View

Sorting

Companies found: 2

Kiana Analytics

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Kiana Analytics was founded by a group of seasoned data scientists and serial entrepreneurs in 2013. Company's mission was to convert "Dark Data" collected by WiFi-based devices to actionable information. Founding team's experience in Big Data and IoT analytics has driven technology goals forward, providing an entirely new depth of customer understanding through Presence Analytics. Kiana cloud-based software and device detection enhance physical security, optimizes operations and delivers proximity solutions for businesses worldwide.   Kiana is a fast-growing VC-backed company with offices in Silicon Valley, Seattle and Germany. Kiana was named the “Hottest Company in July 2016” by the world’s largest startup accelerator, Plug and Play Tech Center and named the Top Innovator in May 2018 by the Telecom Council.   Kiana develop patented cloud-based software for device detection enhance physical security. Kiana solutions optimizes operations and delivers proximity solutions for businesses worldwide. Corporate campuses, event venues, transportation hubs and shopping malls use Kiana’s real-time remote awareness platform to strengthen physical safety and security and understand visitor behavior.
...Read more
0
0

RSK Business Solutions Limited

GBR
Supplier
0
We, at RSK BSL, strive towards resolving complex business problems through our technology and consulting services. We provide an end-to-end software development solution, right from functional specification and development to deployment and end-user support.
...Read more
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 4

Impressico Business Solutions

USA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
0
0
0
0

Kiana Analytics

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Компания Kiana Analytics была основана группой опытных специалистов по обработке данных и серийных предпринимателей в 2013 году. Миссия компании состоит в преобразовании «сырых данных», собранных устройствами на базе Wi-Fi, в полезную информацию. Опыт команды основателей в области Big Data и аналитики Интернета вещей позволил разработать передовые технологические подходы, обеспечивающие возможность глубокого и детального понимания поведения клиентов с помощью аналитики присутствия. Облачное программное обеспечение Kiana и фирменная технология обнаружения устройств повышают физическую безопасность, оптимизируют операции и предоставляют решения для контроля физических контактов близости для предприятий по всему миру. Kiana это быстрорастущая компания, финансируемая венчурным капиталом, с офисами в Кремниевой долине, Сиэтле и Германии. Крупнейший в мире акселератор стартапов Plug and Play Tech Center назвал Киана «Самой популярной компанией в июле 2016 года», а в мае 2018 года Совет по телекоммуникациям назвал ее лучшим новатором. Kiana разрабатывает запатентованное облачное программное обеспечение для обнаружения устройств и повышения физической безопасности. Корпоративные кампусы, места проведения мероприятий, транспортные узлы и торговые центры используют платформу Kiana в режиме реального времени для повышения физической безопасности и понимания поведения посетителей.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Seasia Infotech

DZA ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Seasia Infotech, компания уровня 5 CMMI, постоянно обслуживает многочисленных клиентов по всему миру, предлагая услуги, ориентированные на результат и предназначенные для увеличения доходов. Будучи компанией уровня 5 CMMI, наша главная задача - сосредоточиться на трех этапах: дизайн, разработка и постоянное улучшение жизненного цикла.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.