View

Sorting

Companies found: 185

9elements Agency GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00

9elements Cyber Security creates security solutions which are robust and easy to use, leveraging leading open source technology.


Proprietary firmware often leads to problems during board bring-up and frustrating debug circles. Instead, 9elements Cyber Security utilizes existing open source solution which offer faster development, lower maintenance costs and more flexibility to fit your needs.
Company provides consulting for Trusted Computing technology like Intel TXT, ARM TrustZone and TPMs. They have experience in implementation and verification of cryptographic algorithms and protocols. 9elements Cyber Security evaluates software and systems, develop security targets and verify implementations fulfill these. Also company provides trainings and consultings.
Source: https://9esec.io/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Accellion

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Accellion is a specialist software vendor delivering kiteworks, a Secure File Sharing and Governance platform. The Accellion secure file sharing and governance platform empowers millions of corporate executives, attorneys, healthcare providers, investment advisors, government agents, and other professionals all over the world to share sensitive information with external partners simply, securely, and in compliance.
Accellion’s solutions have been used by more than 25 million end users and have been installed at more than 3,000 of the world’s leading corporations and government agencies.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accellion/about/
...Read more
0
0

ADUCID s.r.o.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
ADUCID provides the most innovative multi-factor authentication for eID solutions in eGovernment, eHealth and private sector that protects users from all types of authentication attacks known today.

With no passwords, no usernames, no private data being sent online, ADUCID’s revolutionary technology takes no compromise between convenient and secure experience for users while delivering fast, flexible and significant cost-reducing solution for providers. Everything with eIDAS, PSD2, NIST and EBA compliancy.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/aducid/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

AirCUVE Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
AirCUVE has developed stable and strong products for customers with a strong MFA (additional authentication), integrated wired/wireless authentication, development of different OTP tokens, and registration to the FIDO authentication standard

AirCUVE is a small giant venture business with a share of over 60% in the domestic wireless security authentication market. AirCUVE aims to provide authentications for various infrastructures and working environments including wired–wireless network, smart mobile office, FMC, web server, financial transactions, VPN, VDI, web portal, etc., anytime.
Source: http://www.aircuve.com/wp/en/ceo-greeting/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

AlgoSec

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
The leading provider of business-driven security management solutions, AlgoSec helps the world’s largest enterprise organizations align security with their business processes, making them more agile, more secure and more compliant. Over 1,800 leading organizations rely on AlgoSec to automate and orchestrate network security policy management across their cloud, SDN and on-premise networks. Through AlgoSec’s business-driven approach, users can determine application connectivity requirements, proactively analyze risk from the business perspective, tie cyber-attacks to business processes and rapidly plan and implement network security changes with zero touch. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/algosec/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Almitek

RUS
Supplier
0
A company specializing in operational resiliency. The main practices are business continuity management, risk management and information security. The company was founded in 2005. The headquarters located in Moscow. Ensuring organizational sustainability is not a one-time activity, but a regular process, which is provided by companies integrated with other processes. We have a deep, unique expertise. We do everything to make our customers comfortable to work. Source: http://almitech.ru/about/
...Read more
0
0

ANGARA Technologies Group

RUS
Supplier, Vendor
10
Company ANGARA is a system integrator in the field of information security, specializing in:
  • providing control and monitoring of information security;
  • analytical processing information to improve management processes and improve the stability and security of the operation of information and technological infrastructures.
The mission of the company sees it, is to help as many as possible of their customers are not distracted by the threats and challenges of the digital world. We are ready to take care of the safety of their customers, allowing them to focus on their core, the primary task.
...Read more

ANYSOFT

UKR ...
Supplier
0
ANYSOFT is a 100% national licensed software provider based in Kiev. Our company is created by IT professionals. Our mission: to be a link between the manufacturer and the user, removing all barriers in the purchase and use of software products from around the world. As an official partner of many popular and highly specialized manufacturers we guarantee the authenticity of the products we supply. We make software available!
...Read more
0
0

APIIDA AG

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
APIIDA AG is a young and dynamic company that develops and markets IT solutions in the areas of Identity and Access Management and API Management.

APIIDA focuses on the development of innovative products that convince through their easy integration into existing IT landscapes:

  1. The solution “APIIDA Mobile Authentication” for 2-factor authentication enables the local storage of a trusted identity on the smartphone.
  2. APIIDA Intelligent SSO provides a cloud-based identity platform that streamlines and secures Single Sign-On user access to all your applications.

APIIDA API Gateway Manager complements CA API Gateway, the leading API Management solution by their partner CA Technologies. It enables organizations to easily and reliably monitor and manage multiple CA API Gateway instances in distributed environments.

Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/apiida/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Aplana. Development Center

RUS
Supplier, Vendor
Компания «Аплана. Центр Разработки» (Аплана. ЦР) создана в 2011 году на базе подразделения заказной разработки компании «Аплана Софтвер», работающего для крупных и средних российских компаний. Аплана. ЦР реализует комплексные решения по заказной разработке, построению и модернизации корпоративных информационных систем, разработке и внедрению бизнес приложений, созданию интеграционных и аналитических систем. Начало деятельности компании было положено в 2001 году, когда была образована компания «Аплана Софтвер». Аплана. ЦР входит в состав Группы компаний АйТи. yle="font-weight: bold;">Приоритетные направления деятельности компании:
  • Заказная разработка уникальных программных решений;
  • Корпоративные и информационные порталы;
  • Информационно-аналитические системы;
  • Интеграция приложений;
  • Электронный документооборот;
  • Решения на свободном ПО;
  • Сопровождение информационных систем и ИТ инфраструктуры;
  • Развитие собственной линейки тиражируемых решений;
  • Поставка программного обеспечения.
...Read more
0
0

AppCheck Ltd.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
AppCheck Ltd is a software security vendor based in the UK, that offers a leading security scanning platform that automates the discovery of security flaws within organisations websites, applications, network, and cloud infrastructure.
Their proprietary and innovative scanning technology is built and maintained by leading penetration testing experts and offers unparalleled accuracy and detection rates.
Company's continuous aim is to bridge the gap between manual and automated testing and to emulate the process of a manual penetration tester.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/appcheck-ng-ltd/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Area 1 Security

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Targeted phishing is the number one cyber attack vector worldwide. Because these socially engineered attacks so easily pierce static defenses, they have successfully disrupted the overall security posture of public and private organizations alike. Unlike traditional solutions that detect or remediate attacks after they’re already inside the enterprise, Area 1 extends beyond the firewall, into the wild, to stop these attacks preemptively and change outcomes. A 2016 Gartner Cool Vendor, Area 1 identifies threat campaigns, attacker infrastructure, and delivery mechanisms from the outside in to give advance warning and stop targeted phishing attacks during the earliest stages of an attack cycle. Area 1 is working with some of the most sophisticated security organizations including F500 banks, insurance providers, and health care providers to proactively stop targeted phishing attacks at the outset and significantly improve their cybersecurity posture.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/area-1-security/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Armor Defense Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Armor is a born-in-the-cloud cyber security services company that provides uncompromised security and compliance for companies around the world. 
 
Company protects businesses’ data workloads and applications across on-premise, hybrid and cloud environments by being a single source for security talent, technology and techniques. Armor eases the burden of attaining and maintaining compliance, wherever your data is located.  
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/armor-cloud-security/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Asia InterCommunications

KAZ
Supplier
0
Asia InterCommunications System and network integrator, dynamically developing Kazakhstan on the IT market since 2004. Today, we are an authorized partner of the world's leading manufacturers.
...Read more

Astvision

MNG ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
Astvision has empowered developers to create innovative product and services.The Company’s core asset is team of young, talented and ambitious IT specialists with clear visionand capabilities of introducing latest technological developments and solutions into real-life.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Bavarian IT Security and Safety Cluster

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
The Bavarian IT Security Cluster is an affiliation of IT companies, institutes of technology, businesses which themselves use security technology, universities of applied science, institutes of further education and law firms.

The Bavarian IT Cluster’s fields of work, which can be divided according to content into the areas ‘IT Security’ and ‘IT Safety’, emerge from the differing expertise and interests of its members and from issues which are the focus of public attention at the time. ‘IT Security’ includes all issues of IT or information security which are concerned in the broadest sense with protection against intelligent, strategic attack. ‘IT Safety’ applies to the technical/functional issues of information security and is primarily concerned with protection against harmful influences.

Source: https://www.it-sicherheitscluster.de/en/#
...Read more
0
0
0
0

beyond SSL GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Beyond SSL focuses on marketing and sales of industry leading connectivity, security and privacy solutions; on universal access to data and applications, protection from unauthorized access and complete privacy of any kind of privileged information In close cooperation with their vendor partners, company takes on responsibility for business development, channel management and major account support.

For the benefit of customers and channel partners, Beyond SSL strives to find the most practical and cost effective solutions that get the job done. Solutions in their portfolio are trusted by hundreds of global enterprises.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/beyond-ssl/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

BigID

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00

BigID is transforming enterprise protection and privacy of personal data.

Organizations are facing record breaches of personal information and proliferating global privacy regulations with fines reaching 4% of annual revenue. Today enterprises lack dedicated purpose-built technology to help them track and govern their customer data for regulations like GDPR. By bringing data science to data privacy, BigID aims to give enterprises the software to safeguard and steward the most important asset organizations manage: their customer data.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bigid/about/
...Read more
0
0

Block Armour

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Block Armour is a Mumbai, India based startup focused on harnessing the potential of blockchain technology to counter growing cyber security challenges in bold new ways.


Block Armour:

- delivers a Software Defined Perimeter using private permissioned blockchain, TLS and SDN technology. Thereby ring-fencing an organization’s critical resources and securely providing access to authorized users and devices

- harnesses digital signatures to identify, authenticate and authorize devices in the Internet of Things (IoT).

Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/block-armour/about/

...Read more
0
0

BooleBox

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
BooleBox is the ultimate Enterprise Collaboration Platform, purposely designed for individuals and businesses that have sensitive information to protect. Unlike other typical public cloud services, the solution offers complete privacy and control over data, including the possibility to set and use Personal Keys to encrypt and unlock files, data controls while sharing and securing both documents and e-mails.

Thanks to its user-friendly protection tools and military level encryption, users will always have their data under control and safe from prying eyes.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/boolebox-inc-/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 185

9elements Agency GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00

9elements Cyber Security создает надежные и простые в использовании решения для обеспечения безопасности, использующие передовые технологии с открытым исходным кодом.


Проприетарная прошивка часто приводит к проблемам во время запуска платы и срыву кругов отладки. Вместо этого 9elements Cyber Security использует существующее решение с открытым исходным кодом, которое предлагает более быструю разработку, более низкие затраты на обслуживание и большую гибкость в соответствии с вашими потребностями.
Компания предоставляет консультации по технологиям Trusted Computing, таким как Intel TXT, ARM TrustZone и TPM. Они имеют опыт внедрения и проверки криптографических алгоритмов и протоколов. 9elements Cyber Security оценивают программное обеспечение и системы, разрабатывают цели безопасности. Также компания проводит тренинги и консультации по кибербезопасноти.
Источник: https://9esec.io/

...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Accellion

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Accellion является специализированным поставщиком программного обеспечения, предоставляющим наборы инструментов, платформу для безопасного обмена файлами и управления. Платформа безопасного совместного использования файлов и управления Accellion позволяет миллионам руководителей корпораций, адвокатов, поставщиков медицинских услуг, инвестиционных консультантов, государственных агентов и других специалистов по всему миру обмениваться конфиденциальной информацией с внешними партнерами просто, надежно и в соответствии с требованиями регуляторной безопасности.
Решения Accellion были использованы более чем 25 миллионами пользователей и установлены в более чем 3000 ведущих мировых корпораций и государственных учреждений.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accellion/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

ADUCID s.r.o.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
ADUCID обеспечивает наиболее инновационную многофакторную аутентификацию для решений eID в электронном правительстве, электронном здравоохранении и частном секторе, которая защищает пользователей от всех известных сегодня типов атак аутентификации.

Революционная технология ADUCID без паролей, имен пользователей и личных данных, отправляемых в Интернете, не создает компромисс между удобным и безопасным интерфейсом для пользователей, одновременно обеспечивая быстрое, гибкое решение для снижения затрат для поставщиков. Все с соответствием eIDAS, PSD2, NIST и EBA.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/aducid/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

AirCUVE Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
AirCUVE разработала стабильные и надежные продукты MFA (дополнительная аутентификация) со встроенной проводной / беспроводной аутентификацией, разработкой различных токенов OTP и регистрацией в стандарте аутентификации FIDO.

AirCUVE - это небольшой венчурный бизнес с долей более 60% на внутреннем рынке безопасной  беспроводной аутентификации.AirCUVE стремится обеспечить аутентификацию для различных инфраструктур и рабочих сред, включая проводную и беспроводную сеть, интеллектуальный мобильный офис, FMC, веб-сервер, финансовые транзакции, VPN, VDI, веб-портал и не только.
Источник: http://www.aircuve.com/wp/en/ceo-greeting/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

AlgoSec

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
AlgoSec - ведущий поставщик решений по управлению безопасностью, ориентированной на бизнес. Компания помогает крупнейшим в мире корпоративным организациям обеспечивать безопасность в соответствии со своими бизнес-процессами, делая их более гибкими, защищенными и совместимыми. Более 1800 ведущих организаций используют AlgoSec для автоматизации и организации управления политикой безопасности сети в своих облачных, SDN и локальных сетях. Благодаря бизнес-подходу пользователи AlgoSec  могут определять требования к подключению приложений, проактивно анализировать риски с точки зрения бизнеса, связывать кибератаки с бизнес-процессами, быстро планировать и внедрять изменения безопасности сети. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/algosec/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

ANGARA Technologies Group

RUS
Поставщик, Производитель
10
Компания ANGARA – это системный интегратор в области информационной безопасности, специализирующийся на:
  • обеспечении управления и мониторинга информационной безопасностью;
  • аналитической обработке
...Узнать больше

ANY.RUN

RUS ...
Поставщик
0
0
0

ANYSOFT

UKR ...
Поставщик
0
ANYSOFT - это 100% национальный поставщик лицензионного программного обеспечения с главным офисом в городе Киев. Наша компания создана профессионалами в сфере информационных технологий. Наша миссия: быть связующим звеном между производителем и пользователем, убирая все барьеры при покупке и  использовании программных продуктов со всего мира.  Являясь официальним партнером многих популярных и узкоспециализированных производителей гарантируем подлинность продуктов, которые поставляем. Мы делаем программное обеспечение доступным!
...Узнать больше
0
0

APIIDA AG

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
APIIDA AG - молодая и динамично развивающаяся компания, которая разрабатывает и продает ИТ-решения в области управления идентификацией и доступом, а также управления API.

APIIDA фокусируется на разработке инновационных продуктов с легкой интеграцией в существующие ИТ-ландшафты:

  1. Решение «Мобильная аутентификация APIIDA» для двухфакторной аутентификации позволяет локально хранить доверенные идентификационные данные на смартфоне.
  2. APIIDA Intelligent SSO предоставляет облачную платформу идентификации, которая оптимизирует и обеспечивает доступ пользователей единого входа ко всем вашим приложениям.

APIIDA API Gateway Manager дополняет CA API Gateway, ведущее решение по управлению API от партнера компании, CA Technologies. Это позволяет организациям легко и надежно отслеживать и управлять несколькими экземплярами CA API Gateway в распределенных средах.

Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/apiida/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

AppCheck Ltd.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
AppCheck Ltd - поставщик программного обеспечения для безопасности, базирующийся в Великобритании, который предлагает ведущую платформу для сканирования угроз, которая автоматизирует обнаружение уязвимостей в веб-сайтах организаций, приложениях, сети и облачной инфраструктуре.
Их запатентованная и инновационная технология сканирования создана и поддерживается ведущими экспертами по тестированию на проникновение и обеспечивает беспрецедентную точность и скорость обнаружения.
Постоянной целью компании является преодоление разрыва между ручным и автоматическим тестированием и эмуляция процесса ручного тестера на проникновение.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/appcheck-ng-ltd/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Area 1 Security

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Целевой фишинг является вектором кибератак номер один в мире. Поскольку эти социально спроектированные атаки так легко пробивают статическую защиту, они успешно нарушили общее состояние безопасности как государственных, так и частных организаций. В отличие от традиционных решений, которые обнаруживают или устраняют атаки после того, как они уже находятся внутри предприятия, Area 1 выходит за пределы брандмауэра, чтобы предупреждающе остановить эти атаки до вторжения. Area 1 работает с некоторыми из самых сложных организаций по обеспечению безопасности, включая банки F500, страховые компании и поставщики медицинских услуг.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/area-1-security/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Armor Defense Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Armor - это компания, "рожденная в облаке", которая обеспечивает бескомпромиссную безопасность и соответствие нормативным требованиям компаний по всему миру.
 
Компания защищает рабочие нагрузки и приложения данных предприятий в локальных, гибридных и облачных средах, являясь единственным источником подобного рода технологий и методов безопасности. Armor облегчает трудность достижения и поддержания соответствия нормативово по кибербезопасности, где бы ни находились ваши данные.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/armor-cloud-security/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Asia InterCommunications

KAZ
Поставщик
0
Asia InterCommunications Cистемный интегратор, динамично развивающийся на Казахстанском рынке ИТ с 2004 года. Сегодня мы авторизированный партнер ведущих мировых производителей.
...Узнать больше

Astvision

MNG ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Astvision предоставила разработчикам возможность создавать инновационные продукты и услуги. Основным активом компании является команда молодых, талантливых и амбициозных ИТ-специалистов с четким видением и возможностями для внедрения новейших технологических разработок и решений в жизнь.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Bavarian IT Security and Safety Cluster

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Bavarian IT Security and Safety Cluster - это объединение IT-компаний, технологических институтов, предприятий, которые сами используют технологии безопасности, университетов прикладных наук, институтов дополнительного образования и юридических фирм.

Области деятельности Bavarian IT Security and Safety Cluster можно разделить по содержанию на области «IT Security» и «IT Safety». IT Security включает в себя все вопросы ИТ или информационной безопасности, которые в самом широком смысле связаны с защитой от интеллектуальных стратегических атак. IT Safety относится к техническим / функциональным вопросам информационной безопасности. Источник: https://www.it-sicherheitscluster.de/en/#
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

beyond SSL GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Beyond SSL специализируется на маркетинге и продажах ведущих в отрасли решений для обеспечения связи, безопасности и конфиденциальности; разрабатывает решение, которые гарантируют универсальный доступ к данным и приложениям, защиту от несанкционированного доступа и полную конфиденциальность любой засекрченой информации любого типа. Beyond SSL стремится найти наиболее практичные и экономичные решения, которые справятся со своей задачей. Решениям в их портфеле доверяют сотни международных предприятий.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/beyond-ssl/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

BigID

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00

BigID трансформирует корпоративную защиту и конфиденциальность личных данных.

Организации сталкиваются с рекордными нарушениями личной информации и за нарушение международных правил конфиденциальности для некоторых из них штрафы достигают 4% годового дохода. Сегодня предприятиям не хватает специализированной технологии, чтобы помочь отслеживать и регулировать данные своих клиентов для таких нормативных актов, как GDPR. Внедряя data science в конфиденциальность данных, BigID стремится предоставить предприятиям программное обеспечение для защиты и управления наиболее важными активами, которыми управляют организации: данными своих клиентов.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bigid/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Block Armour

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Block Armor - это стартап, базирующийся в Мумбаи, Индия, который сосредоточен на использовании потенциала технологии цепочки блоков для противодействия вызовам кибербезопасности новыми способами.

Block Armor

- предоставляет программно определяемый периметр с использованием частной разрешенной цепочки блоков, технологий TLS и SDN. Таким образом, ограждает критические ресурсы организации и обеспечивает безопасный доступ для авторизованных пользователей и устройств.

- использует цифровые подписи для идентификации, аутентификации и авторизации устройств в Интернете вещей (IoT).

Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/block-armour/about/

...Узнать больше
0
0

BooleBox

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
BooleBox - это совершенная платформа для совместной работы на предприятиях, которые имеют конфиденциальную информацию для защиты. В отличие от других типичных публичных облачных сервисов, решение предлагает полную конфиденциальность и контроль над данными, включая возможность устанавливать и использовать персональные ключи для шифрования и разблокирования файлов, элементы управления данными при совместном использовании и защите как документов, так и электронной почты.

Благодаря удобным для пользователя инструментам защиты и шифрованию на военном уровне, пользователи всегда будут держать свои данные под контролем и защищенными от посторонних глаз.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/boolebox-inc-/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Brabbler AG

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Brabbler сочетает в себе инновации и опыт. Основатели GMX вернулись в бизнес и хотят революционизировать цифровую связь во второй раз. Специализированные интернет-провидцы и разработчики из более чем 20 стран формируют команду в самом сердце Мюнхена и разделяют четкое видение того, как воплотить в жизнь онлайн-конфиденциальность и защиту.

Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/brabbler-secure-message-and-data-exchange-aktiengesellschaft/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.