View

Sorting

Companies found: 106

Akamai Technologies

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
The world’s largest and most trusted cloud delivery platform
If you've ever shopped online, downloaded music, watched a web video or connected to work remotely, you've used Akamai's cloud delivery platform. Top brands globally rely on Akamai to help them deliver the world's best and most secure digital experiences on any device, anywhere.
Akamai is the world’s largest and most trusted cloud delivery platform, delivering 95 exabytes of data a year across billions of devices. With the broadest array of best-in-class cloud delivery products and services, including superior web and mobile performance, cloud security, enterprise access, and video delivery solutions – all underpinned by exceptional customer service and 24/7 monitoring – businesses count on our people and technology to support them every step of the way. Source: https://www.akamai.com/us/en/about/
...Read more
0
0

ALTR Solutions, Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
ALTR is the first company to make the powerful security benefits of blockchain real for the enterprise. Built on a deep patent portfolio, the ALTR platform uses proprietary high-performance blockchain technology to transform the way that valuable data is monitored, accessed, and stored – with zero impact to current network infrastructure and application function.

As data protection and visibility into access increase dramatically, digital trust is restored between corporate, line of business, and IT stakeholders. The attack surface for data is reduced to nearly zero. Organizations with ALTR can turn their focus and resources back to where they belong: on building great businesses.  
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/altrsoftware/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

ANYSOFT

UKR ...
Supplier
0
ANYSOFT is a 100% national licensed software provider based in Kiev. Our company is created by IT professionals. Our mission: to be a link between the manufacturer and the user, removing all barriers in the purchase and use of software products from around the world. As an official partner of many popular and highly specialized manufacturers we guarantee the authenticity of the products we supply. We make software available!
...Read more
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
Astvision has empowered developers to create innovative product and services.The Company’s core asset is team of young, talented and ambitious IT specialists with clear visionand capabilities of introducing latest technological developments and solutions into real-life.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Atempo

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Atempo, SAS. was founded in 1992 in France and is a provider of data management software designed for preservation, protection and archiving of corporate digital assets. The company has headquarters in Massy, near Paris with 13 offices across North America, Europe and Asia.
Atempo's portfolio of integrated software solutions includes:
- protection and recovery of critical servers including high volume virtual environments,
- continuous data protection of workstations and laptops,
- long-term file archiving,
- petascale NAS backups to many storage targets including object storage, cloud, tape, VTL...
- NAS synchronization and NAS to NAS data copying
...Read more
0
0
0
0

BitSensor

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
It currently takes companies 9 months before they find out they have been hacked. Moving security to the application layer, BitSensor changed this to 50 milliseconds, blocking attacks in real-time. BitSensor follows the hacker within their first attack and locates Data Leakages with row level accuracy.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bitsensor/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

BUFFERZONE Security

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
BUFFERZONE is a patented containment solution that defends endpoints against advanced malware and zero-day attacks while maximizing user and IT productivity.
By isolating potentially malicious content from web browsers, email and removable media, BUFFERZONE complements existing endpoint security platforms to defend the organization from advanced threats that evade detection.
BUFFERZONE includes a configurable bridge for transferring content and data safely between the container and secure network zones, and provides critical intelligence for enterprise-wide security analytics. Easy to deploy and configure, BUFFERZONE is a lightweight solution that provides cost-effective containment for up to thousands of endpoints.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bufferzone-security/about/
...Read more
0
0

Carson & SAINT Corporation

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
CARSON & SAINT brings unique value through their long history of professional service experience and innovative product capabilities that support both public and private sector. Companys value is being The Trusted Partner that enables business success through comprehensive and effective risk management. The SAINT team has not only been fighting the cyber battle since the very beginning of internet commerce but also continues to innovate and lead the industry in services and technology. The SAINT security suite has unparallel depth and effectiveness borne from years of customer use and continuous devotion to providing customers a suite of tools that make a definitive difference in their quest to be secure. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/carsonsaint/about/
...Read more
0
0

CCVOSSEL GmbH

DEU
Supplier, Vendor
00
The name CCVOSSEL has stood for IT services of proven quality since 1996. With its experienced Berlin team and its high standards, CCVOSSEL looks after numerous customers from a wide variety of industries. Its offer ranges from software development and IT consulting to support and individual all-round solutions.
CCVOSSEL started small - as a sole proprietorship with a small team and small orders. But these soon expanded to include more extensive projects. In close cooperation with its customers, projects have turned into IT products and products into new possibilities. CCVOSSEL has grown from this as a team and as a company: At the beginning of 2013, it changed its name to CCVOSSEL GmbH.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

CLLAX

USA
Supplier
0
Cllax - Advice, resources and tools for starting a small business. Information on getting finance, business planning, hiring, IT, marketing and much more.
...Read more
0
0

Cloud4Y

RUS
Supplier
0
Cloud4Y основана в 2009 году, мы пионеры облачных услуг среди российских провайдеров. Мы одни из лидеров отрасли — входим в ТОПы лучших поставщиков услуг IaaS и SaaS в России по версии Cnews и Tadvister. Предоставляем широкий спектр облачных услуг - IaaS (аренда облачной ИТ-инфраструктуры), SaaS (аренда ПО Microsoft, 1C и другое), BaaS (резервное копирование как услуга), DaaS (удаленный рабочий стол), Облако ФЗ-152 и Объектное хранилище S3. Наши преимущества: бесплатное резервное копирование во второй ЦОД, оптическое кольцо высокой доступности, SLA 99,982%, 10 лет экспертизы облачных решений, время ответа техподдержки - 10 минут.
...Read more

Coalfire

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Coalfire is the cybersecurity advisor that helps private and public sector organizations avert threats, close gaps, and effectively manage risk. By providing independent and tailored advice, assessments, technical testing, and cyber engineering services, we help clients develop scalable programs that improve their security posture, achieve their business objectives, and fuel their continued success. Coalfire has been a cybersecurity thought leader for more than 16 years and has offices throughout the United States and Europe.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/coalfire-systems-inc-/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Code Dx, Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Code Dx, Inc. was founded on the principle that application vulnerability management should be an integral part of the software development process, and we know that can only happen if it is convenient and logical. Company's goal is to help developers and security professionals make their software as secure as possible, using an integrated collection of open-source and commercial tools.

Code Dx built their flagship software, Code Dx Enterprise, to combine and correlate different tools and techniques under one vulnerability management tool – with one user interface, one reporting function, and one set of recommendations.
Developers can use these reports and recommendations to coordinate the efforts of developers and security analysts, streamlining workflow and inter-function communication.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/code-dx/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Comsec Global

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
For over 32 years, Comsec has been honored to be a trusted advisor to global leaders, delivering the world’s broadest portfolio of cybersecurity services. Comsec has helped companies across a wide range of verticals - Government, Finance, Insurance, Healthcare, Telecommunication, Ecommerce, Gaming, Industrial, Logistics, Public transportation - secure their information and operational assets and stay compliant, ensuring that they achieve their business goals.
Comsec is trusted by the 1,000+ leading companies in over 40 countries and across 5 continents. Over 85% of its clients have been with Comsec Global for over 3 years, and most of them have come through referrals.
Comsec Global’s advisors deliver innovative services to secure your information and operational assets, ensuring long term business results. All its consultants are certified in specific niche markets.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Conviso

BRA
Supplier, Vendor
00
Founded in 2008, Conviso Application Security is a consulting company specialized in Application Security and research. In order to offer its services in a faster and simpler way to the customer, the company needed to innovate, launching products that support the services offered to the customer.
Conviso is recognized in the market as one of the most experienced brazilian company in Application Security.
Pioneers of Application Security as a Service, Conviso has achieved many success stories in various segments, including for renowned banks, biggest e-commerces sites and the leading companies in the payment industry worldwide.


...Read more
0
0
0
0

Corporate Business Systems (CBS)

KAZ
Supplier
0

Компания Corporate Business Systems (CBS) основана в 1998 году и специализируется на предоставлении широкого спектра услуг в области информационных технологий на территории Казахстана и стран Центральной Азии. CBS - системный интегратор, специализирующийся на предоставлении комплексных бизнес-решений в сфере IT и услуг по проектированию, внедрению, гарантийному и сервисному обслуживанию информационных инфраструктур. СBS осуществляет постоянные инвестиции в повышение профессионального уровня своих сотрудников: здесь трудится команда, которая имеет сертификаты у мировых производителей. На данный момент CBS представляет собой группу компаний, состоящую из материнской Corporate Business Systems и дочерних организаций.Такая структура дает возможность уделять более пристальное внимание ключевым потребностям наших постоянных клиентов.

...Read more

Corvid Cyberdefense

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Founded in 2014, Corvid Cyberdefense is the single-source provider for all three core areas of cybersecurity–protection, detection, and response–to fully defend organizations from cyberattacks. Today the company assists clients ranging from SMB to Fortune 100.
Corvid Cyberdefense is the cybersecurity division of Corvid Technologies, a provider of complex, technology-based engineering solutions, known for work in the Department of Defense and automotive industries. Corvid Cyberdefense serves organizations across the government and commercial sectors, offering advisory, technology, and managed cybersecurity solutions.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

DarkOwl

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
DarkOwl is a Denver-based company that empowers organizations to continually improve their cybersecurity defenses. The DarkOwl Vision platform provides the world’s largest index of DARKINT content and the tools and services to efficiently find leaked or otherwise compromised sensitive data. Unlike conventional offerings which rely heavily on manpower to comb the darknet, DarkOwl Vision automatically, anonymously and continuously collects, indexes and ranks actionable darknet data.
The DarkOwl Vision engine scrapes more relevant dark net data in one hour than an intelligence analyst can discover in one day. By shortening the timeframe to detection of compromised data on the dark net, organizations can swiftly detect security gaps and mitigate damage prior to misuse of their data.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/one-world-labs/about/
...Read more
0
0

Depth Security

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Depth Security is a different type of information security company. It was founded by a small group of experienced information security engineers and are still run by the same team today.

Depth Security have been key players at some of the largest IT security organizations and led some of the best corporate information security teams for enterprise organizations. They not only designed next-level information security solutions, but built them and were responsible for them day to day in some of the most challenging environments.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/depth-security
...Read more
0
0

Desec Security

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Desec Security specializes in cyber security and help companies protect themselves from fraud and cyber attacks.
Through Pentest services (Security Testing in systems) Desec Security identifies weaknesses and risks in the most diverse digital environments.
Desec Security is pioneer in the creation of offensive security training (Pentest Professional) with realistic environments in Brazil.
Desec Security certifies professionals for the job market through its DCPT certification (Desec Certified Penetration Tester).
...Read more
0
0
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 110

Akamai Technologies

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Akamai Technologies — поставщик услуг для акселерации веб-сайтов, провайдер платформ доставки контента и приложений. Использует 240 000 территориально распределённых серверов для более быстрой доставки контента посетителям. CDN-серверы Akamai помогают управлять трафиком на самых посещаемых сайтах интернета, кэшируя их содержимое и перераспределяя информационные потоки внутри глобальной сети. CDN-серверы используются также для отражения DoS-атак. Akamai основана в 1998 году студентом Массачусетского технологического университета Даниэлем Левином и профессором математики этого же университета Томсоном Лейтоном. Левин погиб на борту самолёта American Airlines во время теракта 11 сентября 2001 года. Источник: https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/Akamai_Technologies
...Узнать больше
0
0

ALTR Solutions, Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
ALTR - первая компания, которая применила мощные преимущества безопасности блокчейна для предприятия. Построенная на основе обширного портфеля патентов, платформа ALTR использует запатентованную высокопроизводительную технологию цепочки блоков для преобразования способа мониторинга, доступа и хранения ценных данных с нулевым воздействием на текущую сетевую инфраструктуру и функции приложений. Организации с ALTR могут переориентировать свое внимание и ресурсы на то, для чего были созданы: на развитие своих предприятий.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/altrsoftware/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

ANY.RUN

RUS ...
Поставщик
0
0
0

ANYSOFT

UKR ...
Поставщик
0
ANYSOFT - это 100% национальный поставщик лицензионного программного обеспечения с главным офисом в городе Киев. Наша компания создана профессионалами в сфере информационных технологий. Наша миссия: быть связующим звеном между производителем и пользователем, убирая все барьеры при покупке и  использовании программных продуктов со всего мира.  Являясь официальним партнером многих популярных и узкоспециализированных производителей гарантируем подлинность продуктов, которые поставляем. Мы делаем программное обеспечение доступным!
...Узнать больше
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Astvision предоставила разработчикам возможность создавать инновационные продукты и услуги. Основным активом компании является команда молодых, талантливых и амбициозных ИТ-специалистов с четким видением и возможностями для внедрения новейших технологических разработок и решений в жизнь.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Atempo

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Atempo была основана в 1992 году во Франции и является поставщиком программного обеспечения для управления данными, предназначенного для сохранения, защиты и архивирования корпоративных цифровых активов. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Масси, недалеко от Парижа, с 13 офисами в Северной Америке, Европе и Азии.
Портфель интегрированных программных решений Atempo включает в себя:
- защиту и восстановление критически важных серверов, включая виртуальные среды большого объема,
- постоянную защиту данных рабочих станций и ноутбуков,
- долговременное архивирование файлов,
- резервное копирование NAS с использованием нескольких хранилищ данных, включая хранилище объектов, облако, ленту, VTL ...
- синхронизацию NAS и копирование данных NAS в NAS
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

BitSensor

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
В настоящее время компаниям требуется 9 месяцев, прежде чем они узнают, что их взломали. Переместив безопасность на уровень приложений, BitSensor изменил это значение на 50 миллисекунд, блокируя атаки в режиме реального времени. BitSensor следует за хакером во время их первой атаки и обнаруживает утечки данных с точностью на уровне строк.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/bitsensor/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

BUFFERZONE Security

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
BUFFERZONE - это запатентованное решение для локализации, которое защищает конечные точки от современных вредоносных программ и атак нулевого дня, максимально повышая производительность пользователей и ИТ.
Изолируя потенциально вредоносный контент от веб-браузеров, электронной почты и съемных носителей, BUFFERZONE дополняет существующие платформы безопасности конечных точек, чтобы защитить организацию от передовых угроз, которые уклоняются от обнаружения.
BUFFERZONE включает настраиваемый мост для безопасной передачи контента и данных между контейнером и безопасными сетевыми зонами и предоставляет критически важныеданные для аналитики безопасности в масштабах предприятия. Простое в развертывании и настройке решение BUFFERZONE - это легковесное решение, которое обеспечивает экономичное сдерживание до тысяч конечных точек.
Источник: https://bufferzonesecurity.com/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Carson & SAINT Corporation

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
CARSON & SAINT вносит уникальный вклад в кибербезопасноть благодаря многолетнему опыту профессионального обслуживания и их инновационным продуктам, которые поддерживают как государственный, так и частный сектор. Команда SAINT не только боролась с кибер-угрозами с самого начала интернет-коммерции, но и продолжает внедрять инновации и лидировать в сфере услуг и технологий. Пакет безопасности SAINT отличается непревзойденной глубиной и эффективностью, обусловленными многолетним опытом и постоянным стремлением предоставить клиентам набор инструментов, которые имеют решающее значение в их стремлении к безопасности. Исочник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/carsonsaint/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

CCVOSSEL GmbH

DEU
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Название CCVOSSEL означает проверенное качество ИТ-услуг с 1996 года. Благодаря опытной берлинской команде и высоким стандартам CCVOSSEL заботится о многочисленных клиентах из самых разных отраслей. Предложение CCVOSSEL варьируется от разработки программного обеспечения и ИТ-консалтинга до поддержки и индивидуальных комплексных решений.
CCVOSSEL начали с малого - как ИП с небольшой командой и небольшими заказами. Но вскоре они расширились и стали включать более обширные проекты. В тесном сотрудничестве со своими клиентами проекты превратились в продукты ИТ, а продукты в новые возможности. CCVOSSEL выросла из этого как команда и как компания: в начале 2013 года они изменили свое название на CCVOSSEL GmbH.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

CLLAX

USA
Поставщик
0
Cllax - Советы, ресурсы и инструменты для начала малого бизнеса. Информация о получении финансов, бизнес-планирования, найма, ИТ, маркетинга и многое другое.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Cloud MLM Software

IND ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
0
0
0
0

Cloud4Y

RUS
Поставщик
0
Cloud4Y основана в 2009 году, мы пионеры облачных услуг среди российских провайдеров. Мы одни из лидеров отрасли — входим в ТОПы лучших поставщиков услуг IaaS и SaaS в России по версии Cnews и Tadvister. Предоставляем широкий спектр облачных услуг - IaaS (аренда облачной ИТ-инфраструктуры), SaaS (аренда ПО Microsoft, 1C и другое), BaaS (резервное копирование как услуга), DaaS (удаленный рабочий стол), Облако ФЗ-152 и Объектное хранилище S3. Наши преимущества: бесплатное резервное копирование во второй ЦОД, оптическое кольцо высокой доступности, SLA 99,982%, 10 лет экспертизы облачных решений, время ответа техподдержки - 10 минут.
...Узнать больше

Coalfire

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Coalfire является консультантом по кибербезопасности, который помогает организациям частного и государственного секторов предотвращать угрозы, устранять пробелы и эффективно управлять рисками. Предоставляя независимые и специализированные консультации, оценки, технические испытания и услуги кибер-инжиниринга, компания помогает клиентам разрабатывать масштабируемые программы, которые улучшают их состояние безопасности, достигают бизнес-целей и способствуют их дальнейшему успеху. Уже более 16 лет Coalfire является лидером в области кибербезопасности и имеет офисы в Соединенных Штатах и Европе.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/coalfire-systems-inc-/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Code Dx, Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Компания Code Dx, Inc. была основана на том принципе, что управление уязвимостями приложений должно быть неотъемлемой частью процесса разработки программного обеспечения, и ее команда знает, что это может произойти только в том случае, если это управление удобно и логично. Цель компании - помочь разработчикам и специалистам по безопасности сделать свое программное обеспечение максимально безопасным, используя интегрированную коллекцию открытых и коммерческих инструментов.

Code Dx построила свое флагманское программное обеспечение, Code Dx Enterprise, для объединения и сопоставления различных инструментов и методов в рамках одного инструмента управления уязвимостями - с одним пользовательским интерфейсом, одной функцией отчетности и одним набором рекомендаций.
Разработчики могут использовать эти отчеты и рекомендации для координации усилий разработчиков и аналитиков безопасности, оптимизации рабочего процесса и межфункционального взаимодействия.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/code-dx/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Comsec Global

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
На протяжении более 32 лет Comsec была удостоена чести быть доверенным советником мировых лидеров, предоставляя самый широкий в мире портфель услуг в области кибербезопасности. Comsec помогла компаниям из самых разных сфер деятельности - правительство, финансы, страхование, здравоохранение, телекоммуникации, электронная торговля, игры, промышленность, логистика, общественный транспорт - защитить свою информацию и операционные активы и соответствовать требованиям, обеспечивая достижение своих бизнес-целей.
Comsec доверяют более 1000 ведущих компаний в более чем 40 странах на 5 континентах. Более 85% клиентов работают с Comsec Global более 3 лет, и большинство из них пришли по рекомендациям.
Консультанты Comsec Global предоставляют инновационные услуги для защиты вашей информации и операционных активов, обеспечивая долгосрочные бизнес-результаты. Все их консультанты сертифицированы для работы на определенных нишевых рынках.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Conviso

BRA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Conviso Application Security, основанная в 2008 году, является консалтинговой компанией, специализирующейся на безопасности приложений и исследованиях. Чтобы предлагать свои услуги клиенту более быстрым и простым способом, компания вводит новшества, выпуская продукты, которые поддерживают услуги, предлагаемые клиенту.
Conviso известна на рынке как одна из самых опытных бразильских компаний в области безопасности приложений.
Пионеры в области обеспечения безопасности приложений как услуги, Conviso достигли множества успехов в различных сегментах, в том числе для известных банков, крупнейших сайтов электронной коммерции и ведущих компаний в платежной индустрии во всем мире.

...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Corporate Business Systems (CBS)

KAZ
Поставщик
0

Компания Corporate Business Systems (CBS) основана в 1998 году и специализируется на предоставлении широкого спектра услуг в области информационных технологий на территории Казахстана и стран Центральной Азии. CBS - системный интегратор, специализирующийся на предоставлении комплексных бизнес-решений в сфере IT и услуг по проектированию, внедрению, гарантийному и сервисному обслуживанию информационных инфраструктур. СBS осуществляет постоянные инвестиции в повышение профессионального уровня своих сотрудников: здесь трудится команда, которая имеет сертификаты у мировых производителей. На данный момент CBS представляет собой группу компаний, состоящую из материнской Corporate Business Systems и дочерних организаций.Такая структура дает возможность уделять более пристальное внимание ключевым потребностям наших постоянных клиентов.

...Узнать больше

Corvid Cyberdefense

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Компания Corvid Cyberdefense, основанная в 2014 году, является поставщиком единого источника для всех трех основных областей кибербезопасности - защиты, обнаружения и реагирования - для полной защиты организаций от кибератак. Сегодня компания оказывает помощь клиентам от малого и среднего бизнеса до Fortune 100.
Corvid Cyberdefense - это подразделение по кибербезопасности Corvid Technologies, поставщика сложных инженерных решений на основе технологий, известного своей работой в Министерстве обороны и автомобильной промышленности. Corvid Cyberdefense обслуживает организации в государственном и коммерческом секторах, предлагая консультативные, технологические и управляемые решения для кибербезопасности.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

DarkOwl

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
DarkOwl является базирующейся в Денвере компанией, которая позволяет организациям постоянно улучшать свою защиту по кибербезопасности. Платформа DarkOwl Vision предоставляет самый большой в мире индекс контента DARKINT, а также инструменты и услуги для эффективного поиска утечек или других скомпрометированных конфиденциальных данных.
В отличие от традиционных предложений, которые в значительной степени зависят от рабочей силы для работы с Darknet, DarkOwl Vision автоматически, анонимно и непрерывно собирает, индексирует и оценивает действенные данные Darknet. Движок DarkOwl Vision собирает за один час больше данных о dark web, чем аналитик может обнаружить за один день. Сокращая сроки обнаружения скомпрометированных данных, организации могут быстро обнаруживать пробелы в системе безопасности и уменьшать ущерб до неправильного использования своих данных.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/one-world-labs/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.