagnostics позволяют операторам мобильной связи, розничным сетям и страховщикам легко, быстро и точно выявлять и устранять проблемы с производительностью на мобильных устройствах своих клиентов. В результате поставщики мобильных услуг могут тратить меньше времени на решение технических проблем и, в свою очередь, сократить количество возвратов NTF, сэкономить на эксплуатационных расходах и повысить удовлетворенность клиентов. Источник:https://www.linkedin.com/company/blancco-ltd-/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

BlueID GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
BlueID GmbH - компания IDaaS (Identity as a Service), специализирующаяся на центральном управлении и авторизации любого прямого взаимодействия между интеллектуальными мобильными устройствами и объектами IoT и операционными технологиями (OT). BlueID превращает смартфоны в ключи для некоторых из самых известных в мире компаний в автомобильной и IoT-отраслях.

Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/blueid-gmbh/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.