View

Sorting

Companies found: 77

Accellion

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Accellion is a specialist software vendor delivering kiteworks, a Secure File Sharing and Governance platform. The Accellion secure file sharing and governance platform empowers millions of corporate executives, attorneys, healthcare providers, investment advisors, government agents, and other professionals all over the world to share sensitive information with external partners simply, securely, and in compliance.
Accellion’s solutions have been used by more than 25 million end users and have been installed at more than 3,000 of the world’s leading corporations and government agencies.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accellion/about/
...Read more
0
0

ACID Technologies

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
ACID Technologies is developing uniquely effective technological solutions to meet current and evolving cyber threats. Its ACID SaaS is an advanced, customized intelligence gathering and analysis platform for early detection of diverse threats. Data is collected 24/7 based on defined client-specific keywords, from a multitude of sources, including relevant social media, IRC chats, deep Web, dark net, and restricted-access sites favored by hackers. Real-time alerts allow clients to foil attacks, mitigate their consequences and debrief.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/acid-technologies/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Aiculus

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Aiculus helps organisations embrace new technologies without increasing their risk profile. Their specialty is applying advances in Artificial Intelligence to secure APIs. 
Company's API security solution Harambi is artificial intelligence driven and autonomously builds behavioural profiles of safe API activity. This does away with lengthy rules and set ups, or the need to continuously update attack signatures. Harambi is able to do this without consuming sensitive or personally identifiable information. Thus ensuring the highest privacy standards.
Detailed and summary reports can be generated on demand to provide visibility and insights on API traffic and threats.
Source: https://www.aiculus.co/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

ANGARA Technologies Group

RUS
Supplier, Vendor
10
Company ANGARA is a system integrator in the field of information security, specializing in:
  • providing control and monitoring of information security;
  • analytical processing information to improve management processes and improve the stability and security of the operation of information and technological infrastructures.
The mission of the company sees it, is to help as many as possible of their customers are not distracted by the threats and challenges of the digital world. We are ready to take care of the safety of their customers, allowing them to focus on their core, the primary task.
...Read more

ANYSOFT

UKR ...
Supplier
0
ANYSOFT is a 100% national licensed software provider based in Kiev. Our company is created by IT professionals. Our mission: to be a link between the manufacturer and the user, removing all barriers in the purchase and use of software products from around the world. As an official partner of many popular and highly specialized manufacturers we guarantee the authenticity of the products we supply. We make software available!
...Read more
0
0

Aplana. Development Center

RUS
Supplier, Vendor
Компания «Аплана. Центр Разработки» (Аплана. ЦР) создана в 2011 году на базе подразделения заказной разработки компании «Аплана Софтвер», работающего для крупных и средних российских компаний. Аплана. ЦР реализует комплексные решения по заказной разработке, построению и модернизации корпоративных информационных систем, разработке и внедрению бизнес приложений, созданию интеграционных и аналитических систем. Начало деятельности компании было положено в 2001 году, когда была образована компания «Аплана Софтвер». Аплана. ЦР входит в состав Группы компаний АйТи. yle="font-weight: bold;">Приоритетные направления деятельности компании:
  • Заказная разработка уникальных программных решений;
  • Корпоративные и информационные порталы;
  • Информационно-аналитические системы;
  • Интеграция приложений;
  • Электронный документооборот;
  • Решения на свободном ПО;
  • Сопровождение информационных систем и ИТ инфраструктуры;
  • Развитие собственной линейки тиражируемых решений;
  • Поставка программного обеспечения.
...Read more
0
0

Aqua Security Software Ltd.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Aqua Security enables enterprises to secure their container-based and cloud-native applications from development to production, accelerating container adoption and bridging the gap between DevOps and IT security. Aqua’s Container Security Platform provides full visibility into container activity, allowing organizations to detect and prevent suspicious activity and attacks, providing transparent, automated security while helping to enforce policy and simplify regulatory compliance.

Source: https://www.aquasec.com/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
Astvision has empowered developers to create innovative product and services.The Company’s core asset is team of young, talented and ambitious IT specialists with clear visionand capabilities of introducing latest technological developments and solutions into real-life.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Axence Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Axence has been providing professional solutions for the comprehensive management of IT infrastructure for companies and institutions all over the world for more than 13 years. Axence software has more than  700,000 installations in 175 countries.

Axence's flagship product  nVision, responds to the key needs of IT administrators and security officers in the scope of network and user monitoring, hardware and software inventory, remote technical support and data protection against leakage. It enables the management to optimize the operating costs of any IT infrastructure, regardless of its size.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/showcase/axence-usa/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Bandura Cyber

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Bandura Cyber created the Threat Intelligence Gateway: TIG. TIG helps combat cyber threats in enterprise and government networks by delivering innovative network security solutions. TIG in-line IP filter security appliance is the global leading geo-IP location and IP threat filter appliance, reducing the attack surface at networks throughout the world. Originally developed for the U.S. Military, the TIG is both powerful and easy-to-use, enabling network administrators to maintain complete visibility and control over ingress and egress traffic.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bandura/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

beyond SSL GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Beyond SSL focuses on marketing and sales of industry leading connectivity, security and privacy solutions; on universal access to data and applications, protection from unauthorized access and complete privacy of any kind of privileged information In close cooperation with their vendor partners, company takes on responsibility for business development, channel management and major account support.

For the benefit of customers and channel partners, Beyond SSL strives to find the most practical and cost effective solutions that get the job done. Solutions in their portfolio are trusted by hundreds of global enterprises.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/beyond-ssl/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

BI.ZONE

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
 BI.ZONE is disrupting the cyber security industry with its visionary approach to protecting clients networks. BI.ZONE's threat intelligence is second to none and encapsulates the knowledge from 24/7 monitoring of private big data sources, forensics analysis to incidents, monitoring the darkweb and conducting criminal attribution investigations.
Source:https://www.bi.zone/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Blue Frost Security GmbH

All countries
Supplier
0
Blue Frost Security is an independent provider of high qualified consulting services in the field of IT Security. Through intensive research, company ensures the continuous training of their employees and use the results to protect clients from tomorrow’s threats.
Blue Frost Security experts work tirelessly to ensure that all security aspects of an assessment are covered. As a market leader, they cooperate with international organizations in the field of IT Security.
Source: https://www.bluefrostsecurity.de/en/company/about-us.html

...Read more
0
0

BooleBox

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
BooleBox is the ultimate Enterprise Collaboration Platform, purposely designed for individuals and businesses that have sensitive information to protect. Unlike other typical public cloud services, the solution offers complete privacy and control over data, including the possibility to set and use Personal Keys to encrypt and unlock files, data controls while sharing and securing both documents and e-mails.

Thanks to its user-friendly protection tools and military level encryption, users will always have their data under control and safe from prying eyes.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/boolebox-inc-/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Cinchy

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00

Compounding benefits as your Data Collaboration Network grows


Future projects go even faster, for less money, reusing data on the network to avoid complex integration. As your network grows your data is more secure, accessible, and connected.
Teams should collaborate in real time, sharing controlled access to original sources. When a change is made, that change should be seen instantly across every platform. Any applications referencing that data should be updated automatically. You should be able to see who made the change, and when. There should be no worries about versioning, and no such thing as outdated data.

Data owners can see everyone who has access, and approve or reject every change suggested. And all of it should be easy and intuitive for the end user, simplifying the way you manage your business. Cinchy believes in letting data work the way it should — connected, collaborative, and completely under your control.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/cinchy/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Clearwater Compliance

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Clearwater Compliance is a leading provider of healthcare compliance and cyber risk management solutions. Thier mission is to empower hospitals and health systems to successfully manage healthcare’s evolving cybersecurity risks, compliance requirements, and ensure patient safety. Exclusively endorsed by the American Hospital Association, Clearwater solutions have been deployed within hundreds of hospitals and health systems, Fortune 100 organizations and federal government institutions. Clearwater’s award-winning software and solutions have earned the trust of many of today’s largest and most prestigious hospitals by consistently delivering innovative solutions that address today’s evolving cyber threats and compliance regulations.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

CLLAX

USA
Supplier
0
Cllax - Advice, resources and tools for starting a small business. Information on getting finance, business planning, hiring, IT, marketing and much more.
...Read more
0
0

Cloud4Y

RUS
Supplier
0
Cloud4Y основана в 2009 году, мы пионеры облачных услуг среди российских провайдеров. Мы одни из лидеров отрасли — входим в ТОПы лучших поставщиков услуг IaaS и SaaS в России по версии Cnews и Tadvister. Предоставляем широкий спектр облачных услуг - IaaS (аренда облачной ИТ-инфраструктуры), SaaS (аренда ПО Microsoft, 1C и другое), BaaS (резервное копирование как услуга), DaaS (удаленный рабочий стол), Облако ФЗ-152 и Объектное хранилище S3. Наши преимущества: бесплатное резервное копирование во второй ЦОД, оптическое кольцо высокой доступности, SLA 99,982%, 10 лет экспертизы облачных решений, время ответа техподдержки - 10 минут.
...Read more

CloudCover

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
CloudCover delivers the insane potential of the public cloud to start-ups & agile enterprises through a combination of weaponized geekiness, extreme automation, and battle-scarred experience. The public cloud's transformative power isn't in scale, or speed, or price. It's in the API. The ability for software to request and control hardware leads to an unprecedented opportunity to automate IT. CloudCover is obsessed with automation, to the point where doing something manually twice is once too many times.
...Read more
0
0

Coalfire

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Coalfire is the cybersecurity advisor that helps private and public sector organizations avert threats, close gaps, and effectively manage risk. By providing independent and tailored advice, assessments, technical testing, and cyber engineering services, we help clients develop scalable programs that improve their security posture, achieve their business objectives, and fuel their continued success. Coalfire has been a cybersecurity thought leader for more than 16 years and has offices throughout the United States and Europe.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/coalfire-systems-inc-/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 80

Accellion

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Accellion является специализированным поставщиком программного обеспечения, предоставляющим наборы инструментов, платформу для безопасного обмена файлами и управления. Платформа безопасного совместного использования файлов и управления Accellion позволяет миллионам руководителей корпораций, адвокатов, поставщиков медицинских услуг, инвестиционных консультантов, государственных агентов и других специалистов по всему миру обмениваться конфиденциальной информацией с внешними партнерами просто, надежно и в соответствии с требованиями регуляторной безопасности.
Решения Accellion были использованы более чем 25 миллионами пользователей и установлены в более чем 3000 ведущих мировых корпораций и государственных учреждений.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accellion/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

ACID Technologies

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
ACID Technologies разрабатывает уникальные эффективные технологические решения для противодействия современным и развивающимся киберугрозам. ACID SaaS - это усовершенствованная специализированная платформа для сбора и анализа информации для раннего обнаружения разнообразных угроз. Данные собираются 24/7 на основе определенных ключевых слов, специфичных для клиента, из множества источников, в том числе из соответствующих социальных сетей, IRC-чатов, Deep Web, Dark Web и сайтов с ограниченным доступом, предпочитаемых хакерами. Оповещения в режиме реального времени позволяют клиентам предотвращать атаки, смягчать их последствия и анализировать.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/acid-technologies/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Aiculus

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Aiculus помогает организациям внедрять новые технологии, не увеличивая цифровые риски. Их специальность - применение достижений в области искусственного интеллекта для защиты API.
Решение безопасности API компании, Harambi,  основано на искусственном интеллекте и автономно создает поведенческие профили безопасной активности API. Это избавляет от применения комплексных правил и настроек или необходимости постоянного обновления сигнатур атак. Harambi может сделать это, не используя конфиденциальную или личную информацию, обеспечивая высочайшие стандарты конфиденциальности. Подробные и сводные отчеты могут создаваться по запросу, чтобы обеспечить наглядность и понимание трафика API и угроз.
Источник: https://www.aiculus.co/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

ANGARA Technologies Group

RUS
Поставщик, Производитель
10
Компания ANGARA – это системный интегратор в области информационной безопасности, специализирующийся на:
  • обеспечении управления и мониторинга информационной безопасностью;
  • аналитической обработке
...Узнать больше

ANY.RUN

RUS ...
Поставщик
0
0
0

ANYSOFT

UKR ...
Поставщик
0
ANYSOFT - это 100% национальный поставщик лицензионного программного обеспечения с главным офисом в городе Киев. Наша компания создана профессионалами в сфере информационных технологий. Наша миссия: быть связующим звеном между производителем и пользователем, убирая все барьеры при покупке и  использовании программных продуктов со всего мира.  Являясь официальним партнером многих популярных и узкоспециализированных производителей гарантируем подлинность продуктов, которые поставляем. Мы делаем программное обеспечение доступным!
...Узнать больше
0
0

Aqua Security Software Ltd.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Aqua Security позволяет предприятиям защищать свои контейнерные и облачные приложения, от разработки до производства, ускоряя внедрение контейнеров и устраняя разрыв между DevOps и ИТ-безопасностью. Платформа Aqua Container Security Platform дает полный обзор активности контейнеров, позволяя организациям обнаруживать и предотвращать подозрительные действия и атаки, обеспечивая прозрачную автоматизированную безопасность, помогая обеспечивать соблюдение политики и упрощать соответствие нормативным требованиям.

Источник: https://www.aquasec.com/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Astvision предоставила разработчикам возможность создавать инновационные продукты и услуги. Основным активом компании является команда молодых, талантливых и амбициозных ИТ-специалистов с четким видением и возможностями для внедрения новейших технологических разработок и решений в жизнь.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Axence Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Уже более 13 лет компания Axence предоставляет профессиональные решения для комплексного управления ИТ-инфраструктурой для организаций и учреждений по всему миру. Программное обеспечение Axence имеет более 700 000 установок в 175 странах.

Флагманский продукт Axence, nVision,  отвечает на ключевые потребности ИТ-администраторов и сотрудников безопасности в области мониторинга сети и пользователей, инвентаризации оборудования и программного обеспечения, удаленной технической поддержки и защиты данных от утечки. Это позволяет руководству оптимизировать эксплуатационные расходы любой ИТ-инфраструктуры независимо от ее размера.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/showcase/axence-usa/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Bandura Cyber

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Bandura Cyber создала Threat Intelligence Gateway (шлюз разведки угроз). TIG помогает бороться с киберугрозами в корпоративных и государственных сетях, предлагая инновационные решения для обеспечения безопасности сетей. Устройство защиты встроенных IP-фильтров TIG - это ведущее в мире устройство определения географического IP-адреса и фильтра IP-угроз, уменьшающее поверхность атаки в сетях по всему миру. Первоначально разработанный для вооруженных сил США, TIG является мощным и простым в использовании, позволяя сетевым администраторам сохранять полную видимость и контролировать входящий и исходящий трафик.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bandura/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

beyond SSL GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Beyond SSL специализируется на маркетинге и продажах ведущих в отрасли решений для обеспечения связи, безопасности и конфиденциальности; разрабатывает решение, которые гарантируют универсальный доступ к данным и приложениям, защиту от несанкционированного доступа и полную конфиденциальность любой засекрченой информации любого типа. Beyond SSL стремится найти наиболее практичные и экономичные решения, которые справятся со своей задачей. Решениям в их портфеле доверяют сотни международных предприятий.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/beyond-ssl/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

BI.ZONE

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
 BI.ZONE — визионер российского рынка кибербезопасности, предлагающий услуги по защите активов и репутации бизнеса в сети Интернет, основанные на киберразведке и постоянном мониторинге информационных потоков в публичных и теневых сегментах киберпространства.

Сочетание уникальной экспертизы и передовых технологий в области практической кибербезопасности для эффективной защиты самых ценных активов бизнеса и государственных организаций.

BI.ZONE — уверенный игрок на рынке кибербезопасности, который способен ощутимо снизить риск сетевых атак и несанкционированного доступа к чувствительной информации заказчика.
Источник: https://www.bi.zone/ru/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Blue Frost Security GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик
0
Blue Frost Security является независимым поставщиком высококвалифицированных консультационных услуг в области IT-безопасности. Благодаря интенсивным исследованиям компания обеспечивает постоянное обучение своих сотрудников и использует полученные результаты для защиты клиентов от продвинутых угроз.
Эксперты Blue Frost Security работают не покладая рук, чтобы обеспечить охват всех аспектов безопасности оценки. Являясь лидером рынка, они сотрудничают с международными организациями в области IT-безопасности.
Источник: https://www.bluefrostsecurity.de/en/company/about-us.html.
...Узнать больше
0
0

BooleBox

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
BooleBox - это совершенная платформа для совместной работы на предприятиях, которые имеют конфиденциальную информацию для защиты. В отличие от других типичных публичных облачных сервисов, решение предлагает полную конфиденциальность и контроль над данными, включая возможность устанавливать и использовать персональные ключи для шифрования и разблокирования файлов, элементы управления данными при совместном использовании и защите как документов, так и электронной почты.

Благодаря удобным для пользователя инструментам защиты и шифрованию на военном уровне, пользователи всегда будут держать свои данные под контролем и защищенными от посторонних глаз.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/boolebox-inc-/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Cinchy

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00

Обретайте преимущества по мере роста вашей сети данных

Будущие проекты  воплощаются быстрее и дешевле, многократно используя данные в сети, избегая сложной интеграции. По мере роста вашей сети ваши данные становятся более безопасными, доступными и соединенными. Любые приложения, ссылающиеся на эти данные, должны обновляться автоматически. Вы должны видеть, кто и когда внес изменения. Владельцы данных могут видеть всех, у кого есть доступ, и одобрять или отклонять каждое предложенное изменение. И все это должно быть простым и интуитивно понятным для конечного пользователя, упрощая управление вашим бизнесом.

Cinchy обеспечивает именно такую работу данных.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/cinchy/about/

...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Clearwater Compliance

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Clearwater Compliance является ведущим поставщиком решений для обеспечения соответствия требованиям здравоохранения и управления кибер-рисками. Их задача - расширить возможности больниц и систем здравоохранения для успешного управления развивающимися рисками в области кибербезопасности в здравоохранении, требованиями соответствия и обеспечения безопасности пациентов. Решения Clearwater, одобренные исключительно Американской ассоциацией больниц, были внедрены в сотнях больниц и систем здравоохранения, в организациях Fortune 100 и федеральных государственных учреждениях. Отмеченное наградами программное обеспечение и решения Clearwater завоевали доверие многих крупнейших и наиболее престижных больниц на сегодняшний день благодаря постоянному предоставлению инновационных решений, отвечающих современным развивающимся киберугрозам и нормативным требованиям.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

CLLAX

USA
Поставщик
0
Cllax - Советы, ресурсы и инструменты для начала малого бизнеса. Информация о получении финансов, бизнес-планирования, найма, ИТ, маркетинга и многое другое.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Cloud MLM Software

IND ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
0
0
0
0

Cloud4Y

RUS
Поставщик
0
Cloud4Y основана в 2009 году, мы пионеры облачных услуг среди российских провайдеров. Мы одни из лидеров отрасли — входим в ТОПы лучших поставщиков услуг IaaS и SaaS в России по версии Cnews и Tadvister. Предоставляем широкий спектр облачных услуг - IaaS (аренда облачной ИТ-инфраструктуры), SaaS (аренда ПО Microsoft, 1C и другое), BaaS (резервное копирование как услуга), DaaS (удаленный рабочий стол), Облако ФЗ-152 и Объектное хранилище S3. Наши преимущества: бесплатное резервное копирование во второй ЦОД, оптическое кольцо высокой доступности, SLA 99,982%, 10 лет экспертизы облачных решений, время ответа техподдержки - 10 минут.
...Узнать больше

CloudCover

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
CloudCover предоставляет огромный потенциал общедоступного облака для начинающих и гибких предприятий благодаря сочетанию продвинутых технологий, автоматизации и большого опыта. Преобразующая сила публичного облака не в масштабах, не в скорости и не в цене. Она в API. Способность программного обеспечения запрашивать и контролировать аппаратные средства приводит к беспрецедентной возможности автоматизировать ИТ. CloudCover одержим автоматизацией, до такой степени, что выполнение чего-либо вручную дважды - это слишком много.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.