View

Sorting

Companies found: 35

2ASPIRE

All countries
Vendor
0
2ASPIRE is an innovative cybersecurity startup based in Italy. 2ASPIRE develops software protection techniques to harden mobile products against cybercrime.
In particular, their tool AppCutter offers protection, monitoring, and reaction, to fully protect app's sensitive assets against tampering and other type of attacks.
...Read more
0
0

Accertify

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Accertify was formed in 2007. Accertify mission is to help e-commerce merchants thrive. Today, the company is a wholly owned subsidiary of American Express and a leading provider of fraud prevention, chargeback management, and payment gateway solutions.
Accertify offers a suite of highly configurable solutions that can work standalone or in tandem with each other. Additionally, their team consists of different types of highly skilled support staff to assist customers in key regions around the world.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accertify-inc-/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
Astvision has empowered developers to create innovative product and services.The Company’s core asset is team of young, talented and ambitious IT specialists with clear visionand capabilities of introducing latest technological developments and solutions into real-life.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Bottomline Technologies

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Bottomline Technologies (de), Inc. markets and provides electronic payment, invoice, and document automation solutions to corporations, financial institutions, and banks worldwide. Its solutions are used to streamline, automate, and manage processes and transactions involving global payments, invoice receipt and approval, collections, cash management, document management, reporting, and document archive. The company offers payment and document automation solutions, which produce various domestic and international payment instructions along with consolidated bank reporting of cash activity, including ACH, EDI, Fedwire transfer, BACSTEL-IP and SWIFT messaging, and paper checks in various currencies.
Bottomline Technologies (de), Inc. was founded in 1989.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Broadcom (CA Technologies)

All countries
Vendor
Broadcom, formerly known as CA Technologies and Computer Associates International, Inc. and CA, Inc., is an American publicly held corporation headquartered in New York City. It ranks as one of the largest independent software corporations in the world. The company creates systems software (and previously applications software) that runs in mainframe, distributed computing, virtual machine and cloud computing environments. The company had been a provider of anti-virus and Internet security commercial software programs for personal computers during its venture into the business-to-consumer ("B2C") market, today it is primarily known for its business-to-business ("B2B") mainframe and distributed (client/server, etc.) information technology ("IT") infrastructure applications since the spin off of their security products into Total Defense. CA Technologies states that its computer software products are used by "a majority of the Fortune Global 500 companies, government organizations, educational institutions, and thousands of other companies in diverse industries worldwide." CA Technologies is also part of the Clinton Global Initiative. Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/CA_Technologies
...Read more
0

CopSonic

All countries
Vendor
0
The history of CopSonic goes all the way back to 1989 with the foundation of the mother company.
Specialized over the past 20 years in digital audio solutions and new technologies, this French family company was one of the first companies to have developed mixing on mp3 players and audio effects in 1996 (Virtual Dj+ by GMixon).
The CopSonic technology is a new universal contactless communication protocol for digital security, smart detection and IoT connectivity. It is already available for the billions of smart devices existing worldwide: feature phones, smartphones, tablets, TV-box, computers, game consoles, Internet of Things…
...Read more
0
0

Crayonic

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Crayonic B.V.  was founded by Peter Kolarov and Michal Varchola in the Netherlands after few years of R&D in the area of behavioural biometrics, electronic signatures and HW cryptography. 
The original focus on signing electronic documents has expanded to identity in blockchain and even IOT identity.
Crayonic has been successful finalist in global startup competitions, supported by government grants, and bootstrapped by early customers.
Crayonic develops its own products as well as provides R&D and industrialisation expertise for third parties.

...Read more
0
0

Dejamobile S.A.S.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Dejamobile is a Fintech and software solution provider specialised in secure mobile transaction services. Dejamobile solutions help businesses in the areas of payment, transport and commerce to develop interactive and secure mobile services using contactless and proximity technologies (NFC, QR Code, Bluetooth Smart…).
Their core offer is ReadyToTap™ Payment solution which relies on the most advanced technologies (NFC, HCE, Cloud-Based Security, Tokenization) to allow all card issuers to deploy their own mobile payment service. Our mobile payment solution is also certified by payment schemes; CB, Visa and Mastercard.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/dejamobile/about/
...Read more
0
0

FIS

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (или FIS) является международным поставщиком технологий финансовых услуг и аутсорсинговых услуг. FIS со штаб-квартирой в Джексонвилле, штат Флорида, насчитывает 52 000 человек по всему миру. FIS предоставляет программное обеспечение для обработки платежей и банковских операций, услуги и аутсорсинг соответствующих технологий. У FIS более 20 000 клиентов в более чем 130 странах. FIS заняла второе место в рейтинге FinTech Forward 2016.
Источник: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FIS_(company)
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Giesecke+Devrient

DEU
Vendor
0
Giesecke+Devrient is a global company that offers security technologies, both in the physical and digital world. Every day, billions of people benefit from G+D innovations in their personal and business lives. With around 11,600 employees across 32 countries, we develop, manufacture, and distribute products and solutions for the safeguarding of payment processes, identities, connectivity, and data. It all began in 1852, when the printing of securities started in Leipzig. Today, our portfolio is as diverse as modern, mobile life. Anyone who pays by cash, card, or smartphone is highly likely to be using our technologies. There is one common goal behind all of these facets: Creating Confidence. In order to make this even more successful in all areas, we have comprised four business sectors since 2017: G+D Currency Technology, G+D Mobile Security, Veridos (a joint venture with Bundesdruckerei), and secunet.
...Read more
0

HID Global

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
HID powers the trusted identities of the world's people, places and things.
Every day millions of people in more than 100 countries use company's products and services to securely access physical and digital places. Over 2 billion things that need to be identified, verified and tracked are connected through HID Global’s technology. It makes possible for people to transact safely, work productively and travel freely.
Company works with governments, universities, hospitals, financial institutions and some of the most innovative companies on the planet—helping them to create trusting and trusted physical and digital environments so that they and the people who use them can fulfill their potential.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/hid-global/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

IDEMIA

ARE ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
IDEMIA, formerly Morpho S.A.S. is a French multinational company, specializing in security and identity solutions. Part of Safran group until 2017, Morpho merged with Oberthur Technologies and became OT-Morpho on 31 May 2017, then renamed as IDEMIA on September 28th. Created in 2007, Sagem Sécurité was renamed Morpho in 2010. The name was derived from Morpho Systems S.A., a 1980s fingerprint identification firm that is part of the current Morpho. By 2007, the security business was run by Sagem Défense Sécurité.
...Read more
0
0

IdentityMind

All countries
Vendor
0
IdentityMind, creator of Trusted Digital Identities (TDIs), offers a SaaS platform for online risk management and compliance automation. They help companies reduce client onboarding fraud and transaction fraud, and improve AML, sanctions screening, and KYC. IdentityMind continuously builds, validates and risk scores digital identities through eDNA™ technology to ensure global business safety and compliance from customer on-boarding and throughout the customer lifecycle. They securely track the entities involved in each transaction (e.g. consumers, merchants, cardholders, payment wallets, alternative payment methods) to build payment reputations, and allow companies to identify and reduce potential fraud, evaluate merchant account applications, onboard accounts, enable identity verification services, and identify potential money laundering.
...Read more
0

ImageWare Systems, Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
ImageWare Systems (IWSY) provides end-to-end digital identity proofing, authentication and management solutions as a cloud SaaS and on-premises.
The company’s Digital Identity Platform provides customers and partners with access to its patented technology for ultra-scalable and anonymous biometrics using nearly any vendors’ biometrics.
ImageWare Systems solves the problem that is responsible for over 80% of corporate data breaches by replacing or strengthening passwords with your choice of biometrics and other multi-factor authentication methods providing the highest level of user assurance, security and user convenience.
ImageWare Systems, Inc. is headquartered in San Diego California, with offices in Oregon, Canada, Mexico, and Japan.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/imageware-systems-inc./about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

INCA Internet Corporation (nProtect)

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
INCA Internet Corporation (Korean: 잉카인터넷), also known as nProtect, is a corporation which sells computer software. INCA Internet was founded by Young Heum Joo, the current CEO and President of INCA Internet, in 2000. It offers anti-virus, anti-spyware, game security, and unified corporate security. Headquartered in Seoul, Republic of Korea, INCA Internet was selected as one of the Deloitte Technology Fast 50 Korea 2007 and Deloitte Technology Fast 500 Asia Pacific 2007.
Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/INCA_Internet
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Infineon Technologies

DEU
Vendor
0
Infineon Technologies AG is a German semiconductor manufacturer founded on 1 April 1999, when the semiconductor operations of the parent company Siemens AG were spun off to form a separate legal entity. As of 30 September 2018, Infineon had 40,100 employees worldwide. In fiscal year 2018, the company achieved sales of €7.599 billion. On 1 May 2006, Infineon's Memory Products division was carved out as a distinct company called Qimonda AG, which at its height employed about 13,500 people worldwide. Qimonda was listed on the New York Stock Exchange until 2009.
...Read more
0

IntaForensics

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
IntaForensics offer a full range of digital investigation services and are able to adapt to the unique and individual needs of solicitors, private clients, Law Enforcement Agencies and commercial organisations.
IntaForensics are one of the leading digital forensics and cyber security consultancies in the UK. Operating across the UK and beyond, certified to ISO Standards and approved by the PCI Security Standards Council, IntaForensics team will be able to assist with all digital investigations, cyber security and training.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

IntexSoft

BLR ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
IntexSoft offers custom software development services to support your business in meeting its goals. Since 2001, we have helped our clients to incode IT into their companies and have gained a reputation as a stable outsourcing partner.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Keyo

USA
Vendor
0
Keyo, Inc. operates in the technology industry. The company was incorporated in 2015 and is based in Chicago, Illinois. Keyo is an identity platform replaces keys, credit cards, RFID fobs, tickets, and wallets with the scan of the palm. Keyo's mission is to improve the human experience by reinventing the way we use our identity. Source: https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/keyo
...Read more
0

NiD SA

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
NiD (formerly NagraID) has become an expert in secure identification and secure data processing. NiD supplies high value added technologies to governments, businesses, the banking industry and also operates in the field of online electronic transactions.
NiD applies groundbreaking technology to a significant number of areas, including electronic identification (e-IDs), bank cards, electronic transport cards and property or people tracking solutions.
...Read more
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 41

Accertify

AUS ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Accertify была образована в 2007 году. Миссия Accertify заключается в том, чтобы помочь торговцам электронной коммерции процветать. На сегодняшний день компания является дочерней компанией American Express и является ведущим поставщиком решений для предотвращения мошенничества, управления возвратными платежами и платежных шлюзов.
Accertify предлагает набор настраиваемых решений, которые могут работать автономно или в тандеме друг с другом. Кроме того, их команда состоит из различных видов высококвалифицированного персонала поддержки, чтобы помочь клиентам в ключевых регионах по всему миру.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accertify-inc-/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Astvision

MNG ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Astvision предоставила разработчикам возможность создавать инновационные продукты и услуги. Основным активом компании является команда молодых, талантливых и амбициозных ИТ-специалистов с четким видением и возможностями для внедрения новейших технологических разработок и решений в жизнь.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Bottomline Technologies

AUS ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Bottomline Technologies (de), Inc. продает и предоставляет решения для автоматизации электронных платежей, счетов и документов корпорациям, финансовым учреждениям и банкам по всему миру. Его решения используются для оптимизации, автоматизации и управления процессами и транзакциями, включающими глобальные платежи, получение и утверждение счетов, сборы, управление денежными средствами, управление документами, отчетность и архив документов. Компания предлагает решения для автоматизации платежей и документов, которые производят различные внутренние и международные платежные инструкции наряду с консолидированной банковской отчетностью о кассовой деятельности, включая ACH, EDI, перевод по Fedwire, обмен сообщениями BACSTEL-IP и SWIFT, а также бумажные чеки в различных валютах.
Bottomline Technologies (de), Inc. была основана в 1989 году.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Broadcom (CA Technologies)

AUT ...
Производитель
Broadcom (CA Technologies ,ранее CA, Inc., Computer Associates) — американская корпорация, разработчик программного обеспечения. Штаб-квартира компании расположена в Айлендии, штат Нью-Йорк. Компания разрабатывает и продает программное обеспечение для управления ИТ-инфраструктурой предприятий, распространяя его как напрямую, так и через системных интеграторов, реселлеров и других партнёров. Источник: https://ru.wikipedia.org/wiki/CA_Technologies
...Узнать больше
0

Cloud MLM Software

IND ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
0
0
0
0

CopSonic

Все страны
Производитель
0
История CopSonic начинается с 1989 года с момента основания материнской компании.
Эта французская семейная компания, которая в течение последних 20 лет специализировалась на решениях для цифрового аудио и новых технологиях, была одной из первых компаний, которая разработала микширование mp3-плееров и звуковых эффектов в 1996 году (Virtual Dj + от GMixon).
Технология CopSonic - это новый универсальный протокол бесконтактной связи для цифровой безопасности, интеллектуального обнаружения и IoT-подключения. Он уже доступен для миллиардов интеллектуальных устройств, существующих по всему миру: функциональные телефоны, смартфоны, планшеты, ТВ-боксы, компьютеры, игровые приставки, Интернет вещей ...

...Узнать больше
0
0

Crayonic

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Crayonic B.V. была основана Питером Коларовым и Михалом Варчолой в Нидерландах после нескольких лет исследований и разработок в области поведенческой биометрии, электронных подписей и криптографии HW.
Первоначальная направленность на подписание электронных документов расширилась до идентичности в блокчейне и даже идентичности IOT.
Crayonic был успешным финалистом в глобальных стартап-конкурсах, поддержанных правительственными грантами и запущенных ранними клиентами.
Crayonic разрабатывает собственные продукты, а также предоставляет экспертные услуги в области НИОКР и индустриализации.

...Узнать больше
0
0

Dejamobile S.A.S.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Dejamobile - это поставщик программных решений Fintech, специализирующийся на безопасных мобильных транзакциях. Решения Dejamobile помогают предприятиям в области оплаты, транспорта и коммерции разрабатывать интерактивные и безопасные мобильные услуги с использованием бесконтактных и бесконтактных технологий (NFC, QR Code, Bluetooth Smart ...).
Их основное предложение - платежное решение ReadyToTap ™, основанное на самых передовых технологиях (NFC, HCE, Cloud-Based Security, Tokenization), позволяющее всем эмитентам карт развертывать свои собственные услуги мобильных платежей. Наше мобильное платежное решение также сертифицировано схемами оплаты; CB, Visa и Mastercard.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/dejamobile/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

FIS

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Fidelity National Information Services, Inc. (или FIS) является международным поставщиком технологий финансовых услуг и аутсорсинговых услуг. FIS со штаб-квартирой в Джексонвилле, штат Флорида, насчитывает 52 000 человек по всему миру. FIS предоставляет программное обеспечение для обработки платежей и банковских операций, услуги и аутсорсинг соответствующих технологий. У FIS более 20 000 клиентов в более чем 130 странах. FIS заняла второе место в рейтинге FinTech Forward 2016.
Источник: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/FIS_(company)
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Giesecke+Devrient

DEU
Производитель
0
Giesecke+Devrient - глобальная компания, предлагающая технологии безопасности как в физическом, так и в цифровом мире. Каждый день миллиарды людей получают выгоду от инноваций G+D в личной и деловой жизни. Имея в своем штате около 11 600 сотрудников в 32 странах, мы разрабатываем, производим и распространяем продукты и решения для защиты платежных процессов, идентификации, связи и данных. Все началось в 1852 году, когда в Лейпциге началась печать ценных бумаг. Сегодня наше портфолио так же разнообразно, как и современная мобильная жизнь. Любой, кто платит наличными, картой или смартфоном, с большой вероятностью будет использовать наши технологии. За всеми этими аспектами стоит одна общая цель: создание доверия. Чтобы сделать это еще более успешным во всех областях, с 2017 года мы включили четыре сектора бизнеса: G+D Currency Technology, G+D Mobile Security, Veridos (совместное предприятие с Bundesdruckerei) и secunet.
...Узнать больше
0

HID Global

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
HID поддерживает идентификацию подлинности для людей, мест и вещей. Каждый день миллионы людей в более чем 100 странах используют продукты и услуги компании для безопасного доступа к физическим и цифровым местам.
Более 2 миллиардов вещей, которые необходимо идентифицировать, проверить и отследить, связаны с помощью технологии HID Global. Компания дает людям возможность безопасно совершать сделки, работать продуктивно и свободно путешествовать. Она работает с правительствами, университетами, больницами, финансовыми учреждениями и некоторыми из самых инновационных компаний на планете, помогая им создавать надежные физические и цифровые среды, чтобы и они, и люди, которые их используют, могли реализовать свой потенциал.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/hid-global/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

IDEMIA

ARE ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
IDEMIA, ранее Morpho S.A.S. французская многонациональная компания, специализирующаяся на решениях для безопасности и идентификации. Будучи частью группы Safran до 2017 года, Morpho объединилась с Oberthur Technologies и стала OT-Morpho 31 мая 2017 года, а затем переименована в IDEMIA 28 сентября. Созданная в 2007 году, Sagem Sécurité была переименована в Morpho в 2010 году. Название было получено от Morpho Systems S.A., фирмы по идентификации отпечатков пальцев 1980-х годов, которая является частью нынешней Morpho. К 2007 году бизнесом по обеспечению безопасности управлял Sagem Défense Sécurité.
...Узнать больше
0
0

IdentityMind

Все страны
Производитель
0
IdentityMind, создатель Trusted Digital Identities (TDI), предлагает платформу SaaS для онлайн-управления рисками и автоматизации соответствия требованиям. Они помогают компаниям снизить количество случаев мошенничества с клиентами и транзакций, а также улучшить AML, проверку санкций и KYC. IdentityMind непрерывно создает, проверяет и оценивает цифровые идентификаторы с помощью технологии eDNA™, чтобы обеспечить глобальную безопасность бизнеса и его соответствие требованиям клиента на протяжении всего его жизненного цикла. Они обеспечивают надежное отслеживание субъектов, участвующих в каждой транзакции (например, потребителей, продавцов, владельцев карт, платежных кошельков, альтернативных способов оплаты), для создания репутации платежа и позволяют компаниям выявлять и уменьшать потенциальное мошенничество, оценивать приложения торгового счета, бортовые счета, включать проверку личности услуги и выявить потенциальные возможности отмывания денег.
...Узнать больше
0

ImageWare Systems, Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
ImageWare Systems (IWSY) предоставляет комплексные решения для цифровой идентификации, аутентификации и управления в облаке SaaS и локально.
Digital Identity Platform компании предоставляет клиентам и партнерам доступ к ее запатентованной технологии для ультрамасштабируемой и анонимной биометрии, использующей биометрию практически любого поставщика.
ImageWare Systems решает проблему, которая ответственна за более чем 80% корпоративных взломов данных, заменяя или усиливая пароли на биометрической аутентификацией на ваш выбор или на другие методы многофакторной аутентификации, обеспечивая высочайшую безопасность и удобства для пользователя.
Штаб-квартира ImageWare Systems, Inc. находится в Сан-Диего, штат Калифорния, США, с офисами в Орегоне, Канаде, Мексике и Японии.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/imageware-systems-inc./about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Impressico Business Solutions

USA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
0
0
0
0

INCA Internet Corporation (nProtect)

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
INCA Internet Corporation (корейский язык:: 인터넷), также известная как nProtect, является корпорацией, которая продает компьютерное программное обеспечение. INCA Internet была основана Young Heum Joo, нынешним генеральным директором и президентом INCA Internet, в 2000 году. Она предлагает антивирусную, антишпионскую, игровую и унифицированную корпоративную безопасность. Компания INCA Internet со штаб-квартирой в Сеуле, Республика Корея, была выбрана в качестве одной из компаний Deloitte Technology Fast 50 Korea 2007 и Deloitte Technology Fast 500 Asia Pacific 2007.
Источник: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/INCA_Internet
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Infineon Technologies

DEU
Производитель
0
Infineon Technologies AG (FWB: IFXGN, NYSE: IFX) — немецкая компания, крупный производитель микросхем для телекоммуникаций. Штаб-квартира — в Нойбиберге, юго-восточном пригороде Мюнхена. Ранее компания была подразделением Siemens AG Semiconductor Group. В результате реформирования компании Siemens AG в 1997—2001 году произошло выделение Siemens Semiconductors (HL) в отдельную компанию Infineon Technologies AG, однако тесные связи между компаниями сохраняются до сих пор. C 1 мая 2006 подразделение Infineon, занимавшееся производством памяти DRAM, было выделено в независимую компанию Qimonda AG. Крупнейшие акционеры Infineon Technologies на август 2009 года: Dodge Cox (9,95 %) и Norges Bank (3,41 %). В августе 2009 года, во время визита канцлера Германии Ангелы Меркель в Сочи, президент РФ Дмитрий Медведев выразил желание России приобрести часть пакета акций этой компании.
16.09.2009 — Российский холдинг АФК Система отказался от покупки доли в немецком производителе микроэлектроники Infineon. В качестве альтернативы российским инвесторам было предложено приобрести французского производителя полупроводников Altis Semiconductor, 50 % которого принадлежит Infineon, однако в Москве этот актив интереса не вызвал.
...Узнать больше
0

IntaForensics

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
IntaForensics предлагает полный спектр услуг по цифровым расследованиям и способны адаптироваться к уникальным и индивидуальным потребностям адвокатов, частных клиентов, правоохранительных органов и коммерческих организаций.
IntaForensics является одним из ведущих консультантов в области цифровой криминалистики и кибербезопасности в Великобритании. Работая по всей Великобритании и за ее пределами, сертифицированные по стандартам ISO и одобренные Советом по стандартам безопасности PCI, команда IntaForensics сможет оказать помощь во всех цифровых расследованиях, кибербезопасности и обучении.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

IntexSoft

DEU ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
IntexSoft предлагает индивидуальные услуги по разработке программного обеспечения для поддержки вашего бизнеса в достижении его целей. С 2001 года мы помогаем нашим клиентам внедрять ИТ в свои компании и завоевывать репутацию стабильного аутсорсингового партнера.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Keyo

USA
Производитель
0
Keyo, Inc. работает в сфере технологий. Компания была основана в 2015 году и базируется в Чикаго, штат Иллинойс. Keyo - это платформа идентификации, замещающая ключи, кредитные карты, RFID-карты, билеты и кошельки сканированием ладони. Миссия Keyo состоит в том, чтобы улучшить человеческий опыт, заново изобретая способ использования нашей личности. Источник: https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/keyo
...Узнать больше
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.