View

Sorting

Companies found: 58

AAEON

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
AAEON was established in 1992. AAEON developed and focused on Single Board Computers. In 1994, AAEON set up Research & Design Department. Also, the production lines were completely converted to Compact Boards, Half-Size CPU cards and Full-Size CPU cards. At the same year, AAEON obtained ISO-9001 and aimed to be an OEM/ODM manufacturer specialist.
In 2000 AEON extended its product offering to Industrial Workstations, Panel PCs, Display Monitors and LCD PCs. In the same year, AAEON received the Innovation Research Award, which distinguished AAEON as a strong engineering company with solid R & D capacities.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/aaeon-europe/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

aconno GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00

IoT made easy


Develop smart and connected IoT and Industry 4.0 devices with aconno’s toolkit – it helps you to create rapid prototypes and support you all the way to mass production.
aconno is a fast growing startup in the field of IoT, Industry 4.0 and connected devices. Their unique and scalable product platform makes IoT solution creation simple, fast and cost-efficient.
Company's mission is IoT, the internet of things where everything is getting connected, the beginning with the end, the “alpha connected to omega” – that’s why they call ourselves: "aconno".
Source: https://aconno.de/about-aconno/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Allied Telesis

JPN ...
Vendor
0
Allied Telesis is a network infrastructure/telecommunications company, formerly Allied Telesyn. Headquartered in Japan, their North American headquarters are in San Jose, California. Founded in 1987, the company is a global provider of secure Ethernet & IP access solutions and an industry leader in the deployment of IP triple-play networks over copper and fiber access infrastructure. According to a Dell Oro Group report, Allied Telesis ranked 4th in the world for shipments of fast Ethernet ports in Q4 2005. Allied Telesis is primarily a provider of equipment for enterprise customers, along with educational and government segments. They also serve moderate and small businesses. Their POTS-to-10G iMAP (integrated Multiservice Access Platform) and iMG (intelligent Multiservice Gateways), in conjunction with advanced switching, secure VPN routing solutions, enable public and private network operators and service providers of all sizes to deploy scalable, carrier-grade networks for the cost-effective delivery of packet-based voice, video and data services. Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Allied_Telesis
...Read more
0

Antaira Technologies

All countries
Vendor
0
Antaira Technologies is a leading developer and manufacturer that provides high-quality industrial networking and communication product solutions.
Since 2005, Antaira has offered a full spectrum of product lines that feature reliable Ethernet infrastructures, extended temperature tolerance, and rugged enclosure designs. Product lines range from industrial Ethernet switches, industrial wireless devices, Ethernet media converters, and serial communication devices.
Company's vast professional experience allows us to deploy a wide array of products worldwide in mission-critical applications across various markets, such as, automation, transportation, security, oil & gas, power/utility, and medical.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/antaira-technologies/about/
...Read more
0
0

Bastille Networks

USA
Supplier, Vendor
00
Bastille is the leader in enterprise threat detection through software-defined radio, founded in 2014. Bastille is the company who provides full visibility into the known/unknown mobile, wireless and IoT devices inside an enterprise’s corporate airspace. Through its machine learning technology and patented software-defined radio, Bastille identifies, senses, and localizes threats, providing security teams the ability to accurately quantify risk and mitigate airborne threats that could pose a danger to network infrastructure.
...Read more
0
0

Bayshore Networks

USA
Supplier, Vendor
00
Bayshore Networks is the cyber protection leader for the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT). Bayshore's policy-based Gateway enables applications for IoT platforms. Bayshore Networks provides the option of active policy enforcement through Pallaton Policy Enforcement Engine. This patented technology can actively prevent risk activities from disrupting production, incurring downtime costs, and damaging equipment. Built by Bayshore OT experts and designed for the plant environment, goal is to keep the OT environment safe and productive.

Bayshore supports a wide, growing range of OT (as well as IT) protocols, which are required to protect the production environment.
Bayshore’s powerful Learning Engine establishes baseline behaviors among the industrial assets in the OT network, creating a whitelist of normal or approved applications. The Learning Engine automatically generates policies designed to protect industrial infrastructure.
Bayshore’s Pallaton Policy Enforcement Engine enforces both whitelisting (out-of-the-box, Learning Engine generated, or manually crafted) and blacklisting (based on threat intelligence and known exploits) policies. Because the Bayshore solution can be deployed in-line, it can prevent unwanted traffic from interfering with a protected OT environment (in addition to providing alerts). Bayshore Networks offers visibility, control, and protection for industrial Operational Technology, and transforms OT data for IT applications. Incorporating threat intelligence, and filtering open, standard, and proprietary protocols at a deep level, Bayshore parses OT protocol content and context, validating every command and parameter against logic-rich policies. Addressing zero-day, internal, and rapidly evolving threats, Bayshore can allow, alert, and/or enforce policy at line speed – allowing white-listed communication while blocking or modifying unauthorized communication and commands. Bayshore has strategic partnerships with leading technology companies including Yokogawa, SAP, Splunk, Cisco Systems, AT&T, and BAE Systems. Bayshore Networks, Inc. was founded in 2012 and is headquartered in Bethesda, Maryland. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bayshore-networks/about/
...Read more
0
0

BlackRidge Technology

USA
Supplier, Vendor
00
BlackRidge is a company that develops, markets and supports a family of products that provide a next-generation cyber security solution for protecting enterprise networks and cloud services. With our patented technology, network and server resources located in the enterprise, data centers and cloud systems are better protected and less vulnerable to compromise from cyber-attacks. Our identity-based approach to cyber defense offers superior performance compared to legacy network security approaches, reduces cyber risk and meets network security compliance goals, and reduces the total cost of ownership for organizations by eliminating malicious and unwanted traffic from their networks and systems. BlackRidge products are used in enterprise and government networks and cloud environments, and the Industrial Internet of Things (IIoT). BlackRidge was founded in 2010 and initially funded by the U.S. Department of Defense to commercialize our patented network security technologies. Our key industry partnerships include Ciena, Cisco and IBM. Source: https://www.blackridge.us/company
...Read more
0
0

Blancco

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Blancco Technology Group is the de facto standard in data erasure and mobile device diagnostics. The Blancco Data Eraser solutions provide thousands of organizations with an absolute line of defense against costly security breaches, as well as verification of regulatory compliance through a 100% tamper-proof audit trail. Blanccos data erasure solutions have been tested, certified, approved and recommended by 18 governing bodies around the world. No other security firm can boast this level of compliance with the most rigorous requirements set by government agencies, legal authorities and independent testing laboratories. The Blancco Mobile Diagnostics solutions enable mobile network operators, retailers and insurers to easily, quickly and accurately identify and resolve performance issues on their customers’ mobile devices. As a result, mobile service providers can spend less time dealing with technical issues and, in turn, reduce the quantity of NTF returns, save on operational costs and increase customer satisfaction. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/blancco-ltd-/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Cisco

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
Cisco Systems is a global manufacturer of network equipment: routers, switches and servers, as well as software for data transmission on the Internet and corporate networks. The company was founded in 1984 in San Jose (California, USA). Today, Cisco dominates the Internet Protocol (IP) -based network equipment segment, and also manufactures cybersecurity, video conferencing systems, and other network equipment and software. In addition, Cisco offers a number of cloud services. Cisco's primary customers are large enterprises and telecommunications service providers, but the company also sells products aimed at small businesses and the public sector. Cisco offers products and services in four categories. The company's infrastructure platforms generate more than half of its revenue. This includes switching devices, routing devices, wireless communications, and data processing solutions. Applications that account for over 10% of revenue are primarily software related to networking and data processing platforms. Applications include collaboration tools (unified communications, Cisco TelePresence video conferencing) as well as AppDynamics and Internet of Things software. The cybersecurity product category generates more than 5% of the company's revenue and includes network security, email security, identity and access, advanced threat protection, and unified exposure management products. In addition, Cisco offers consulting services. Cisco's total revenue in fiscal 2020 was nearly $ 50 billion. The company is expanding its research and development (R&D) investments in areas such as the cloud platform, remote collaboration platform, analytics and telecommunications technologies.
...Read more

Cordaware GmbH Informationslogistik

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Cordaware GmbH Informationslogistik was founded in Reichertshausen 1995 by its present day CEO, the graduate physicist Oliver Bollmann. Since it was founded, Cordaware’s main focus has been on operational information logistics.

After initially specializing in regular instant messaging systems, the company has responded to the request of customers to develop bestinformed as a system, which is suited to distribute high-prioritized information throughout the company’s network in a matter of seconds.

Today, Cordaware bestinformed offers an attractive range of products for companywide information distribution and digital communication optimization.

Far more than 700,000 installed modules in all parts of the world show how important companywide information logistics is for our customers.

Source: https://www.cordaware.com/eng/about-us
...Read more
0
0
0
0

CUJO

AUS ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
CUJO is a nextgen artificial intelligence company that provides cybersecurity and device management solutions for network operators worldwide. CUJO AI provides network operators a multi-solution AI-driven software platform. It utilizes machine learning and benefit from the predictions made by artificial intelligence. It offers better experiences based on real-time data. CUJO AI makes sure user data stays private. Also it stays on top of the game by constantly innovating. We test, improve, and deliver on time. The company was incorporated in 2015 and is based in Redondo Beach, California. Source: https://www.getcujo.com/about-us/
...Read more
0
0

D-Link

AUT
Supplier, Vendor
00
Ведущий мировой производитель сетевого оборудования корпоративного уровня и профессионального телекоммуникационного оборудования на основе технологий Metro Ethernet, PON, xDSL, Wi-Fi.
...Read more

Datacenter-Group GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
 DATA CENTER GROUP has all competences combined: From consulting to planning and professional realization of data centers as well as comprehensive support, services and operation of data centers. In order to offer this wide range of services, the different business units of the DATA CENTER GROUP work closely with one another. Through a permanent transfer of know-how, coupled with short distances and complex expert knowledge, they succeeded to generate an immense added value on the market.
The benefit for their customers: A wide range of services for all your needs under one roof.
Source: https://datacenter-group.com/en/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Develco Products

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00

White label products for the entire IoT industry


Develco Products is a B2B company providing white label products to companies within the fields of smart home, energy management, home security, and assisted living.

They develop, produce, and market high-volume customized products for companies supplying end-users with Internet of Things solutions.

Team of Develco  are experts in wireless communication and have many years of experience in developing products based on a wide range of wireless technologies.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/develco-products-a-s/about/

...Read more
0
0
0
0

E-LINE by DIRAK

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
E-LINE by DIRAK develops, produces and distributes mechanical and mechatronic hardware solutions for industrial enclosures that are developed for today’s applications, as well as those yet to come. Company's mission is to design products today that become industry standards tomorrow. In order to meet all of their goals, DIRAK employees over 500 people globally owns and operates 6 production and assembly facilities. With this international network, they are capable of serving various industries and are always available with ourknowlegde and expertise.
Source: https://elinebydirak.com/en-us/company/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

e-Zest

AUT ...
Vendor
0
e-Zest is a digital-first and digital by default company. Customer centricity is fundamental to e-Zest to deliver digital transformation from idea to execution. e-Zest works towards creating customized solutions. We offer software development and consulting services for cloud computing, enterprise mobility, big data and analytics, AI/ML, user experience and digital commerce. e-Zest has nearly two decades of experience of providing cutting-edge technology solutions to its broad range of customers from diverse sectors like healthcare, manufacturing, public sector, financial services, retail, e-learning and travel industries. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/e-zest-solutions/about/
...Read more
0

Eurotech

FRA ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
Eurotech is a global company that integrates hardware, software, services and expertise to deliver building blocks for the full Internet of Things solutions: embedded boards; edge computers; HPEC; advanced data and device management solutions; smart sensors. They are designed and certified to lead OEMs, system integrators and enterprises across different markets to successful, efficient and fast deployment of their products and services.
...Read more
0
0

EUVIC

AUT ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
EUVIC is Poland’s leading nearshore IT provider. It affords you easy and flexible access to the highly-skilled and cost-effective workforce, listening and willing to adapt to your needs. We have 900 active customers around the world, including global corporations, small and medium enterprises, and public administration and science institutions. Our headquarters is in Gliwice, Poland, and we have subsidiaries with delivery teams in Austria, Germany, the Netherland, the UK and in the USA. We specialize in Agile and Mode 2 software development. Approx. 90% of our revenue is in Mode 2 (based on Gartner’s bimodal delivery model).
...Read more
0
0

Garner Products, Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00

THE WORLD’S LEADING DATA ELIMINATION MANUFACTURER FOR YOUR INCREASINGLY COMPLEX DATA SECURITY CHALLENGES.

Garner Products, Inc. is the trusted world leading innovator in designing, manufacturing and selling of data elimination equipment and data destruction services.  Company provides you with complete Best-in-Class Data Erasure and Data Destruction Equipment for Hard Drive, Tape Media, and Solid State memory devices. Keeping up with all the data security risks is hard. Garner Products, Inc. ensures your data is unrecoverable and data theft protected. Garner Products, Inc. enables you to protect your data from data security breaches from stored, stockpiled, donated, resold, discarded, and recycled magnetic and solid-state media that you thought was deleted, erased or secured through overwriting or encryption technology.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/garner-products/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

General Electric

All countries
Vendor
0
General Electric (GE) is an American multinational conglomerate corporation incorporated in New York, and headquartered in Boston, Massachusetts. As of 2016, the company operates through the following segments: Power & Water, Oil and Gas, Aviation, Healthcare, Transportation and Capital which cater to the needs of Financial services, Medical devices, Life Sciences, Pharmaceutical, Automotive, Software Development and Engineering industries. In 2011, GE ranked among the Fortune 500 as the 68th-largest firm in the U.S. by gross revenue, and the 14th most profitable. As of 2012, the company was listed the fourth-largest in the world among the Forbes Global 2000, further metrics being taken into account. The Nobel Prize has twice been awarded to employees of General Electric: Irving Langmuir in 1932 and Ivar Giaever in 1973. On January 13, 2016, it was announced that GE will be moving its corporate headquarters to the South Boston Waterfront neighborhood of Boston, Massachusetts. Some of the workers will arrive in the summer of 2016, and the full move will be completed by 2018. Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/General_Electric
...Read more
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 59

AAEON

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
AAEON была основана в 1992 году. AAEON разработала и сосредоточилась на одноплатных компьютерах. В 1994 году AAEON создала отдел исследований и дизайна. Кроме того, производственные линии были полностью направлены на компактные платы, половинные платы ЦП и полноразмерные платы ЦП. В том же году AAEON получила ISO-9001 и стремилась стать производителем OEM / ODM.
Сейчас AEON расширила ассортимент своей продукции до промышленных рабочих станций, панельных ПК, мониторов и ЖК-ПК. AAEON обладает наградой за инновационные исследования, которая отличает компанию как сильную инжиниринговую компанию с солидными научно-исследовательскими возможностями.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/aaeon-europe/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

aconno GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00

IoT - это просто


Разрабатывайте интеллектуальные и подключенные устройства IoT и Industry 4.0 с помощью инструментария aconno - он поможет  быстро создать прототипы и поддержит вас на всех этапах массового производства.
aconno - быстрорастущий стартап в области IoT, Industry 4.0 и подключенных устройств. Их уникальная и масштабируемая платформа продуктов делает создание решений IoT простым, быстрым и экономным.
Миссия компании - IoT, Интернет вещей, где все соединяется, начиная с конца, «альфа, связанная с омегой» (alpha connected to omega) - вот почему они называют себя «aconno».
Источник: https://aconno.de/about-aconno/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Allied Telesis

JPN ...
Производитель
0
Allied Telesis - это компания сетевой инфраструктуры/телекоммуникаций, ранее называвшаяся Allied Telesyn. Главная штаб-квартира находится в Японии, вторая штаб-квартира - в Северной Америке, г. Сан-Хосе, (Калифорния). Основанная в 1987 году, компания является мировым поставщиком решений для безопасного доступа по Ethernet и IP и лидером отрасли в развертывании IP-сетей triple-play через инфраструктуру доступа по меди и оптоволокну. Согласно отчету Dell Oro Group, Allied Telesis заняла 4-е место в мире по поставкам портов быстрого Ethernet в 4 квартале 2005 года. Allied Telesis - это прежде всего поставщик оборудования для корпоративных клиентов, а также для образовательных и государственных учреждений. Они также обслуживают средний и малый бизнес. Их POTS-10G iMAP (интегрированная мультисервисная платформа доступа) и iMG (интеллектуальные мультисервисные шлюзы) в сочетании с передовыми решениями по коммутации и безопасной VPN-маршрутизации позволяют операторам общедоступных и частных сетей и провайдерам услуг любых размеров развертывать масштабируемые, операторские услуги. сети класса для экономически эффективной доставки услуг передачи голоса, видео и данных на основе пакетов. Источник: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Allied_Telesis
...Узнать больше
0

Antaira Technologies

Все страны
Производитель
0
Antaira Technologies - ведущий разработчик и производитель, предлагающий высококачественные решения для промышленных сетей и коммуникаций. С 2005 года Antaira предлагает полный спектр продуктовых линеек с надежной инфраструктурой Ethernet, повышенной температурной стойкостью и надежным корпусом. Ассортимент продукции включает промышленные коммутаторы Ethernet, промышленные беспроводные устройства, медиаконвертеры Ethernet и устройства последовательной связи. Обширный профессиональный опыт позволяет компании развертывать широкий спектр продуктов по всему миру в критически важных приложениях на различных рынках, таких как автоматизация, транспорт, безопасность, нефть и газ, электроэнергетика и коммунальное хозяйство, а также медицина.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/antaira-technologies/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Bastille Networks

USA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Основанная в 2014 году, компания Bastille является лидером в области обнаружения угроз в корпоративной среде с помощью программно-определяемой радиосвязи. Bastille обеспечивает полный обзор известных и неизвестных мобильных, беспроводных устройств и Интернет вещей (IoT) внутри корпоративного воздушного пространства предприятия. Благодаря своей запатентованной программно-определяемой технологии радио и машинного обучения, Bastille распознает, идентифицирует и локализует угрозы, предоставляя группам безопасности возможность точно определять риски и смягчать угрозы, передаваемые по воздуху, которые могут представлять опасность для сетевой инфраструктуры.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Bayshore Networks

USA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Компания Bayshore Networks — один из мировых лидеров в области кибербезопасности промышленного Интернета (IIoT). Шлюз Bayshore, работающий на основе политик, позволяет использовать приложения для платформ IoT. Возможность активного применения политик безопасности обеспечивается посредством Pallaton Policy Enforcement Engine. Эта запатентованная технология способна ликвидировать риски, связанные с несанкционированным вмешательством в производственные процессы, простоями и повреждением оборудования, в т.ч. за счет формирования, поддержки и динамического обновления белых и черных списков. Платформа Bayshore поддерживает широкий, постоянно растущий диапазон протоколов ОТ (а также ИТ), необходимых для защиты производственной среды. Мощный механизм обучения устанавливает базовое поведение промышленных активов в сети OT, создавая белый список нормальных или одобренных приложений. Модуль Learning Engine автоматически генерирует политики, предназначенные для защиты промышленной инфраструктуры. Решение Bayshore может быть развернуто в оперативном режиме, что позволяет предотвратить нежелательный трафик и защитить от вредоносного вмешательства промышленную среду OT. Bayshore поддерживает стратегическое партнерство с ведущими технологическими компаниями, включая Yokogawa, SAP, Splunk, Cisco Systems, AT & T и BAE Systems. Bayshore Networks, Inc. была основана в 2012 году и имеет штаб-квартиру в Бетесде, штат Мэриленд. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bayshore-networks/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

BlackRidge Technology

USA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
BlackRidge - это компания, которая разрабатывает, продает и поддерживает семейство продуктов, предоставляющих решение кибербезопасности следующего поколения для защиты корпоративных сетей и облачных сервисов. Благодаря нашей запатентованной технологии, сетевые и серверные ресурсы, расположенные на предприятии, центры обработки данных и облачные системы лучше защищены и менее уязвимы для компрометации кибератак. Наш основанный на идентификации подход к киберзащите предлагает превосходную производительность по сравнению с устаревшими подходами к сетевой безопасности, снижает кибер-риск и отвечает целям соответствия безопасности сети, а также снижает общую стоимость владения для организаций, удаляя вредоносный и нежелательный трафик из их сетей и систем. Продукты BlackRidge используются в корпоративных и государственных сетях и облачных средах, а также в промышленном Интернете вещей (IIoT). BlackRidge была основана в 2010 году и первоначально финансировалась Министерством обороны США для коммерциализации наших запатентованных технологий сетевой безопасности. Наши ключевые отраслевые партнерства включают Ciena, Cisco и IBM. Источник: https://www.blackridge.us/company
...Узнать больше
0
0

Blancco

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Blancco Technology Group является стандартом в области удаления данных и диагностики мобильных устройств. Решения Blancco Data Eraser предоставляют тысячам организаций абсолютную защиту от дорогостоящих нарушений безопасности, а также проверку соответствия нормативным требованиям с помощью 100% защищенного от несанкционированного доступа. Решения Blancco по удалению данных были протестированы, сертифицированы, одобрены и рекомендованы 18 руководящими органами по всему миру. Ни одна другая охранная фирма не может похвастаться таким уровнем соответствия самым строгим требованиям, установленным государственными органами, юридическими органами и независимыми испытательными лабораториями. Решения Blancco Mobile Diagnostics позволяют операторам мобильной связи, розничным сетям и страховщикам легко, быстро и точно выявлять и устранять проблемы с производительностью на мобильных устройствах своих клиентов. В результате поставщики мобильных услуг могут тратить меньше времени на решение технических проблем и, в свою очередь, сократить количество возвратов NTF, сэкономить на эксплуатационных расходах и повысить удовлетворенность клиентов. Источник:https://www.linkedin.com/company/blancco-ltd-/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Cisco

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
Cisco Systems — мировой производитель сетевого оборудования: маршрутизаторов, коммутаторов и серверов, а также программного обеспечения, для передачи данных в Интернете и корпоративных сетях. Компания была основана в 1984 году в городе Сан-Хосе (штат Калифорния, США). Сегодня Cisco доминирует в сегменте сетевого оборудования на основе интернет-протокола (IP), а также производит устройства киербезопасности, системы видеоконференцсвязи и другое сетевое оборудование и программное обеспечение. Кроме того Cisco предлагает и ряд облачных сервисов. Основными клиентами Cisco являются крупные предприятия и поставщики телекоммуникационных услуг, но компания также продает продукты, предназначенные для малого бизнеса и государственного сектора. Cisco предлагает продукты и услуги в четырех категориях. Инфраструктурные платформы компании приносят ей более половины дохода. Сюда входят устройства коммутации, маршрутизации, беспроводной связи и решения для центров обработки данных. Приложения, на которые приходится более 10% дохода, это в основном ПО, связанное с сетевыми функциями и платформами для центров обработки данных. Приложения включают инструменты для совместной работы (унифицированные коммуникации, ВКС Cisco TelePresence), а также программное обеспечение AppDynamics и Internet of Things. Категория продуктов в области кибербезопасности приносит компании более 5% дохода и включает сетевую безопасность, безопасность облака и электронной почты, управление идентификацией и доступом, расширенную защиту от угроз и продукты для унифицированного управления узявимостями. Кроме того, Cisco разрабатывает и поставляет решения для управления облаком и оказывает различные ИТ-услуг, включая комплексные консультационные сервисы. Общий доход Cisco в 2020 финансовом году составил почти $50 млрд. Компания расширяет инвестиции в исследования и разработки (НИОКР) в таких областях как облачная безопасность, платформы для удаленной совместной работы, аналитика и телекоммуникационные технологии.
...Узнать больше

Cordaware GmbH Informationslogistik

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Cordaware GmbH Informationslogistik была основана в Райхертсхаузене в 1995 году ее нынешним генеральным директором, выпускником физиком Оливером Боллманном. С момента своего основания Cordaware уделяла основное внимание оперативной информационной логистике.
Сегодня Cordaware предлагает привлекательный ассортимент продуктов для распространения информации в масштабе всей компании и оптимизации цифровой связи.

Оптимизация затрат и ресурсов играет главную роль в  компании, где быстрый и гибкий обмен информацией осуществляется из одной или нескольких ее центральных частей. Не имеет значения, находятся ли заинтересованные сотрудники в офисе или в командировке со своими ноутбуками.

Более 700 000 установленных модулей Cordaware во всех частях света показывают, насколько важна информационная логистика для организаций по всему земному шару.

Источник: https://www.cordaware.com/eng/about-us
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

CUJO

AUS ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
CUJO - это компания следующего поколения по искусственному интеллекту, которая предоставляет решения по кибербезопасности и управлению устройствами для сетевых операторов по всему миру. CUJO предоставляет интеллектуальное устройство безопасности «подключи и работай», которое защищает подключенный дом от виртуальных вторжений, таких как вредоносные программы, вирусы и методы взлома. Устройство компании использует технологию самообучения для наблюдения за компьютерами, смартфонами, радионянями, телевизорами и другими подключенными устройствами, постоянно обновляя себя, чтобы блокировать новые угрозы. Также предлагается мобильное приложение. Компания была основана в 2015 году и базируется в Редондо-Бич, штат Калифорния.
...Узнать больше
0
0

D-Link

AUT
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Ведущий мировой производитель сетевого оборудования корпоративного уровня и профессионального телекоммуникационного оборудования на основе технологий Metro Ethernet, PON, xDSL, Wi-Fi.
...Узнать больше

Datacenter-Group GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
DATA CENTER GROUP объединяет все компетенции: от консалтинга до планирования и профессиональной реализации центров обработки данных, а также комплексной поддержки, обслуживания и эксплуатации центров обработки данных. Чтобы поддеживать этот широкий спектр услуг, различные бизнес-подразделения DATA CENTER GROUP тесно сотрудничают друг с другом.
Преимущество для клиентов: широкий спектр услуг для всех ваших потребностей под одной крышей.
Источник: https://datacenter-group.com/en/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Develco Products

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00

Продукты White Label для всей индустрии Интернета вещей


Develco Products - это компания B2B, предоставляющая продукты с «белой этикеткой» компаниям в таких областях, как умный дом, управление энергопотреблением, домашняя безопасность и помощь в жизни.

Они разрабатывают, производят и продают индивидуальные продукты в больших объемах для компаний, поставляющих конечным пользователям решения Internet of Things.

Команда Develco является экспертом в области беспроводной связи и имеет многолетний опыт разработки продуктов на основе широкого спектра беспроводных технологий.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/develco-products-a-s/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

E-LINE by DIRAK

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
E-LINE от DIRAK разрабатывает, производит и распространяет механические и мехатронные аппаратные решения для промышленных корпусов, которые разработаны как для современных, так и для будущих приложений. Миссия компании - разрабатывать продукты сегодня, которые станут отраслевыми стандартами завтра. Для достижения этих целей, в DIRAK работают и управляют 6 производственными и сборочными площадками около 500 сотрудников по всему миру. Благодаря международной сети компания способна обслуживать различные отрасли промышленности.
Источник: https://elinebydirak.com/en-us/company/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

e-Zest

AUT ...
Производитель
0
e-Zest - компания, работающая в сфере цифровых технологий. Ориентированность на клиента является основополагающим для e-Zest, чтобы обеспечить цифровое преобразование идеи в исполнение. e-Zest работает над созданием индивидуальных решений. Мы предлагаем услуги по разработке программного обеспечения и консультационные услуги для облачных вычислений, корпоративной мобильности, больших данных и аналитики, AI/ML, взаимодействия с пользователем и цифровой коммерции. e-Zest обладает почти двадцатилетним опытом предоставления передовых технологических решений широкому кругу клиентов из различных секторов, таких как здравоохранение, производство, государственный сектор, финансовые услуги, розничная торговля, электронное обучение и туристическая индустрия. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/e-zest-solutions/about/
...Узнать больше
0

Embrox

UKR
Производитель
0

Embrox Solutions LLC - an IT company that develops a wide range of unique software & hardware products. While developing our team combines modern advanced programming techniques with scientific approaches. That is why, our solutions are stable in their work, rapid in their performance and flexible in their usage. 

We not only qualitatively realize the full cycle of software development, but also provide further support for established products, consulting, and business analytics.

CORE SERVICES:

      New Product Development
  • Custom Software Development
    • Mobile Application Development
    • Web Application Development
    • Desktop Application Development
  • Internet of Things
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Research & Development

CORE INDUSTRIES:

  • CAD Application (computer-aided design)
  • Energy (electric vehicle software)
  • Healthcare
  • Media & Entertainment Industry
  • Agritech
  • Hospitality
  • Consumer Electronics
  • Smart Home
  • Hi-Tech
...Узнать больше
0
0

Eurotech

FRA ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Eurotech - это глобальная компания, которая объединяет аппаратные средства, программное обеспечение, услуги и экспертные знания для создания стандартных блоков для всех решений Интернета вещей: встроенные платы; современные компьютеры; HPEC; современные решения для управления данными и устройствами; умные датчики. Они разработаны и сертифицированы для того, чтобы привести OEM-производителей, системных интеграторов и предприятия на разных рынках к успешному, эффективному и быстрому развертыванию их продуктов и услуг.
...Узнать больше
0
0

EUVIC

AUT ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
EUVIC - ведущий польский поставщик IT-услуг. Он предоставляет вам простой и гибкий доступ к высококвалифицированной и экономически эффективной рабочей силе, слушающей и готовой адаптироваться к вашим потребностям. У нас 900 активных клиентов по всему миру, в том числе глобальные корпорации, малые и средние предприятия, а также органы государственного управления и научные учреждения. Наша штаб-квартира находится в Гливице, Польша, и у нас есть филиалы с отделами доставки в Австрии, Германии, Голландии, Великобритании и США. Мы специализируемся на разработке программного обеспечения Agile и Mode 2. Прибл. 90% нашего дохода приходится на режим 2 (на основе бимодальной модели доставки Gartner).
...Узнать больше
0
0

Garner Products, Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00

ЛУЧШИЙ В МИРЕ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЬ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ ПО УНИЧТОЖЕНИЮ ДАННЫХ ДЛЯ КОМПЛЕКСНЫХ ЗАДАЧ БЕЗОПАСНОСТИ.

Garner Products, Inc. - мировой новатор, которому доверяют в разработке, производстве и продаже оборудования для удаления данных и предоставлению услуг по их уничтожению. Продукты Garner Products, Inc. гарантируют, что ваши данные не подлежат восстановлению и защищены от кражи. Garner Products, Inc. позволяет защитить ваши данные от нарушений безопасности данных с сохраненных, накопленных, подаренных, перепроданных, выброшенных и переработанных магнитных и твердотельных носителей, которые, по вашему мнению, были удалены, стерты или защищены с помощью технологии перезаписи или шифрования.
Модернизированные продукты компании быстрые, тихие и простые в использовании. С продуманным дизайном и простыми упаковками, каждый продукт создан с учетом ваших потребностей, чтобы удовлетворить конкретные требования.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/garner-products/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.