View

Sorting

Companies found: 3

HG Insights

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
HG Insights is the global leader in technology intelligence.  Every day, HG Insights uses advanced data science methodologies to process billions of unstructured digital documents to produce the world’s best technology installation information, IT spend, and contract intelligence.  Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/hg-insights/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

PartnerTap

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
PartnerTap gives sales teams and channel managers everything you need to identify new opportunities, collaborate with other sales reps, and measure revenue sourced and influenced by your partner ecosystem.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/partnertap/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

ZoomInfo

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
ZoomInfo has combined an innovative suite of software tools with deep, high-quality data to transform and enable modern sales teams and go-to-market organizations. For over a decade, their applications have empowered globally recognized companies like Accenture, Dell and PayPal, to achieve their most important objective: Profitable growth.

ZoomInfo was recently acquired by DiscoverOrg in February 2019. Together, DiscoverOrg and ZoomInfo now offer the most actionable and accurate business insights available today. The combined organization serves over 15,000 customers and 120,000 users across the globe. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/zoominfo/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 6

Cloud MLM Software

IND ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
0
0
0
0

HG Insights

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
HG Insights является мировым лидером в области технологической разведки, используя передовые методы  для обработки миллиардов неструктурированных цифровых документов с целью получения лучшей в мире информации об установке технологий, ИТ-расходах и контактной информации.  Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/hg-insights/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Impressico Business Solutions

USA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
0
0
0
0

PartnerTap

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
PartnerTap предоставляет командам продаж и менеджерам каналов сбыта все необходимое для выявления новых возможностей, сотрудничества с другими отделами продаж, а также для измерения дохода, получаемого и находящегося под влиянием вашей партнерской экосистемы.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/partnertap/about/.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

ZoomInfo

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
ZoomInfo объединяет инновационный набор программных инструментов с высококачественными данными, чтобы трансформировать подход современных команд по продажам и организаций, выходящих на рынок. На протяжении более десяти лет их приложения расширяют возможности всемирно признанных компаний - Accenture, Dell и PayPal, для достижения самой важной цели:прибыль и развитие.
ZoomInfo был приобретен DiscoverOrg в феврале 2019 года. Объединенная организация обслуживает более 15 000 клиентов и 120 000 пользователей по всему миру..
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/zoominfo/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.