View

Sorting

Companies found: 71

Accellion

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Accellion is a specialist software vendor delivering kiteworks, a Secure File Sharing and Governance platform. The Accellion secure file sharing and governance platform empowers millions of corporate executives, attorneys, healthcare providers, investment advisors, government agents, and other professionals all over the world to share sensitive information with external partners simply, securely, and in compliance.
Accellion’s solutions have been used by more than 25 million end users and have been installed at more than 3,000 of the world’s leading corporations and government agencies.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accellion/about/
...Read more
0
0

Adeya

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Adeya SA, founded in 2007, is a Swiss cybersecurity company that has been providing secure mobile collaboration solutions for governments and enterprises since the onset of the smartphone era. The company conducts all R&D and product development at its Swiss headquarters and as a result, offers highest quality solutions that carry the prestigious Certified Swiss Made designation.
Source: https://adeya.ch/about-us/
...Read more
0
0

Allegro Software

USA
Supplier, Vendor
00
Allegro Software Development Corporation is a premier provider of secure IoT software components with an emphasis on industry-leading technology stack for connectivity, device management, and IoT device security. Since 1996, Allegro has been at the forefront of leading the evolution of device management solutions with its patented embedded web server and security toolkits. Over 250,000,000 machines have been shipped using the Allegro family of Internet Software Toolkits for Embedded Devices. Allegro created the first embedded system specific web server toolkits in 1996, giving device manufacturers cost-effective building blocks to implement web interfaces within their products. Allegro is also a leading provider of UPnP and DLNA technologies for networked consumer devices. In the emerging area of machine-to-machine (M2M) communications, Allegro offers a growing set of toolkits to provide cost-effective solutions to manufacturers. Our software is used in data communications products, enterprise products, consumer electronics products, home gateway products, medical equipment, industrial automation, automotive technology and more. Source: https://www.allegrosoft.com/about-allegro-software
...Read more
0
0

Allgeier IT Solutions

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
As Allgeier IT we are specialized in developing, marketing and implementing complete solutions and services in the areas of enterprise content management (ECM), enterprise resource planning (ERP), business process management (BPM) and security. What is special about us: We are focusing on developing individual solutions for and together with our clients. Especially our ability to customize our own solutions to fit the demands of our clients sets us apart. Our place within the Allgeier Group: Our parent company, Allgeier SE, is based in Munich and stands out as one of the leading consulting and service companies in German-speaking Europe. Allgeier IT is a wholly owned subsidiary of Allgeier Enterprise Services AG. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/allgeier-it-solutions-gmbh/about/
...Read more
0
0

AlphaGuardian Networks

USA
Supplier
0
AlphaGuardian is a company that provides a cloud-based security solution to secure the Industrial Internet of Things. The company secures IIoT systems across the full spectrum of cyber, physical and operational threats. Each of these threat vectors presents unique security challenges and our patented solution is the only one to integrate protection across all threats. All IIoT systems are subject to cyber attack because of their reliance on legacy communication protocols including SNMP, Modbus and BACnet. These protocols have all been deemed by the security community to be subject to exploitation using the present of generation hacking tools. The result is that any critical power, cooling, lighting, security and fire-life-safety system may be manipulated by outside agents, hostile to the owner and user of those IIoT systems. Such manipulation and exploitation can result in both economic losses as well as the endangerment of the lives of many individuals. In addition to cyber-threats, IIoT systems are also subject physical threats where someone can use the physical access panel of a device to disrupt or even destroy a critical system such as an Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS), a Power Distribution Unit (PDU) or a Backup Generator Unit. Such physical threats have always been a real concern but, in the age where these systems support the power that allows data and commerce to flow, any physical disruption in these systems can have drastic effects on the economic well-being of an organization and, in the case of a healthcare facility, could cost human lives. The Last threat vector is operational threats. These include the threat of unexpected IIoT system failure as well as IIoT system sabotage. These problems have long been a costly part of infrastructure management but with its exclusive self-learning operational analytics, AlphaGuardian is able to see trouble before it becomes critical, thus enabling the site manager to avoid downtime and loss. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/alphaguardian-networks/about/
...Read more
0

AnchorFree

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
AnchorFree’s mission is to provide secure and private access to the world’s information for every person on the planet. AnchorFree’s Hotspot Shield app is the world’s most popular freedom and privacy platform, with over 650 million downloads in 200 countries.
AnchorFree has been named among America’s Most Promising Companies by Forbes in 2013 and 2014, and in 2019, Fast Company named AnchorFree the "Most Innovative Security Company"​ in the world. The company's founders have been profiled by Inc., Fortune, Forbes, Entrepreneur, and other major publications and have won numerous awards for leadership, entrepreneurship, and innovation.
AnchorFree is a privately funded company with investment from WndrCo. The company is focused on bringing online privacy and freedom to the next billion internet users.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/anchorfree/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

AppRiver

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
AppRiver is a channel-first provider of cloud-based cybersecurity and productivity services, with a 4,500-strong reseller community that serves more than 60,000 companies worldwide. Launched in 2002, with spam and virus filtering as its flagship service, AppRiver has since added web protection, email encryption, secure archiving, and email continuity solutions to its suite of cloud-based security services. The company has also established itself among the world’s top providers of Office 365 and Secure Hosted Exchange solutions. All services are offered on a pay-as-you-go basis and backed by award-winning 24/7 white-glove Phenomenal Care® customer service. AppRiver is headquartered in Gulf Breeze, Florida and maintains offices in Georgia, Texas, Canada, Switzerland and Spain. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/appriver/about/
...Read more
0
0

APrivacy

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
APrivacy provides the banking and finance industry with an information security and tracking service anywhere, any time and on any device. APrivacy’s enabling technology allows banks to drive new revenues, reduce risk and support compliance efforts. APrivacy’s patented solution empowers bankers to communicate and share information with their clients using the devices they prefer (iPhone, Android, etc.) via the channels they prefer (Gmail, Outlook, Dropbox, etc. ) and the medium they prefer (Email, PDF, PPT, Word, Excel, etc.).
...Read more
0
0

Armorblox

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Armorblox is a venture-backed stealth cybersecurity startup, on a mission to build a game-changing enterprise security platform.

Armorblox uses natural language understanding and deep learning to automatically create and adapt policies, continuously measure risk exposure, and prevent attacks and data loss.
Using the latest advances in natural language processing (NLP) and deep learning, Armorblox has built the world's first natural language understanding (NLU) platform for cybersecurity. Armorblox analyzes context, tone and writing styles across communications platforms, stopping today's biggest attacks by detecting and preventing inbound threats and outbound data loss.
Source: https://www.armorblox.com/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Armour Communications Ltd

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Armour Communications Limited provides market leading technology for secure communications solutions for voice, video, messaging and data on everyday smartphones, tablets and Windows 10 desktops.
Supplying Government, Enterprise and Finance markets around the world, with an easy to use, intuitive app, downloadable from the app stores and compatible across Android and iPhone, with optional PBX integration for landline connection. Delivering advanced security techniques and functionality for a highly scalable cloud-based service or an on-premises solution providing customers complete control and privacy of their communications.
Armour’s product offerings include FIPS, NATO and CPA approved solutions to OFFICIAL-SENSITIVE, with additional security layers to mitigate threats up to SECRET.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/armour-communications-ltd/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
Astvision has empowered developers to create innovative product and services.The Company’s core asset is team of young, talented and ambitious IT specialists with clear visionand capabilities of introducing latest technological developments and solutions into real-life.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Axigen

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Axigen Mail Server, Calendaring, and Collaboration - the core product of the Axigen Messaging ISV, is the premium mail server solution with groupware functions build with focus on Service Providers’ specific needs. Axigen leverages proprietary Axigen SmartProcessing™ and UltraStorage™ technologies to ensure fast, reliable, and highly-configurable email message processing, as well as scalable and durable storage specially designed for messaging.
...Read more
0
0

Beekeeper AG

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Beekeeper is on a mission to transform the daily work lives of over 2 billion frontline employees. That’s why we created a mobile-first communication platform that connects teams across every shift, location, and language. Dedicated streams deliver important operational information to your entire workforce, while real-time messaging keeps everyone working together and on the same page.
Beekeeper a truly international team, with offices in Zurich, the Bay Area, London, Berlin, and Kraków. Their product has enjoyed global adoption, and is now used in over 137 countries.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/beekeeper/about/

...Read more
0
0
0
0

BicDroid

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
BicDroid Inc. (BicDroid) is a world leader in data and cyber security. Built on six pillar technologies including post-quantum secure key management, smart integration of MAC and encryption (SIME), and behavior intelligence, BicDroid’s products make data immune to all malicious attacks, protecting data anytime, anywhere, and against ransomware, phishing, malicious insider, and unknown threats.
...Read more
0
0

BICS

ARE ...
Supplier
0
BICS is a leading international communications enabler, one of the key global voice carriers and the leading provider of mobile data services worldwide. Our solutions are essential for supporting the modern lifestyle of today’s device-hungry consumer – from global mobile connectivity, seamless roaming experiences, fraud prevention and authentication, to global messaging and the Internet of Things. Our headquarters is in Brussels and we have regional offices in Bern, Madrid, Dubai, New York, San Francisco and Singapore, a satellite office in Beijing and local representation in Accra, Miami, Montevideo, Nairobi and Toronto. We have achieved a series of World’s Firsts successes with the launch of the first LTE Roaming relation or the first VoLTE International call between Europe and Asia, to name a few. With a diverse and multicultural team of about 600 employees, we continuously strive to provide customers with the highest level of quality, reliability and interoperability, enabling them to maximize their end-user value. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bics_2/about/
...Read more
0

Biscom

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Biscom is a world leader in secure file sharing with solutions including the award-winning enterprise FAXCOM® Server and FAXCOM Anywhere cloud fax solutions, Biscom Secure File Transfer, and Verosync, an enterprise-ready file synchronization and sharing solution. Founded in 1986, Biscom is the industry’s recognized innovation and customer service leader and has provided many of the world’s largest companies with secure communications solutions. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/biscom/about/
...Read more
0
0

BlackRidge Technology

USA
Supplier, Vendor
00
BlackRidge is a company that develops, markets and supports a family of products that provide a next-generation cyber security solution for protecting enterprise networks and cloud services. With our patented technology, network and server resources located in the enterprise, data centers and cloud systems are better protected and less vulnerable to compromise from cyber-attacks. Our identity-based approach to cyber defense offers superior performance compared to legacy network security approaches, reduces cyber risk and meets network security compliance goals, and reduces the total cost of ownership for organizations by eliminating malicious and unwanted traffic from their networks and systems. BlackRidge products are used in enterprise and government networks and cloud environments, and the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT). BlackRidge was founded in 2010 and initially funded by the U.S. Department of Defense to commercialize our patented network security technologies. Our key industry partnerships include Ciena, Cisco and IBM. Source: https://www.blackridge.us/company
...Read more
0
0

BlueID GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
BlueID GmbH is an IDaaS (Identity as a Service) company specializing in the central management & authorization of any direct interaction between smart mobile devices and IoT objects & Operational Technologies (OT). BlueID transforms smartphones into keys for some of the world's best recognized companies in the Automotive and IoT industries.

Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/blueid-gmbh/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Brainloop

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Brainloop, which is headquartered in Munich, Germany and has subsidiaries in Austria, Switzerland and the UK, was founded in 2000. The company is proud to have a large number of midsized, Fortune and FTSE companies among its customers, as well as most of Germany’s DAX 30 blue-chip groups. Brainloop is a leading provider of software-as-a-service (SaaS) solutions for enterprise-wide secure collaboration on confidential information and documents, both within the company and beyond.
...Read more
0
0

BroadSoft

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
BroadSoft, now part of Cisco, is the leading provider of software and services that enable mobile, fixed-line and cable service providers to offer Unified Communications over their Internet Protocol networks. The Company's core communications platform enables the delivery of a range of enterprise and consumer calling, messaging and collaboration communication services, including private branch exchanges, video calling, text messaging and converged mobile and fixed-line services.
...Read more
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 77

Accellion

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Accellion является специализированным поставщиком программного обеспечения, предоставляющим наборы инструментов, платформу для безопасного обмена файлами и управления. Платформа безопасного совместного использования файлов и управления Accellion позволяет миллионам руководителей корпораций, адвокатов, поставщиков медицинских услуг, инвестиционных консультантов, государственных агентов и других специалистов по всему миру обмениваться конфиденциальной информацией с внешними партнерами просто, надежно и в соответствии с требованиями регуляторной безопасности.
Решения Accellion были использованы более чем 25 миллионами пользователей и установлены в более чем 3000 ведущих мировых корпораций и государственных учреждений.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accellion/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Adeya

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Adeya SA, основанная в 2007 году, является швейцарской компанией в области кибербезопасности, которая предоставляет безопасные мобильные решения для совместной работы для правительств и предприятий с начала эры смартфонов. Компания осуществляет всю научно-исследовательскую деятельность и разработку продуктов в своей штаб-квартире в Швейцарии и, как следствие, предлагает решения высочайшего качества, имеющие престижное сертифицированное обозначение Swiss Made.
Источник: https://adeya.ch/about-us/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Allegro Software

USA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Allegro Software Development Corporation - ведущий поставщик защищенных программных компонентов IoT с акцентом на ведущий в отрасли технологический стек для обеспечения связи, управления устройствами и безопасности устройств IoT. С 1996 года Allegro находится в авангарде развития решений для управления устройствами благодаря своим запатентованным встроенным веб-серверам и инструментам безопасности. Более 250 000 000 машин было отправлено с использованием семейства интернет-программных средств Allegro для встраиваемых устройств. В 1996 году Allegro создала первые наборы инструментов для веб-серверов для встроенных систем, предоставив производителям устройств экономически эффективные блоки для реализации веб-интерфейсов в своих продуктах. Allegro также является ведущим поставщиком технологий UPnP и DLNA для сетевых пользовательских устройств. В новой области связи между машинами (M2M) Allegro предлагает растущий набор инструментальных средств для предоставления экономически эффективных решений производителям. Наше программное обеспечение используется в продуктах передачи данных, корпоративных продуктах, бытовой электронике, домашних шлюзах, медицинском оборудовании, промышленной автоматизации, автомобильной технике и многом другом. Источник: https://www.allegrosoft.com/about-allegro-software
...Узнать больше
0
0

Allgeier IT Solutions

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Allgeier IT специализируется на разработке, маркетинге и внедрении комплексных решений и услуг в области управления корпоративным контентом (ECM), планирования корпоративных ресурсов (ERP), управления бизнес-процессами (BPM) и безопасности. Что особенного в нас: Мы сосредоточены на разработке индивидуальных решений для наших клиентов вместе с ними. Наша способность настраивать наши собственные решения в соответствии с требованиями наших клиентов отличает нас от других компаний. Наша материнская компания, Allgeier SE, базируется в Мюнхене и является одной из ведущих консалтинговых и сервисных компаний в Европе. Allgeier IT является дочерней компанией Allgeier Enterprise Services AG. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/allgeier-it-solutions-gmbh/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

AlphaGuardian Networks

USA
Поставщик
0
AlphaGuardian - это компания, предоставляющая облачное решение для защиты промышленного Интернета вещей. Компания защищает системы IIoT от всего спектра кибернетических, физических и операционных угроз. Каждый из этих векторов угроз представляет уникальные проблемы безопасности, и наше запатентованное решение является единственным, которое интегрирует защиту во все угрозы. Все системы IIoT подвергаются кибератакам из-за их зависимости от устаревших протоколов связи, включая SNMP, Modbus и BACnet. Сообщество безопасности считает, что все эти протоколы подлежат эксплуатации с использованием современных хакерских утилит. В результате любой критической системой питания, охлаждения, освещения, безопасности и пожарной безопасности могут манипулировать внешние агенты, враждебные владельцу и пользователю этих систем IIoT. Такие манипуляции и эксплуатация могут привести как к экономическим потерям, так и к угрозе жизни многих людей. В дополнение к киберугрозам, системы IIoT также подвергаются физическим угрозам, когда кто-то может использовать физическую панель доступа устройства, чтобы нарушить или даже разрушить критическую систему, такую ​​как источник бесперебойного питания (UPS), блок распределения питания (PDU) или резервный генератор. Такие физические угрозы всегда были реальной проблемой, но в эпоху, когда эти системы поддерживают мощь,позволяющую передавать данные и коммерцию, любое физическое нарушение в этих системах может иметь серьезные последствия для экономического благополучия организации и, в случай медицинского учреждения может стоить человеческих жизней. Последний вектор угроз - это оперативные угрозы. К ним относятся угроза неожиданного сбоя системы IIoT, а также саботаж системы IIoT. Эти проблемы долгое время были дорогостоящей частью управления инфраструктурой, но благодаря своей эксклюзивной оперативной аналитике с самообучением, AlphaGuardian способен обнаруживать проблемы до того, как они станут критическими, что позволяет менеджеру сайта избежать простоев и потерь. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/alphaguardian-networks/about/
...Узнать больше
0

AnchorFree

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Миссия AnchorFree - обеспечить безопасный и частный доступ к мировой информации для каждого человека на планете. Приложение Hotspot Shield от AnchorFree - это самая популярная в мире платформа для обеспечения свободы и конфиденциальности, которую скачали более 650 миллионов раз в 200 странах.
AnchorFree была названа Forbes среди самых перспективных американских компаний в 2013 и 2014 годах, а в 2019 году Fast Company назвала AnchorFree «Самой инновационной охранной компанией» в мире. Основатели компании были профилированы Inc., Fortune, Forbes, Entrepreneur и другими крупными изданиями и завоевали множество наград за лидерство, предпринимательство и инновации.
AnchorFree является частной компанией с инвестициями от WndrCo. Компания нацелена на обеспечение конфиденциальности и свободы в Интернете для следующего миллиарда интернет-пользователей.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/anchorfree/about/

...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

ANY.RUN

RUS ...
Поставщик
0
0
0

AppRiver

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
AppRiver является первым канальным поставщиком облачных услуг кибербезопасности и повышения производительности, с сообществом из 4500 реселлеров, которое обслуживает более 60 000 компаний по всему миру. Запущенная в 2002 году, с фильтрацией спама и вирусов в качестве своих флагманских услуг, компания AppRiver со временем добавила решения для защиты веб-сайтов, шифрования электронной почты, безопасного архивирования и обеспечения непрерывности работы электронной почты в свой набор услуг облачных служб безопасности. Компания также зарекомендовала себя среди ведущих мировых поставщиков решений Office 365 и Secure Hosted Exchange. Все услуги предоставляются на платной основе и поддерживаются отмеченной наградами службой поддержки клиентов Phenomenal Care®, работающей круглосуточно без выходных. Штаб-квартира AppRiver находится в Галф Бриз, штат Флорида, и имеет офисы в Грузии, Техасе, Канаде, Швейцарии и Испании. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/appriver/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

APrivacy

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
APrivacy предоставляет банковской и финансовой индустрии услуги информационной безопасности и отслеживания в любом месте, в любое время и на любом устройстве. Технология APrivacy позволяет банкам получать высокие доходы, снижать риски и поддерживать усилия по обеспечению соответствия. Запатентованное решение APrivacy дает возможность банкирам общаться и обмениваться информацией со своими клиентами, используя устройства, которые они предпочитают (iPhone, Android и т.д.), через каналы, которые они предпочитают (Gmail, Outlook, Dropbox и т. д.), и через средства, которые они предпочитают (электронная почта, PDF , PPT, Word, Excel и т.д.).
...Узнать больше
0
0

Armorblox

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Armorblox - это стартап по обечпечению кибербезопасности для организаций. Armorblox использует понимание естественного языка и deep learning, чтобы автоматически создавать и адаптировать политики, постоянно измерять подверженность риску и предотвращать атаки и потерю данных.
Используя последние достижения в области обработки естественного языка (NLP) и deep learning, Armorblox создала первую в мире платформу понимания естественного языка (NLU) для кибербезопасности. Armorblox анализирует контекст, тональность и стили написания на коммуникационных платформах, останавливая самые крупные из нынешних атак, обнаруживая и предотвращая входящие угрозы и потерю исходящих данных.
Источник: https://www.armorblox.com/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Armour Communications Ltd

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Armor Communications Limited предоставляет ведущую на рынке технологию для безопасных коммуникационных решений для передачи голоса, видео, сообщений и данных на обычных смартфонах, планшетах и настольных ПК с Windows 10.
Поставки для правительственных, корпоративных и финансовых рынков по всему миру с простым в использовании, интуитивно понятным приложением, которое можно загрузить из магазинов приложений и которое совместимо с Android и iPhone, с дополнительной интеграцией с УАТС для стационарного соединения. Предоставление передовых методов и функциональных возможностей для обеспечения безопасности для масштабируемой облачной службы или локального решения, обеспечивающего клиентам полный контроль и конфиденциальность своих сообщений.
Ассортимент продукции Armour включает в себя решения, одобренные FIPS, НАТО и CPA для ОФИЦИАЛЬНО-ЧУВСТВИТЕЛЬНОГО, с дополнительными уровнями безопасности для снижения угроз вплоть до SECRET.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/armour-communications-ltd/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Astvision предоставила разработчикам возможность создавать инновационные продукты и услуги. Основным активом компании является команда молодых, талантливых и амбициозных ИТ-специалистов с четким видением и возможностями для внедрения новейших технологических разработок и решений в жизнь.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Axigen

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Axigen Mail Server, Calendaring, and Collaboration - основной продукт независимого поставщика ПО Axigen Messaging - это решение для почтовых серверов премиум-класса с функциями групповой работы, построенными с учетом конкретных потребностей поставщиков услуг. Axigen использует запатентованные технологии Axigen SmartProcessing ™ и UltraStorage ™, чтобы обеспечить быструю, надежную и настраиваемую обработку сообщений электронной почты, а также масштабируемое и долговечное хранилище, специально разработанное для обмена сообщениями.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Beekeeper AG

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
У Beekeeper есть задача изменить повседневную трудовую жизнь более 2 миллиардов сотрудников на переднем крае. Вот почему они создали мобильную коммуникационную платформу, которая объединяет команды для каждой смены, местоположения и языка. Выделенные потоки доставляют важную оперативную информацию всем вашим сотрудникам, а обмен сообщениями в режиме реального времени позволяет всем работать вместе и на одной странице.
Beekeeper по-настоящему международная команда, с офисами в Цюрихе, Bay Area, Лондоне, Берлине и Кракове. Их продукт получил мировое признание и сейчас используется более чем в 137 странах.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/beekeeper/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

BicDroid

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
BicDroid Inc. (BicDroid) - мировой лидер в области защиты данных и кибербезопасности. Продукты BicDroid, основанные на шести основных технологиях, включая постквантовое безопасное управление ключами, интеллектуальную интеграцию MAC и шифрования (SIME) и анализ поведения, делают данные защищенными от всех вредоносных атак, защищают данные в любое время и в любом месте, а также защищают от вымогателей, фишинга, вредоносных программ, внутренних и неизвестных угроз.
...Узнать больше
0
0

BICS

ARE ...
Поставщик
0
BICS - ведущий международный оператор связи, один из ключевых мировых операторов передачи голоса и ведущий поставщик услуг мобильной передачи данных во всем мире. Наши решения необходимы для поддержки современного образа жизни современного потребителя устройств - от глобальной мобильной связи, беспроблемного роуминга, предотвращения мошенничества и аутентификации до глобального обмена сообщениями и Интернета вещей. Наша штаб-квартира находится в Брюсселе, и у нас есть региональные офисы в Берне, Мадриде, Дубае, Нью-Йорке, Сан-Франциско и Сингапуре, офис-сателлит в Пекине и местные представительства в Аккре, Майами, Монтевидео, Найроби и Торонто. Мы добились серии первых мировых достижений благодаря запуску первого роумингового отношения LTE или первого международного звонка VoLTE между Европой и Азией, и это лишь некоторые из них. С разнообразной и многокультурной командой, насчитывающей около 600 сотрудников, мы постоянно стремимся предоставлять клиентам высочайший уровень качества, надежности и функциональной совместимости, позволяя им максимально повысить ценность для конечного пользователя. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bics_2/about/
...Узнать больше
0

Biscom

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Biscom является мировым лидером в области безопасного обмена файлами с такими решениями, как FAXCOM® Server и облачные факсимильные решения FAXCOM Anywhere, а также решения по безопасной передача файлов Biscom и Verosync - готовый к использованию продукт для синхронизации и совместного использования файлов. Компания Biscom, основанная в 1986 году, является признанным лидером отрасли в области инноваций и обслуживания клиентов, котоая обеспечивает многие из крупнейших мировых компаний безопасными коммуникационными решениями. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/biscom/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

BlackRidge Technology

USA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
BlackRidge - это компания, которая разрабатывает, продает и поддерживает семейство продуктов, предоставляющих решение кибербезопасности следующего поколения для защиты корпоративных сетей и облачных сервисов. Благодаря нашей запатентованной технологии, сетевые и серверные ресурсы, расположенные на предприятии, центры обработки данных и облачные системы лучше защищены и менее уязвимы для компрометации кибератак. Наш основанный на идентификации подход к киберзащите предлагает превосходную производительность по сравнению с устаревшими подходами к сетевой безопасности, снижает кибер-риск и отвечает целям соответствия безопасности сети, а также снижает общую стоимость владения для организаций, удаляя вредоносный и нежелательный трафик из их сетей и систем. Продукты BlackRidge используются в корпоративных и государственных сетях и облачных средах, а также в промышленном Интернете вещей (IIoT). BlackRidge была основана в 2010 году и первоначально финансировалась Министерством обороны США для коммерциализации наших запатентованных технологий сетевой безопасности. Наши ключевые отраслевые партнерства включают Ciena, Cisco и IBM. Источник: https://www.blackridge.us/company
...Узнать больше
0
0

BlueID GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
BlueID GmbH - компания IDaaS (Identity as a Service), специализирующаяся на центральном управлении и авторизации любого прямого взаимодействия между интеллектуальными мобильными устройствами и объектами IoT и операционными технологиями (OT). BlueID превращает смартфоны в ключи для некоторых из самых известных в мире компаний в автомобильной и IoT-отраслях.

Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/blueid-gmbh/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Brainloop

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Brainloop со штаб-квартирой в Мюнхене, Германия и дочерними предприятиями в Австрии, Швейцарии и Великобритании, была основан в 2000 году. Компания гордится тем, что среди ее клиентов есть большое количество компаний среднего размера, Fortune и FTSE. Brainloop - ведущий поставщик решений «программное обеспечение как услуга» (SaaS) для корпоративного безопасного взаимодействия как внутри компании, так и за ее пределами.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.