View

Sorting

Companies found: 6

Affinity

USA
Vendor
0
Affinity’s patented technology structures and analyzes millions of data points across emails, calendars, and third-party sources to offer users the tools they need to automatically manage their most valuable relationships, prioritize important connections, and discover untapped opportunities. Affinity is a company that uses artificial intelligence to analyze relationship strength and illuminate the best paths to warm introductions. The platform also offers a holistic view of users’ networks in a centralized, automatically updated database without any manual upkeep. Founded in 2014, Affinity is headquartered in San Francisco, California. Affinity has raised $40.5MM led by Advance Venture Partners, 8VC, Sway Ventures, Mass Mutual Ventures, Pear Ventures, Great Oaks Venture Capital & Western Technology Investment. Affinity has been named Fortune Magazine's Best Workplace, Inc. Magazine's Best Workplaces and editor's number one pick, the Data Breakthrough Award, BIG Innovation Award and others. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/project-affinity/about/
...Read more
0

Clari

USA
Vendor
0
Clari is a company that specializes in mobile applications, cloud computing, sales analyses apps, mobile and enterprise solutions, enterprise analytics, customer relationship management systems. We’re on a mission to help companies realize their fullest potential by transforming their revenue operations to be more connected, efficient and predictable. We use automation and AI to unlock all the activity data captured in key business systems, including marketing automation, CRM, email, calendar, phone, content management, conversations and more. Clari then automatically aligns that data to accounts and opportunities, to provide visibility, simplify forecasting and apply predictive insights. The result: more insight, less guesswork, and ultimately more predictable revenue. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/clari/about/
...Read more
0

Conversica

USA
Supplier, Vendor
00
Conversica is a leading provider of Intelligent Virtual Assistants for business, helping organizations augment their workforce to attract, grow and retain customers. Recognized by Gartner as a Cool Vendor, Conversica is a portfolio company of Providence Equity, Kennet Partners and Toba Capital and is headquartered in Foster City, CA. Source:
...Read more
0
0
0
0

People.ai Inc.

UKR ...
Vendor
0
People.ai is a company that accelerates enterprise growth through the power of AI. With the industry’s only Revenue Intelligence System, People.ai frees all customer-facing teams, including sales, marketing, and customer success, from manual data entry by automatically capturing all contacts and customer activity data, dynamically updating the CRM and providing actionable intelligence across all management tools, allowing them to realize their full selling capacity. Headquartered in San Francisco, People.ai has been recognized as a Gartner Cool Vendor and backed by Y Combinator and Silicon Valley’s top investors, including ICONIQ Capital, Andreessen Horowitz, and Lightspeed Venture Partners. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/people.ai/about/
...Read more
0

Tact.ai

FRA ...
Vendor
0
Tact.ai is on a mission to make enterprise software more human-friendly. Tact.ai puts sellers first with human-friendly CRM solutions that are frictionless, connected, and prescriptive. Powered by our patented Edge AI platform, Fortune 500 sales organizations - including Honeywell, Cisco, and one of the largest pharmaceutical companies in the world - use Tact to change sales behavior and digitally transform how sellers work with customers every day to achieve new levels of productivity and collaboration. Founded by Chuck Ganapathi, who has built three generations of CRM products, Tact.ai Technologies, Inc. is a privately-held company backed by Accel Partners, Redpoint Ventures, Upfront Ventures, M12 (formerly Microsoft Ventures), Comcast Ventures, Honeywell Ventures, Salesforce Ventures, and the Amazon Alexa Fund.
...Read more
0

Zoovu

AUT ...
Vendor
0
Zoovu is a company that provides an AI-powered software-as-a-service suite for brands. Zoovu helps customers find the things they’re looking for by having a conversation - not by typing or talking keywords! We turn every search into a conversation that leads to a fruitful shopping experience for the customer, the brand, and the retailer! Our AI-driven search platform interacts with millions of consumers, collecting hundreds of millions of data points every day. This stream of customer data combined with Zoovu’s machine-learning algorithms helps digital commerce professionals optimize and personalize each customer interaction through a series of questions and answers that lead them to confident purchasing decisions. Zoovu clients see a 211% uplift in conversion and a 47% average order value uplift. More than 2,500 brands and retailers use Zoovu's AI-driven conversational search platform to have conversations that convert including Amazon, Coty, Whirlpool, and Canon. Zoovu operates worldwide in 500+ product categories, across all languages. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/zoovu/about/
...Read more
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 11

Affinity

USA
Производитель
0
Запатентованная технология Affinity структурирует и анализирует миллионы точек данных в электронных письмах, календарях и сторонних источниках, чтобы предложить пользователям инструменты, необходимые для автоматического управления их наиболее ценными взаимоотношениями, определения приоритетов важных связей и открытия неиспользованных возможностей. Affinity - это компания, которая использует искусственный интеллект для анализа прочности отношений и определения лучших путей к теплому знакомству. Платформа также предлагает целостное представление о сетях пользователей в централизованной, автоматически обновляемой базе данных без какого-либо обслуживания вручную. Компания Affinity, основанная в 2014 году, располагается в г. Сан-Франциско, Калифорния. Affinity привлекла 40,5 млн долларов во главе с Advance Venture Partners, 8VC, Sway Ventures, Mass Mutual Ventures, Pear Ventures, Great Oaks Venture Capital и Western Technology Investment. Компания Affinity была названа лучшим рабочим местом журнала Fortune Magazine, Inc. Лучшим рабочим местом журнала и выбором редактора номер один, наградой Data Breakthrough Award, BIG Innovation Award и другими. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/project-affinity/about/
...Узнать больше
0

Clari

USA
Производитель
0
Clari - компания, специализирующаяся на мобильных приложениях, облачных вычислениях, приложениях для анализа продаж, мобильных и корпоративных решениях, корпоративной аналитике, системах управления взаимоотношениями с клиентами. Наша миссия - помочь компаниям в полной мере реализовать свой потенциал, сделав их коммерческие операции более взаимосвязанными, эффективными и предсказуемыми. Мы используем автоматизацию и искусственный интеллект, чтобы разблокировать все данные о деятельности, собранные в ключевых бизнес-системах, включая автоматизацию маркетинга, CRM, электронную почту, календарь, телефон, управление контентом, разговоры и многое другое. Затем Clari автоматически сопоставляет эти данные со счетами и возможностями, чтобы обеспечить наглядность, упростить прогнозирование и применить прогнозные данные. Результат: больше понимания, меньше догадок и, в конечном итоге, более предсказуемый доход. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/clari/about/
...Узнать больше
0

Cloud MLM Software

IND ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
0
0
0
0

Conversica

USA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Conversica - ведущий поставщик интеллектуальных виртуальных помощников для бизнеса, который помогает организациям увеличивать численность своих сотрудников для привлечения, роста и удержания клиентов. Признанная Gartner отличным поставщиком, Conversica является портфельной компанией Providence Equity, Kennet Partners и Toba Capital со штаб-квартирой в Фостер-Сити, Калифорния.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Impressico Business Solutions

USA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
0
0
0
0

Multipz Technology

IND ...
Производитель
0
0
0

People.ai Inc.

UKR ...
Производитель
0
People.ai - это компания, ускоряющая рост предприятий с помощью искусственного интеллекта. Благодаря единственной в отрасли Системе сбора данных о доходах People.ai освобождает все команды, работающие с клиентами, включая отделы продаж и маркетинга, от ручного ввода данных за счет автоматического сбора всех контактов и данных о действиях клиентов, динамического обновления CRM и предоставления действенной информации по все инструменты управления, позволяющие им полностью реализовать свой потенциал продаж. People.ai со штаб-квартирой в Сан-Франциско была признана Gartner Cool Vendor и поддерживается Y Combinator и ведущими инвесторами Кремниевой долины, включая ICONIQ Capital, Andreessen Horowitz и Lightspeed Venture Partners. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/people.ai/about/
...Узнать больше
0

Sigosoft Private Limited

IND ...
Производитель
0
0
0

Tact.ai

FRA ...
Производитель
0
Tact.ai - компания, стремящаяся сделать корпоративное программное обеспечение более удобным для человека. Tact.ai ставит продавцов на первое место, предлагая удобные для человека CRM-решения, которые являются простыми, связанными и предписывающими. На базе нашей запатентованной платформы Edge AI торговые организации из списка Fortune 500, в том числе Honeywell, Cisco и одна из крупнейших фармацевтических компаний в мире, используют Tact, чтобы изменить поведение продаж и цифровое преобразование того, как продавцы работают с клиентами каждый день для достижения новых уровней продуктивности и сотрудничества. Tact.ai Technologies, Inc., основанная Чаком Ганапати, создавший три поколения продуктов CRM, является частной компанией, поддерживаемой Accel Partners, Redpoint Ventures, Upfront Ventures, M12 (ранее Microsoft Ventures), Comcast Ventures, Honeywell Ventures, Salesforce Ventures и Amazon Alexa Fund.
...Узнать больше
0

Yellow

USA
Производитель
0

We know how to create business value, not just another piece of software.

Yellow has already helped 40+ businesses succeed on the market. Within 5 years we have been recognized as Clutch’s Top 1000 Global Service Provider, a Top Mobile App Developer, and a Top B2B Company.

...Узнать больше
0

Zoovu

AUT ...
Производитель
0
Zoovu - это компания, предоставляющая брендам программный комплекс на базе искусственного интеллекта как услугу. Zoovu помогает клиентам находить то, что они ищут, общаясь, а не вводя или произнося ключевые слова! Мы превращаем каждый поиск в разговор, приводящий к продуктивным покупкам для покупателя, бренда и продавца! Наша поисковая платформа на основе ИИ взаимодействует с миллионами потребителей, собирая сотни миллионов точек данных каждый день. Этот поток данных о клиентах в сочетании с данными Zoovu. Алгоритмы машинного обучения помогают профессионалам в области цифровой торговли оптимизировать и персонализировать каждое взаимодействие с клиентом с помощью серии вопросов и ответов, которые приводят их к принятию уверенных решений о покупке. Клиенты Zoovu отмечают рост конверсии на 211% и рост средней стоимости заказа на 47%. Более 2500 брендов и розничных продавцов используют платформу диалогового поиска Zoovu для конвертирующих бесед, включая Amazon, Coty, Whirlpool и Canon. Zoovu работает по всему миру, предлагая более 500 категорий товаров на всех языках. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/zoovu/about/
...Узнать больше
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.