View

Sorting

Companies found: 160

2NS – Second Nature Security Oy

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Second Nature Security Oy or 2NS is an independent and steadily growing Finnish cyber security enterprise. The elements of their operations are solid expertise and hacker-like know-how, which are guided by satisfied clients.
2NS operates as partners for their clients in the management of information security risks. Company's team helps clients to take care of their information security in a comprehensive manner, including both administrative and technical security.
Source: https://www.2ns.fi/en/company/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

ADC Project

KAZ
Supplier
0
The company was established in Kazakhstan in 2002. We have a team of experienced qualified professionals in the field of analysis, process automation and software development. The experience of specialists in the IT market from 5 years and above, an average of 15 years. Currently focused on two areas:
  • IT Management on Ivanti Products since 2013
  • Visual analytics on Qlik platform since 2017
...Read more
0
0

Aegify Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Aegify was created to protect clients’ profitability, assets and employees. Company's mission is to continuously diagnose gaps in technology, cure these gaps for our clients, and protect their future.

Aegify Inc. is a leading provider of unified cloud-based SaaS (software-as-a-service) solutions for:

  • IT risk, security and compliance management
  • Vulnerability analysis
  • Business associate/vendor management
Aegify is the world’s first software-only solution that changes how businesses cope with risk, security, and compliance management challenges using a cost-effective, subscription-based, cloud-hosted SaaS solution.

Headquartered in Silicon Valley, California with development offices in Bangalore India, Aegify Inc. was founded in 2009 as eGestalt Technologies.

Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/aegify/about/
...Read more
0
0

agileSI

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
In December 2010 agileSI was launched as a product within the security integrator SecureLink Germany GmbH. Company focuses on the development and marketing of SAP ERP security solutions.
From the very beginning, the company's goal was to incorporate the extensive experience gained in SAP, security consulting, SIEM systems/projects and the security integration business in general. In particular the know-how of more than 60 SIEM security projects, fueled the development of this new and innovative solution.
In 2011, the first release of agileSI - the world's first software solution for continuous monitoring of security-relevant events of entire SAP landscapes – was a fact. agileSI  is the international established and market-leading solution for SAP-SIEM integration. Since 2018 agileSI is a full business unit of SecureLink.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/agilesi/about/
...Read more
0
0

Ampcus Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Ampcus Inc. is a global technology and business consulting firm specializing in Digital Transforrmation, Big Data, Analytics, Cyber Security, Testing, IV&V, Infrastructure Management and Enterprise Solutions.
  As a recognized leader providing customized software services, management and engineering solutions to companies around the world, company's ability to deliver is a "granted"​ that makes organizations put their trust in company to answer their day-to-day business challenges and put them on a path for greater success.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/ampcus-inc/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

AMT Group Russia

RUS
Supplier
Company AMT Group has worked for 21 years at the Russian system integration market. AMT Group as a leading Russian systems integrator holds Technical appraisal, best worldwide practices and effective high-class solutions. AMT Group specializes in design, implementation and technical support of complex telecommunication, information and information security systems, consulting projects and trainings for customers’ personnel. AMT Group is partnering with 50 prominent worldwide equipment and software manufactures - Avaya, Cisco, Ericsson, Genesys, HP, IBM, Microsoft, Polycom and many others. AMT Group has four branch offices in Moscow, Saint-Petersburg, Krasnodar and Minsk(Belorussia). AMT Group has more than 60 service regional partners with partner network in more than hundred Russian and CIS cities. Company provides multivendor Prototyping Center to launch and test solutions to be implemented in complicated large projects. Now there are about 400 employees in the company, including 150 design and technical support engineers of different specializations. 13 employees have been qualified as Cisco Certified Internetwork Experts, carrying the top level expertise of networking technologies.
...Read more

ANYSOFT

UKR ...
Supplier
0
ANYSOFT is a 100% national licensed software provider based in Kiev. Our company is created by IT professionals. Our mission: to be a link between the manufacturer and the user, removing all barriers in the purchase and use of software products from around the world. As an official partner of many popular and highly specialized manufacturers we guarantee the authenticity of the products we supply. We make software available!
...Read more
0
0

Aplana. Development Center

RUS
Supplier, Vendor
Компания «Аплана. Центр Разработки» (Аплана. ЦР) создана в 2011 году на базе подразделения заказной разработки компании «Аплана Софтвер», работающего для крупных и средних российских компаний. Аплана. ЦР реализует комплексные решения по заказной разработке, построению и модернизации корпоративных информационных систем, разработке и внедрению бизнес приложений, созданию интеграционных и аналитических систем. Начало деятельности компании было положено в 2001 году, когда была образована компания «Аплана Софтвер». Аплана. ЦР входит в состав Группы компаний АйТи. yle="font-weight: bold;">Приоритетные направления деятельности компании:
  • Заказная разработка уникальных программных решений;
  • Корпоративные и информационные порталы;
  • Информационно-аналитические системы;
  • Интеграция приложений;
  • Электронный документооборот;
  • Решения на свободном ПО;
  • Сопровождение информационных систем и ИТ инфраструктуры;
  • Развитие собственной линейки тиражируемых решений;
  • Поставка программного обеспечения.
...Read more
0
0

ARinteg

RUS
Supplier
Company «ARinteg» - security-oriented IT-company. Our advantage is the provision of a full range of development and implementation of complex software solutions for information security services. Impeccable work, you have all the necessary competencies and adherence to professional ethics principles have allowed us to gain a high reputation in the market. Among our clients - major Russian companies and government organizations, including leading banks and industrial enterprises, multinational corporations and governments. ARinteg company provides a full range of services in the field of information security and the creation of effective IT infrastructures. The results of projects carried out ARinteg, are as follows: - construction of effective information security systems businesses - bringing the customer information systems to meet the requirements of regulatory authorities of the Russian Federation - the formation of the IT infrastructure of any level of complexity. In the course of experts ARinteg projects meet all the necessary expert-analytical, technical and consulting services: - audit of information systems and business processes, expertise in information security solutions, expert information systems of enterprises to meet the requirements of regulatory authorities, to develop sets of organizational and administrative documentation information security - the supply, installation, configuration and maintenance of IT systems - advice, training experts of customers.
...Read more

Astvision

MNG ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
Astvision has empowered developers to create innovative product and services.The Company’s core asset is team of young, talented and ambitious IT specialists with clear visionand capabilities of introducing latest technological developments and solutions into real-life.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

AT Consulting

RUS
Supplier
0
AT Consulting traces its roots back to 2001 when 4 professional consultants with successful backgrounds in the global IT market formed their own team. I Tackling its first few projects, the company gained its reputation as being highly reliable and an efficient partner, able to take on any challenge presented. Today, AT Consulting is one of the leading players in the IT market and consulting services for telecommunications, finance, state bodies, and other sectors. The key activities of AT Consulting include implementation and maintenance of complex IT systems, management consulting for IT, IT outsourcing, and project management. The company has carried out a number of large-scale projects for both Russian and other foreign companies. AT Consulting has worked with such customers as VTB group, VimpelCom, Sberbank of Russia, Rostelecom, SIBUR Group, Alfa-Bank, Rosgosstrakh, Kazakhtelecom, NB TRUST, OTP Bank, Yota, and MTS. Our partners – leaders of the world IT industry, such as Oracle, SAP, SAS, IBM, Microsoft, Informatica, MicroStrategy, Avaya, EMC, etc.
...Read more

ATsol

AZE
Supplier
0
Advanced Technologies Solutions Czech Republic are part of group companies. Headquartes of group in Serbia, Novi Sad. Main business task for Czech company - online solutions and services. Professional staff and big expirience worldwide. International business supported as from group of companies, and our partners in Europe, Asia, CIS. Company provide solutions for different kind of business. Our solutions and products working in IT, Security, Logistic and other businesses.
...Read more
0
0

Auxilium Cyber Security GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Auxilium Cyber Security GmbH is independent information security consultancy company focusing mainly on the following topics:

  • Consulting, design and implementation of information security strategies following recognized standards including ISO27000, NIST Cybersecurity Framework or PCI-DSS.
  • Vulnerability assessments and penetration testing of existing infrastructure with main focus on complete web application testing according to the OWASP Testing Guide and embedded systems testing. Company also helps you establish security coding guidelines and train your developers to follow them in order to produce more secure code.
  • Threat intelligence research on emerging threats - especially malware (including darknet malware marketplaces monitoring).
  • Design and implementation of efficient information security awareness campaigns.

Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/auxilium-cyber-security/about/
...Read more
0
0

AXOFT Ukraine

UKR
Supplier
0
AXOFT Ukraine was established in 2007. The company is one of the leading suppliers of a wide range of software on the Ukrainian market: operating systems, office applications, graphic packages, utilities, development tools, and software products for scientific and technical calculations and modeling. Our clients - B2B sector: system integrators, software vendors, software companies, retail software vendors and other organizations focused on the job in the information technology industry. As an official partner and distributor of most leading manufacturers of software products, AXOFT company operates on the market only through its affiliate network and offers its customers not only the most favorable conditions for the supply of software, but also additional services such as consulting, technical and marketing support. Specialization in Business Business direction - distribution of software. Popular products from more than 1,000 software vendors; The developed network of partners (over 250 partners across the territory of Ukraine, about 5500 - CIS); More than 50 distribution status; 40 regional offices in Russia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Azerbaijan, Uzbekistan, and Mongolia; B2B-system; Skilled technical and information support of our partners; Streamlined logistics; Special promotions and marketing program for partners; Conducting training sessions for partners - forums, seminars, conferences; Authorization for partners to participate in tenders. Work principles The highest level of service and the most current software giants of the world software industry - the principles underpinning the work of the company AXOFT. These principles allow our partners to offer end customers effective solutions for small and medium businesses, and large corporations, including products for highly specialized applications. Flexibility, availability, understanding customer needs, continuous expansion and improvement of services - all this, as well as a strong financial position and excellent system of logistics company providing a commanding lead in the Ukrainian AXOFT distribution software market. The priorities AXOFT activity on the IT-market are: ensure guaranteed high quality of service partners and provide them with the most favorable conditions for working with end-users; raising the level of competence of partners: certification and training; offer efficient, meet the highest standards of products and solutions IT-market.
...Read more

Bavarian IT Security and Safety Cluster

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
The Bavarian IT Security Cluster is an affiliation of IT companies, institutes of technology, businesses which themselves use security technology, universities of applied science, institutes of further education and law firms.

The Bavarian IT Cluster’s fields of work, which can be divided according to content into the areas ‘IT Security’ and ‘IT Safety’, emerge from the differing expertise and interests of its members and from issues which are the focus of public attention at the time. ‘IT Security’ includes all issues of IT or information security which are concerned in the broadest sense with protection against intelligent, strategic attack. ‘IT Safety’ applies to the technical/functional issues of information security and is primarily concerned with protection against harmful influences.

Source: https://www.it-sicherheitscluster.de/en/#
...Read more
0
0
0
0

BITCOM SOFTware

KAZ
Supplier
0
BITCOM SOFTware successfully works in the market of information technologies with special focus on corporate supply licensed software. Advantages of working with BITCOM SOFTware: • Individual approach to the Buyer • Providing expert assistance in the selection of software • Attractive prices for the whole range of products • Optimal delivery times
...Read more

Blackpoint Cyber

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Blackpoint Cyber is a technology-focused cyber security company headquartered in Maryland, USA. The company was established by former US Department of Defense and Intelligence cyber security and technology experts.

Leveraging its real-world cyber experience and knowledge of malicious cyber behavior and tradecraft, Blackpoint provides cyber security products and services to help organizations protect their infrastructure and operations. The company’s proprietary security operations and incident response platform, SNAP-Defense, is available as a product or as a 24x7 Managed Detection and Response (MDR) service. Blackpoint’s mission is to provide effective, affordable real-time threat detection and response to organizations of all sizes around the world.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/blackpoint/about/
...Read more
0
0

BlackStratus

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
BlackStratus is a leading provider of cloud-based security information and event management (SIEM) software solutions deployed and operated by '​'Security as a Service'​'​ (SECaaS) providers of all sizes, government agencies and individual enterprises.

Company's SIEM Storm technology is used by organizations worldwide to detect, prevent and defend against both major and minor IT security breaches from the end point to the data center, to the '​'Cloud.'​'​

The SIEM Storm technology delivers a correlated and centralized, real-time view of alerts, status messages and a variety of security events generated by disparate third-party security products (such as firewalls, anti-virus products, intrusion detection software, etc.), allowing security professionals to identify and stop potential threats in real time.

Specifically, this technology allows BlackStratus SECaaS partners to sell multiple types of cloud-based security services to their customers, including security event analysis and notifications about real-time threats to the customer's IT infrastructure, in addition to providing continuous and secure logging of all of their customer's security event data for compliance and audit purposes.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/blackstratus-inc-/about/
...Read more
0
0

borwell ltd

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
The borwell team delivers software and IT solutions to the UK MoD and to UK Government departments, which are secure by design.  The team also works for NATO, the EDA and other similar organisations.

Established in 2003, the business has a wealth of experience delivering high quality, reliable and secure software solutions.  Team has become a trusted software and cyber security delivery partner for a number of organisations, and recently won an MoD award for a software project that supported the London 2012 Olympic Games.

The team also supports UK corporations and mainly medium sized SMEs.  Well designed custom software and database solutions, coupled with cyber security advice and consulting and data diode product, help keep valuable data and systems secure for these important clients.

Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/borwell/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

CBA Benelux

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
CBA, Computer Business Applications was founded in January 1999.
CBA works in a collaborative way with partners and their customers to produce the best results for all.
They select products which are complementary to each other and bring these together as a IT tooling distributor or reseller, depending on the contract. By promotion online en offline via  google, webinars, workshops, tradeshows, competence meetings for and/or resellers customers, etc. CBA offers training and no nonsense support.
 
CBA offers IT infrastructure, applications,  Servers, desktop/Smartphone (cyber,secuirty) Management Tooling en services,  like GDPR / AVG advise and Analitics, helpdesks/faciltyDesk setup.
Source: https://www.cbabenelux.com/pagina+18/about-us.html
...Read more
0
0
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 163

2NS – Second Nature Security Oy

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Second Nature Security Oy или 2NS является независимым и постоянно растущим финским предприятием по кибербезопасности. 2NS работает в качестве партнера для своих клиентов по управлению рисками информационной безопасности. Команда компании помогает клиентам комплексно заботиться о своей информационной безопасности, включая как административную, так и техническую безопасность.
Источник: https://www.2ns.fi/en/company/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

ADC Project

KAZ
Поставщик
0
Компания образована в Казахстане в 2002 году. Команда опытных квалифицированных специалистов в сфере анализа, автоматизации процессов и разработки ПО. Опыт работы специалистов на рынке ИТ от 5 лет и выше, в среднем 15 лет. На текущий момент сфокусированы на двух направлениях:
  • Управление ИТ на продуктах Ivanti с 2013 года
  • Визуальная аналитика на платформе Qlik с 2017 года
...Узнать больше
0
0

Aegify Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Aegify была создана для защиты бизнеса, активов и сотрудников. Миссия компании- диагностировать пробелы в безопасноти технологий и устранять их.

Aegify Inc. - ведущий поставщик унифицированных облачных решений SaaS (программное обеспечение как услуга):

  • Управление ИТ-рисками, безопасностью и соответствием
  • Анализ уязвимостей

Aegify является первым в мире программным решением, которое меняет способы управления рисками, безопасностью и соответствием требованиям, используя экономичное SaaS-решение на основе подписки, размещаемое в облаке.

Компания Aegify Inc., штаб-квартира которой находится в Силиконовой долине, штат Калифорния, с отделениями разработки в Бангалоре, Индия, была основана в 2009 году как eGestalt Technologies.

Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/aegify/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

agileSI

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
В декабре 2010 года agileSI была основана в качестве  интегратора безопасности SecureLink Germany GmbH. Компания занимается разработкой и маркетингом решений для безопасности SAP ERP.
С самого начала целью компании было использование обширного опыта, приобретенного в SAP, консалтинге в области безопасности, системах / проектах SIEM и в целом в сфере интеграции безопасности.
В 2011 году начался выпуск продукта agileSI - первого в мире программного решения для непрерывного мониторинга событий, связанных с безопасностью целых ландшафтов SAP.
agileSI является международным признанным и лидирующим на рынке решением для интеграции SAP-SIEM. С 2018 года agileSI является полноценным подразделением SecureLink.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/agilesi/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Ampcus Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Ampcus Inc. - глобальная консалтинговая компания, специализирующаяся на технологиях и бизнес-консалтинге, цифровой трансформации, больших данных, аналитике, кибербезопасности, тестировании, IV & V, управлении инфраструктурой и корпоративных решениях.
  Ampcus Inc является признанным лидером, предоставляющим специализированные программные услуги, управленческие и инженерные решения для компаний по всему миру.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/ampcus-inc/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

ANYSOFT

UKR ...
Поставщик
0
ANYSOFT - это 100% национальный поставщик лицензионного программного обеспечения с главным офисом в городе Киев. Наша компания создана профессионалами в сфере информационных технологий. Наша миссия: быть связующим звеном между производителем и пользователем, убирая все барьеры при покупке и  использовании программных продуктов со всего мира.  Являясь официальним партнером многих популярных и узкоспециализированных производителей гарантируем подлинность продуктов, которые поставляем. Мы делаем программное обеспечение доступным!
...Узнать больше
0
0

ARinteg

RUS
Поставщик
Компания «ARinteg» – security-ориентированная IT-компания. Нашим преимуществом является оказание полного спектра услуг в области разработки и внедрения комплексных программных решений по информационной безопасности. Безупречная работа, наличие всех необходимых компетенций и соблюдение принципов профессиональной этики позволили нам завоевать высокую репутацию на рынке. Среди наших клиентов – крупнейшие российские компании и государственные организации, в том числе, ведущие промышленные предприятия и банки, международные корпорации и органы власти. Компания ARinteg оказывает весь спектр услуг в области информационной безопасности и создания эффективных ИТ-инфраструктур. Результатами проектов, выполняемых ARinteg, являются: — построение эффективных систем информационной безопасности предприятия — приведение информационных систем заказчиков в соответствие с требованиями регуляторных органов РФ — формирование ИТ-инфраструктур любого уровня сложности. В ходе выполнения проектов специалисты ARinteg выполняют все необходимые экспертно-аналитические, технические и консалтинговые услуги: — аудит информационных систем и бизнес-процессов, экспертизу решений по информационной безопасности, экспертизу информационных систем предприятий на соответствие требованиям регуляторных органов, разработку комплектов организационно-распорядительной документации в области информационной безопасности — поставку, внедрение, настройку и сопровождение ИТ-систем — консультации, повышение квалификации специалистов заказчиков.
...Узнать больше

Astvision

MNG ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Astvision предоставила разработчикам возможность создавать инновационные продукты и услуги. Основным активом компании является команда молодых, талантливых и амбициозных ИТ-специалистов с четким видением и возможностями для внедрения новейших технологических разработок и решений в жизнь.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

AT Consulting

RUS
Поставщик
0
Компания основана в 2001 году. Сегодня AT Consulting занимает лидирующие позиции на рынке ИТ-услуг в России и СНГ. В партнерстве с компаниями-лидерами телекоммуникационного, финансового, производственного, топливно-энергического секторов, а также органами государственного власти и региональными ведомствами, мы делаем проекты, которые меняют жизнь людей к лучшему. Ключевые направления деятельности компании: внедрение и сервисная поддержка сложных информационных систем, управленческий и операционный бизнес-консалтинг, разработка ПО на заказ и ИТ-аутсорсинг. В активе AT Consulting множество масштабных проектов, повлиявших на развитие отрасли ИТ-услуг, реализованных по заказу как российских, так и зарубежных компаний. В число наших заказчиков входят: группа ВТБ, «ВымпелКом», Сбербанк, «Ростелеком», «Яндекс», Альфа-Банк, «Роснефть», «Россети», «Интер РАО», «Норильский Никель», МВД России, Минтранс РФ, Минкомсвязи РФ, ГК «Автодор», «Азбука Вкуса», ОТП Банк, Yota, МТС и др. Наши партнеры – лидеры мировой ИТ-индустрии, такие как Oracle, SAP, 1C, SAS, IBM, Microsoft, Informatica, MicroStrategy, Avaya, EMC и др.
...Узнать больше

ATsol

AZE
Поставщик
0
Основная бизнес-задача для ATsol - онлайн-решения и услуги. Мы имеем профессиональный персонал и большой опыт работы по всему миру. Международный бизнес поддерживается как со стороны группы компаний, так и наших партнеров в Европе, Азии, СНГ. Компания предоставляет решения для различных видов бизнеса. Наши решения и продукты работают в сфере ИТ, безопасности, логистики и других областях.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Auxilium Cyber Security GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Auxilium Cyber Security GmbH - независимая консалтинговая компания, специализирующаяся на информационной безопасности с акцентом на следующих темах:

  • Консультирование, разработка и внедрение стратегий информационной безопасности в соответствии с признанными стандартами, включая ISO27000, NIST Cybersecurity Framework или PCI-DSS.
  • Оценка уязвимости и тестирование проникновением в существующую инфраструктуру с основным упором на полное тестирование веб-приложений. Также компания может помочь вам разработать рекомендации по кодированию безопасности и научить ваших разработчиков следовать им для создания более безопасного кода.
  • Аналитическое исследование угроз, особенно вредоносных программ (включая мониторинг торговых площадок и вредоносных программ даркнет).
  • Разработка и реализация эффективных информационных кампаний по информационной безопасности.

Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/auxilium-cyber-security/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

AXOFT Украина

UKR
Поставщик
0
Представительство AXOFT в Украине было создано в 2007 году. Компания является одним из ведущих поставщиков широкого спектра программного обеспечения на рынке Украины: операционных систем, офисных приложений, графических пакетов, утилит, средств разработки и программных продуктов для научно-технических расчетов и моделирования. Наши клиенты – это сектор B2B: системные интеграторы, поставщики программного обеспечения, компании-разработчики, розничные продавцы программного обеспечения и другие организации, ориентированные на работу в отрасли информационных технологий. Являясь дистрибьютором и официальным партнером большинства ведущих производителей программных продуктов, компания AXOFT оперирует на рынке исключительно через свою партнерскую сеть и предлагает своим клиентам не только максимально выгодные условия по поставке программного обеспечения, но и дополнительные услуги по консультационной, технической и маркетинговой поддержке. Специализация в бизнесе Направление бизнеса – дистрибуция программного обеспечения. Востребованные продукты от более 1000 производителей программного обеспечения; Развитая партнерская сеть (более 250 партнеров по всей территории Украины, порядка 5500 – по СНГ); Свыше 50 дистрибьюторских статусов; 40 региональных представительств в России, Белоруссии, Казахстане, Азербайджане, Узбекистане и Монголии; B2B-система; Квалифицированная техническая и информационная поддержка наших партнеров; Налаженная логистика; Специальные маркетинговые акции и программы для партнеров; Проведение обучающих мероприятий для партнеров – форумов, семинаров, конференций; Авторизация партнеров для участия в тендерах. Принципы работы Высочайший уровень сервиса и самые актуальные программные продукты гигантов мировой программной индустрии – принципы, лежащие в основе работы компании AXOFT. Именно эти принципы позволяют нашим партнерам предлагать конечным заказчикам эффективные решения как для малого и среднего бизнеса, так и для крупных корпораций, включая продукты для узкоспециализированных областей применения. Гибкость, доступность, понимание потребностей клиентов, постоянное расширение и совершенствование предлагаемых услуг – все это, а также устойчивое финансовое положение и превосходная система логистики компании обеспечивают безусловное лидерство AXOFT на украинском рынке дистрибуции ПО. Приоритетными задачами деятельности AXOFT на IT-рынке являются: обеспечение гарантированно высокого качества обслуживания партнеров и предоставление им самых выгодных условий для работы с конечными пользователями; повышение уровня компетенции партнеров: сертификация и обучение; предложение эффективных, отвечающих самым высоким требованиям IT-рынка продуктов и решений.
...Узнать больше

Bavarian IT Security and Safety Cluster

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Bavarian IT Security and Safety Cluster - это объединение IT-компаний, технологических институтов, предприятий, которые сами используют технологии безопасности, университетов прикладных наук, институтов дополнительного образования и юридических фирм.

Области деятельности Bavarian IT Security and Safety Cluster можно разделить по содержанию на области «IT Security» и «IT Safety». IT Security включает в себя все вопросы ИТ или информационной безопасности, которые в самом широком смысле связаны с защитой от интеллектуальных стратегических атак. IT Safety относится к техническим / функциональным вопросам информационной безопасности. Источник: https://www.it-sicherheitscluster.de/en/#
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

BITCOM SOFTware

KAZ
Поставщик
0
BITCOM SOFTware с 2005 года успешно работает на рынке информационных технологий, специализируясь на корпоративных поставках лицензионного программного обеспечения. Являясь партнером многих известных отечественных и зарубежных производителей программного обеспечения, компания BITCOM SOFTware предлагает своим клиентам широкий спектр программных продуктов (Microsoft, Adobe, Corel, ABBYY, Promt, Symantec, Dr.Web, Eset, Kaspersky, Nemetchek и т.д.) Преимущества работы с BITCOM SOFTware: • Индивидуальный подход к Покупателю • Оказание квалифицированной помощи в подборе программного обеспечения • Привлекательные цены на весь ассортимент продукции • Оптимальные сроки поставки
...Узнать больше

Blackpoint Cyber

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Blackpoint Cyber - это компания, специализирующаяся на кибербезопасности, со штаб-квартирой в Мэриленде, США. Она основана бывшими экспертами по кибербезопасности и технологиям Министерства обороны и разведки США. Используя свой реальный кибер-опыт и знания о преступлениях в сети, Blackpoint предоставляет продукты и услуги кибербезопасности для защититы инфраструктуры и операций предприятий.

Запатентованная компанией платформа для обеспечения безопасности и реагирования на инциденты, SNAP-Defense, доступна в виде продукта или как услуга круглосуточного управляемого обнаружения и реагирования (MDR).
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/blackpoint/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

BlackStratus

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
BlackStratus - ведущий поставщик программных решений для обеспечения безопасности информации и управления событиями (SIEM) в облаке, развернутых и управляемых поставщиками услуг «Безопасность как услуга» (SECaaS) всех размеров.

Технология SIEM Storm компании используется организациями во всем мире для обнаружения, предотвращения и защиты как от крупных, так и от мелких нарушений ИТ-безопасности, от конечной точки до центра обработки данных и «облака».

Технология SIEM Storm обеспечивает согласованное и централизованное представление в режиме реального времени предупреждений, сообщений о состоянии и различных событий безопасности, создаваемых разнородными продуктами безопасности сторонних производителей. Она позволяет специалистам по безопасности выявлять и останавливать потенциальные угрозы в режиме реального времени.

В частности, эта технология позволяет партнерам BlackStratus SECaaS продавать своим клиентам различные типы облачных сервисов безопасности, включая анализ событий безопасности и уведомления об угрозах в реальном времени для ИТ-инфраструктуры заказчика.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/blackstratus-inc-/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

borwell ltd

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Команда borwell поставляет программное обеспечение и ИТ-решения для Министерства обороны Великобритании и правительственных ведомств Великобритании. Команда также работает в НАТО, EDA и других подобных организациях.

Основанная в 2003 году, компания имеет богатый опыт предоставления высококачественных, надежных и безопасных программных решений.

borwell также поддерживает британские корпорации и бизнес среднего размера. Хорошо разработанное программное обеспечение и решения для баз данных в сочетании с  советами экспертов по кибербезопасности, консалтингом и продуктами с диодами данных помогают обеспечить безопасность ценных данных и систем для клиентов.

Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/borwell/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

CBA Benelux

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
CBA, Computer Business Applications была основана в январе 1999 года.
CBA работает в сотрудничестве с партнерами и их клиентами для достижения наилучших результатов для всех. Они выбирают продукты, которые дополняют друг друга, и объединяют их в качестве дистрибьютора или реселлера ИТ-инструментов, в зависимости от контракта. Путем продвижения онлайн и в автономном режиме с помощью Google, вебинаров, семинаров, выставок и.т.д.CBA предлагает обучение, а не бессмысленную поддержку.
 
CBA предлагает ИТ-инфраструктуру, приложения, серверы, настольные ПК / смартфоны, инструменты управления, такие как услуги GDPR / AVG и аналитика, службы поддержки / faciltyDesk.
Источник: https://www.cbabenelux.com/pagina+18/about-us.html
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

CenturyLink

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
CenturyLink является вторым по величине поставщиком услуг связи в США для международных корпоративных клиентов. CenturyLink работает с клиентами в более чем 60 странах и уделяет большое внимание качеству обслуживания клиентов, стремясь стать лучшей сетевой компанией в мире, удовлетворяя растущий спрос клиентов на надежные и безопасные соединения. Компания также выступает в качестве доверенного партнера своих клиентов, помогая им управлять растущей сложностью сети и ИТ и предоставляя решения для управляемой сети и кибербезопасности, которые помогают защитить их бизнес.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/centurylink/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Certis

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Certis - ведущая организация по интегрированию безопасности, которая разрабатывает, предоставляет и внедряет междисциплинарные решения и услуги по защите.

Являясь уникальным специализированным партнером по аутсорсингу операций и технологий, Certis объединяет передовые решения в области безопасности, технологий, управлению оборудованием, обслуживанию клиентов. Это позволяет компании создавать индивидуальные решения для сложных, критически важных операций, выходящих за рамки обычной системы безопасности.

Штаб-квартира Certis находится в Сингапуре, а ее международное присутствие распространяется на Австралию, Гонконг, Макао, Китай, Малайзию и Ближний Восток.

Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/certisgroup/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.