View

Sorting

Companies found: 767

360Suite

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Since 2007, GB&SMITH, the publisher of 360Suite, has helped hundreds of public and private sector organizations – from the U.S. Government to Fortune 500 companies to start-ups – maximize the power and value of SAP BusinessObjects. We are committed to understanding individual customer requirements and delivering the right solutions at the right time. We developed world-class, award-winning SAP BusinessObjects solutions with input and feedback from customers around the globe. We won numerous industry prizes, including Deloitte Fast50 and EY Entrepreneur of the Year, by leveraging every member of the GB&Smith team. We understand that change is the only constant. That’s why we never stop asking questions and searching for answers in order to do more and be better. Source: https://360suite.io/team/
...Read more
0
0

3GRC

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
3GRC is a leading global provider of risk and compliance services and solutions. Company's Risk Management platform combined with their expert governance, risk and compliance services, help customers enhance transparency, reduce risk and improve operational efficiency. 3GRC customers span the globe and cover a wide range of industries including finance, insurance, media, retail and legal. Founded on a heritage of 60 years’ experience in the competitive and highly risk adverse information security sector, 3GRC employs experts covering the EMEA, ASIA Pacific & North American regions. Source: https://www.3grc.co.uk/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

42 Crunch

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
42 Crunch builds the security platform which automatically generates the appropriate security policies for enterprises APIs and their hosting infrastructure, thanks to an innovative risk assessment tooling. The 42 Crunch platform empowers security teams and enables for close collaboration with development and operations teams, an approach known as DevSecOps.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/42crunch/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

9elements Agency GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00

9elements Cyber Security creates security solutions which are robust and easy to use, leveraging leading open source technology.


Proprietary firmware often leads to problems during board bring-up and frustrating debug circles. Instead, 9elements Cyber Security utilizes existing open source solution which offer faster development, lower maintenance costs and more flexibility to fit your needs.
Company provides consulting for Trusted Computing technology like Intel TXT, ARM TrustZone and TPMs. They have experience in implementation and verification of cryptographic algorithms and protocols. 9elements Cyber Security evaluates software and systems, develop security targets and verify implementations fulfill these. Also company provides trainings and consultings.
Source: https://9esec.io/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

9STAR

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
9STAR is a rapidly growing cybersecurity company, a leading provider of Enterprise-grade Identity, Authentication and Access Management software solutions. 9STAR is the leading commercial provider of the widely-adopted open-source Shibboleth security middleware, so essentially, they are the RedHat of Shibboleth. They deliver unique IT security software solutions that are designed for IT Pro’s, and IT Managers to rapidly provision and manage IDaaS (Identity as a Service) in the cloud or on-premises. Their Elastic SSO® software solutions are Shibboleth-based, and currently deployed in the Enterprise, Education, Financial Services, Retail, SMB/SME, Non-Profit, Public Sector, and SaaS markets.

...Read more
0
0
0
0

A10 Networks

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
A10 Networks is a provider of intelligent and automated cybersecurity solutions, providing a portfolio of high-performance secure application solutions that enable intelligent automation with machine learning to ensure business critical applications are protected, reliable and always available.
Founded in 2004, A10 Networks is based in San Jose, Calif., and serves customers globally with offices worldwide.
...Read more
0
0

Aagon GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00

Aagon GmbH provides client management and software management


Manage your computers with ACMP, the most efficient client management system on the market. With the integrated modules inventory, license management, software distribution, patch management, security management and helpdesk you are quickly and easily able to install and operate comfortable client management.

Aagon Client Management Platform (A|C|M|P) simplifies the daily work of administrators and increases reliability of workstation computers. More than 800 customers of all branches and sizes of enterprise benefit from the experience and the innovative product development.

Source: https://www.aagon.de/en/company/about-aagon/profile.html
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Abusix, Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Abusix, Inc. is a company of Internet security, network abuse handling, antispam and fraud specialists. Their mission is to help ISPs & Internet companies solving the rapidly growing problem of outgoing spam and all kind of other network abuse or security issues in a solid, accurate and reliable way. Abusix is providing network abuse handling & reporting, customized spamfeeds, consulting and cloud-based software/services against network abuse for ISPs, ESPs, technology providers, businesses and many more.

...Read more
0
0
0
0

Accelerite

AUS ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
Accelerite is a Silicon Valley based company delivering secure business-critical infrastructure software for Global 1000 enterprises. Accelerite's product suite includes hybrid cloud infrastructure, endpoint security, risk-based authentication, big data analytics, and the Internet of Things. It provides mobility management, server configuration management, PC lifecycle management, unified endpoint management, security and compliance, bring your own device, business continuity, disaster recovery, data and application migration, cloud-based disaster recovery, and enterprise and carrier mobility solutions. The company serves healthcare, financial services, legal, and education industries. It offers its products through IT service providers, distributors, and resellers in the United States and internationally. The company was founded in 2014 and is based in Santa Clara, California with additional offices in Bellevue, Washington; Maharashtra, India; Singapore; and Sydney, Australia. Accelerite operates as a subsidiary of Persistent Systems Limited. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accelerite/about/
...Read more
0
0

Accellion

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Accellion is a specialist software vendor delivering kiteworks, a Secure File Sharing and Governance platform. The Accellion secure file sharing and governance platform empowers millions of corporate executives, attorneys, healthcare providers, investment advisors, government agents, and other professionals all over the world to share sensitive information with external partners simply, securely, and in compliance.
Accellion’s solutions have been used by more than 25 million end users and have been installed at more than 3,000 of the world’s leading corporations and government agencies.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accellion/about/
...Read more
0
0

Accenture (Deja vu Security)

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Accenture PLC is a global professional services company and provides strategy, consulting, digital, technology and operations services. It has been incorporated in Dublin, Ireland, since 1 September 2009. It is the world's largest consulting firm as measured by revenues and is a Fortune Global 500 company. As of 2015, the company reported net revenues of $31.0 billion, with more than 373,000 employees serving clients in more than 200 cities in 120 countries. In 2015, Accenture had about 130,000 employees in India, more than in any other country, about 48,000 in the US, and about 50,000 in the Philippines. Accenture's current clients include 94 of the Fortune Global 100 and more than 80 percent of the Fortune Global 500. Accenture common equity is listed on the New York Stock Exchange, under the symbol ACN, and was added to the S&P 500 index on 5 July 2011. In 2016, Fortune magazine named it as the world's most admired Information Technology Services company.
...Read more
0
0

Accertify

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Accertify was formed in 2007. Accertify mission is to help e-commerce merchants thrive. Today, the company is a wholly owned subsidiary of American Express and a leading provider of fraud prevention, chargeback management, and payment gateway solutions.
Accertify offers a suite of highly configurable solutions that can work standalone or in tandem with each other. Additionally, their team consists of different types of highly skilled support staff to assist customers in key regions around the world.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accertify-inc-/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

ACID Technologies

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
ACID Technologies is developing uniquely effective technological solutions to meet current and evolving cyber threats. Its ACID SaaS is an advanced, customized intelligence gathering and analysis platform for early detection of diverse threats. Data is collected 24/7 based on defined client-specific keywords, from a multitude of sources, including relevant social media, IRC chats, deep Web, dark net, and restricted-access sites favored by hackers. Real-time alerts allow clients to foil attacks, mitigate their consequences and debrief.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/acid-technologies/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Active Countermeasures

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
At Active Countermeasures team is passionate about creating simple to use tools that quickly solve complex security problems. They have automated and streamlined the techniques used by the best pentesters and threat hunters in the industry. The result is AI-Hunter, a Network Threat Hunting solution that can identify compromised hosts on your network regardless of the operating system, hardware or network link speed.
With AI-Hunter you can quickly analyze millions of connection requests and easily identify which systems or IoT devices have been compromised.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/active-countermeasures/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Active Risk Group

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Active Risk provides Enterprise Risk Management software that drives business performance and corporate growth by providing a new set of management information that enables more informed decision making about certainty within the business model.
The Active Risk solution was the first web-based risk management solution in the industry. Today, Active Risk customers benefit from more than 25 years of focused development, Enterprise Risk Management experience and strong industry relationships.
The Active Risk approach to ERM includes four key areas: Operational Risk Management, Project Risk Management, Governance & Compliance, and Opportunity Management.
...Read more
0
0
0
0

ADC Project

KAZ
Supplier
0
The company was established in Kazakhstan in 2002. We have a team of experienced qualified professionals in the field of analysis, process automation and software development. The experience of specialists in the IT market from 5 years and above, an average of 15 years. Currently focused on two areas:
  • IT Management on Ivanti Products since 2013
  • Visual analytics on Qlik platform since 2017
...Read more
0
0

Adlumin

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Adlumin is the leading security and compliance automation platform built exclusively for financial institutions. Discover threats, malfunctions, and IT operations failures in real time and comply with financial regulations like FFIEC, GLBA, SEC, PCI, and more in seconds. The Adlumin team has a passion for technology and solving the most difficult problems and gaps in cybersecurity today. Adlumin uses the data on your network, analyzes it, and turns it into response actions to protect you from the adversary. We help you comply, detect, prioritize, and respond in real-time. Source: https://adlumin.com/adlumin-team/
...Read more
0
0

ADS-TEC GmbH

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
The ADS-TEC group stands for advanced system solutions in the industrial computing and battery technologies sectors.
The owner-managed enterprise employs a total of around 300 staff, split between its head office at Nuertingen near Stuttgart and its production site in Dresden. Its two operational subsidiaries are active in the industrial IT and energy sectors respectively.
ADS-TEC Industrial IT GmbH is a wholly-owned subsidiary of ADS-TEC Holding GmbH. For over 35 years, the company has been developing and manufacturing industrial computing and IT systems for sectors including automation, logistics, medical, automotive and engineering. Its proven IT solutions, featuring both hardware and software components, provide a comprehensive range of systems for industrial use. Its product range covers everything from terminals to industrial panel PCs, tablet PCs and customised products.
ADS-TEC Energy GmbH is a company of ADS-TEC group with a participation of BOSCH. In the energy sector, ADS-TEC provides highly efficient battery storage solutions and high-power rapid charging systems for electric vehicles to a broad range of customers. Its scalable systems are designed for use in private homes, public buildings, commercial enterprises, industrial and infrastructure solutions and self-sufficient energy supply systems, with capacities up to the multi-megawatt range.

...Read more
0
0
0
0

ADUCID s.r.o.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
ADUCID provides the most innovative multi-factor authentication for eID solutions in eGovernment, eHealth and private sector that protects users from all types of authentication attacks known today.

With no passwords, no usernames, no private data being sent online, ADUCID’s revolutionary technology takes no compromise between convenient and secure experience for users while delivering fast, flexible and significant cost-reducing solution for providers. Everything with eIDAS, PSD2, NIST and EBA compliancy.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/aducid/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Aegify Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Aegify was created to protect clients’ profitability, assets and employees. Company's mission is to continuously diagnose gaps in technology, cure these gaps for our clients, and protect their future.

Aegify Inc. is a leading provider of unified cloud-based SaaS (software-as-a-service) solutions for:

  • IT risk, security and compliance management
  • Vulnerability analysis
  • Business associate/vendor management
Aegify is the world’s first software-only solution that changes how businesses cope with risk, security, and compliance management challenges using a cost-effective, subscription-based, cloud-hosted SaaS solution.

Headquartered in Silicon Valley, California with development offices in Bangalore India, Aegify Inc. was founded in 2009 as eGestalt Technologies.

Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/aegify/about/
...Read more
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 982

360Suite

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Начиная с 2007 года, GB & SMITH, издатель 360Suite, помог сотням организаций государственного и частного секторов - от правительства США до компаний из списка Fortune 500 до различных стартапов. Мы стремимся понять индивидуальные требования клиентов и предоставить правильные решения в нужное время. Мы разработали решения SAP BusinessObjects мирового класса с учетом отзывов клиентов по всему миру. Мы выиграли множество отраслевых наград, в том числе Deloitte Fast50 и EY Entrepreneur of Year, используя весь наш потенциал. Мы понимаем, что изменение является единственной константой. Вот почему мы никогда не прекращаем задавать вопросы и искать ответы, чтобы делать больше и быть лучше. Источник: https://360suite.io/team/
...Узнать больше
0
0

3GRC

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
3GRC является ведущим мировым поставщиком услуг и решений по управлению рисками и соответствию требованиям. Компания предоставляет одноименную платформу управления рисками в сочетании с экспертными услугами по управлению рисками и соответствию требованиям. Она помогает клиентам повысить прозрачность,снизить риски и повысить эффективность работы. Услугами 3GRC пользуются по всему миру, в широком спектре отраслей, включая финансы, страхование, СМИ, розничную торговлю и юридические услуги. 3GRC основанна на шестидесятилетнем опыте работы в конкурентном и крайне рискованном секторе информационной безопасности, с завлечением экспертов из Европы, Африки, Азии и Северной Америки. Источник: https://www.3grc.co.uk/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

42 Crunch

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
42 Crunch создает платформу безопасности, которая автоматически генерирует соответствующие политики безопасности для API-интерфейсов предприятий и их хостинг-инфраструктуры благодаря инновационному инструменту оценки рисков. Платформа 42 Crunch расширяет возможности групп безопасности и обеспечивает тесное сотрудничество с группами разработки и эксплуатации. Этот подход известен как DevSecOps.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/42crunch/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

4iQ

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
4iQ - компания, занимающаяся анализом личных данных, которая призвана расширить возможности аналитиков, исследователей в области безопасности и сетевых экспертиз, чтобы они могли выявлять и уничтожать угрозы. 4iQ IDLake™ архивирует более 14 миллиардов учетных записей, собранных из открытых источников в глубокой сети и других открытых источников. 4iQ IDHunt - это новаторское решение для идентификации личности и анализа атрибуции, которое используется подразделениями по расследованию случаев мошенничества, подразделениями Intel по борьбе с отмыванием денег и финансовыми преступлениями, а также передовыми центрами безопасности. 4iQ IDLake™ также поддерживает 4iQ IDTheft, который используется крупнейшими поставщиками услуг по защите от кражи личных данных. Штаб-квартира 4iQ находится в Лос-Альтосе, штат Калифорния, при поддержке Forgepoint Capital, C5 Capital, Adara Ventures и Benhamou Global Ventures. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/4iq/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

9elements Agency GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00

9elements Cyber Security создает надежные и простые в использовании решения для обеспечения безопасности, использующие передовые технологии с открытым исходным кодом.


Проприетарная прошивка часто приводит к проблемам во время запуска платы и срыву кругов отладки. Вместо этого 9elements Cyber Security использует существующее решение с открытым исходным кодом, которое предлагает более быструю разработку, более низкие затраты на обслуживание и большую гибкость в соответствии с вашими потребностями.
Компания предоставляет консультации по технологиям Trusted Computing, таким как Intel TXT, ARM TrustZone и TPM. Они имеют опыт внедрения и проверки криптографических алгоритмов и протоколов. 9elements Cyber Security оценивают программное обеспечение и системы, разрабатывают цели безопасности. Также компания проводит тренинги и консультации по кибербезопасноти.
Источник: https://9esec.io/

...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

9STAR

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
9STAR - быстроразвивающаяся компания по кибербезопасности, ведущий поставщик программных решений корпоративного уровня для идентификации, аутентификации и управления доступом. 9STAR является ведущим коммерческим поставщиком широко распространенного программного обеспечения безопасности Shibboleth с открытым исходным кодом, поэтому, по сути, они являеются RedHat of Shibboleth. Компания поставляет уникальные программные решения для обеспечения безопасности ИТ, которые предназначены для ИТ-специалистов и ИТ-менеджеров для быстрого предоставления и управления IDaaS (Identity as a Service) в облаке или локально. Программные решения Elastic SSO® основаны на Shibboleth и в настоящее время развернуты на рынках Enterprise, Education, Financial Services, Retail, SMB / SME, Non-Profit, Public Sector и SaaS.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

A-LIGN

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
A-LIGN - глобальный поставщик решений для обеспечения кибербезопасности и соответствия требованиям, базирующийся в Тампе, штат Флорида, который специализируется на оказании помощи предприятиям в различных отраслях промышленности в определении сложности их конкретных требований аудита и оценки безопасности для предотвращения киберугроз и снижения рисков, превращая их безопасность в конкурентное преимущество.
Основанная бывшими руководителями «большой четверки» и специалистами по безопасности, A-LIGN стремится сделать процесс обеспечения безопасности и соответствия требованиям бесперебойным и эффективным, предлагая единый подход.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

A10 Networks

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
A10 Networks является поставщиком интеллектуальных и автоматизированных решений для кибербезопасности, предлагая портфель высокопроизводительных решений для защищенных приложений, которые обеспечивают интеллектуальную автоматизацию с машинным обучением, гарантирующую, что критически важные для бизнеса приложения защищены, надежны и всегда доступны.
Основанная в 2004 году, сеть A10 Networks находится в Сан-Хосе, штат Калифорния, и обслуживает клиентов по всему миру, имея офисы по всему миру.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Aagon GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Aagon GmbH представляет ACMP (Aagon Client Management Platform ), самую эффективную систему управления клиентами на рынке. Благодаря встроенному инвентарю модулей, управлению лицензиями, распространению программного обеспечения, управлению исправлениями, управлению безопасностью и службе поддержки вы можете быстро и легко установить и использовать удобное управление клиентами.

Aagon Client Management Platform (A | C | M | P) упрощает повседневную работу администраторов и повышает надежность компьютеров рабочих станций. Более 800 клиентов из всех отраслей и размеров предприятий извлекают выгоду из опыта и разработки инновационных продуктов.
Источник: https://www.aagon.de/en/company/about-aagon/profile.html.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Abusix, Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Abusix, Inc. - это компания, специализирующаяся на безопасности в Интернете, борьбе со злоупотреблениями в сети, специалистах по защите от спама и мошенничества. Их миссия состоит в том, чтобы помочь интернет-провайдерам и интернет-компаниям быстро, точно и надежно решить быстро растущую проблему исходящего спама и других видов злоупотреблений в сети или проблем безопасности Abusix предоставляет услуги по обработке и отчетности о злоупотреблениях в сети, настраиваемые рассылки спама, консалтинговые и облачные программы / услуги по борьбе со злоупотреблениями в сети для интернет-провайдеров, провайдеров ESP, поставщиков технологий, предприятий и многих других.

...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Accelerite

AUS ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Accelerite - компания из Силиконовой долины, поставляющая программное обеспечение безопасности критически важной бизнес-инфраструктуры для предприятий Global 1000. Набор продуктов Accelerite включает гибридную облачную инфраструктуру, безопасность конечных точек, аутентификацию на основе рисков, аналитику больших данных и Интернет вещей. Компания обеспечивает управление мобильностью, конфигурацией серверов, жизненным циклом ПК, унифицированное управление конечными точками, безопасность и соответствие требованиям, предоставляет собственное устройство, непрерывность бизнеса, аварийное восстановление, миграцию данных и приложений, аварийное восстановление на основе облачных вычислений, а также решения для мобильности на уровне предприятия и оператора. Компания обслуживает здравоохранение, финансовые услуги, юридическую и образовательную отрасли. Компания предлагает свои продукты через поставщиков, дистрибьюторов и реселлеров ИТ-услуг в США и за рубежом. Accelerite была основана в 2014 году и базируется в Санта-Кларе, штат Калифорния, с дополнительными офисами в Белвью, штат Вашингтон; Махараштра, Индия; Сингапур; и Сидней, Австралия. Accelerite действует как дочерняя компания Persistent Systems Limited. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accelerite/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Accellion

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Accellion является специализированным поставщиком программного обеспечения, предоставляющим наборы инструментов, платформу для безопасного обмена файлами и управления. Платформа безопасного совместного использования файлов и управления Accellion позволяет миллионам руководителей корпораций, адвокатов, поставщиков медицинских услуг, инвестиционных консультантов, государственных агентов и других специалистов по всему миру обмениваться конфиденциальной информацией с внешними партнерами просто, надежно и в соответствии с требованиями регуляторной безопасности.
Решения Accellion были использованы более чем 25 миллионами пользователей и установлены в более чем 3000 ведущих мировых корпораций и государственных учреждений.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accellion/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Accenture (Deja vu Security)

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Accenture — консалтинговая компания, оказывающая услуги организациям по консультированию в сферах стратегического планирования, оптимизации и организации аутсорсинга бизнес-процессов, управления взаимоотношениями с клиентами, управления логистическими процессами, управления персоналом, внедрения информационных технологий. Компания, впервые зарегистрированная на Бермудах, 1 сентября 2001 года получила статус акционерного общества в Ирландии. Однако головной офис расположен в Нью-Йорке. Со штатом примерно около 240 тыс. сотрудников, компания обслуживает клиентов более чем в 120 странах мира. Утверждается, что работает с 94 компаниями из Fortune Global 100 и более чем с ⅔ из Fortune Global 500
...Узнать больше
0
0

Accertify

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Accertify была образована в 2007 году. Миссия Accertify заключается в том, чтобы помочь торговцам электронной коммерции процветать. На сегодняшний день компания является дочерней компанией American Express и является ведущим поставщиком решений для предотвращения мошенничества, управления возвратными платежами и платежных шлюзов.
Accertify предлагает набор настраиваемых решений, которые могут работать автономно или в тандеме друг с другом. Кроме того, их команда состоит из различных видов высококвалифицированного персонала поддержки, чтобы помочь клиентам в ключевых регионах по всему миру.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accertify-inc-/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

ACID Technologies

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
ACID Technologies разрабатывает уникальные эффективные технологические решения для противодействия современным и развивающимся киберугрозам. ACID SaaS - это усовершенствованная специализированная платформа для сбора и анализа информации для раннего обнаружения разнообразных угроз. Данные собираются 24/7 на основе определенных ключевых слов, специфичных для клиента, из множества источников, в том числе из соответствующих социальных сетей, IRC-чатов, Deep Web, Dark Web и сайтов с ограниченным доступом, предпочитаемых хакерами. Оповещения в режиме реального времени позволяют клиентам предотвращать атаки, смягчать их последствия и анализировать.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/acid-technologies/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Active Countermeasures

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
В Active Countermeasures увлечены созданием простых в использовании инструментов, которые быстро решают сложные проблемы безопасности. Компания автоматизировала и оптимизировала методы, используемые лучшими пентестерами и охотниками за угрозами в отрасли. Результатом является AI-Hunter, решение для поиска сетевых угроз, которое может идентифицировать скомпрометированные хосты в вашей сети независимо от операционной системы, аппаратного обеспечения или скорости сетевого соединения. С помощью AI-Hunter вы можете быстро анализировать миллионы запросов на подключение и легко определять, какие системы или устройства IoT были взломаны.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/active-countermeasures/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Active Risk Group

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Active Risk предоставляет программное обеспечение Enterprise Risk Management, которое управляет производительностью бизнеса и ростом компании, предоставляя новый набор управленческой информации, которая позволяет принимать более обоснованные решения об определенности в рамках бизнес-модели.
Решение Active Risk было первым в отрасли решением для управления рисками на основе веб-технологий. Сегодня клиенты Active Risk получают выгоду от более чем 25-летней целенаправленной разработки, опыта управления корпоративными рисками и прочных отраслевых отношений.
Подход Active Risk к ERM включает в себя четыре ключевые области: управление операционными рисками, управление проектными рисками, управление и соблюдение требований, а также управление возможностями.
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

ADC Project

KAZ
Поставщик
0
Компания образована в Казахстане в 2002 году. Команда опытных квалифицированных специалистов в сфере анализа, автоматизации процессов и разработки ПО. Опыт работы специалистов на рынке ИТ от 5 лет и выше, в среднем 15 лет. На текущий момент сфокусированы на двух направлениях:
  • Управление ИТ на продуктах Ivanti с 2013 года
  • Визуальная аналитика на платформе Qlik с 2017 года
...Узнать больше
0
0

Adlumin

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Adlumin - это ведущая платформа для обеспечения безопасности и соответствия нормативным требованиям безопасности, созданная специально для финансовых учреждений. Обеспечивает обнаружение угроз, сбоев ИТ-операций в режиме реального времени и соблюдение финансовых правил, таких как FFIEC, GLBA, SEC, PCI и других, за считанные секунды. У команды Adlumin есть страсть к технологиям и решению самых сложных проблем в сфере кибербезопасности. Adlumin использует данные в вашей сети, анализирует их и создает ответные действия, чтобы защитить вас от угроз. Мы помогаем вам соблюдать, выявлять, расставлять приоритеты и реагировать в режиме реального времени на любые угрозы. Источник: https://adlumin.com/adlumin-team/
...Узнать больше
0
0

ADS-TEC GmbH

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Группа ADS-TEC представляет передовые системные решения в области промышленных вычислений и аккумуляторных технологий.
Предприятие насчитывает около 300 сотрудников, распределенных между головным офисом в Нюртингене, недалеко от Штутгарта, и производственной площадкой в ​​Дрездене. Его две операционные дочерние компании ведут активную деятельность в сфере информационных технологий и энергетики соответственно.
ADS-TEC Industrial IT GmbH является дочерней компанией ADS-TEC Holding GmbH. Более 35 лет компания разрабатывает и производит промышленные вычислительные и ИТ-системы для секторов, включая автоматизацию, логистику, медицину, автомобилестроение и машиностроение. Его проверенные ИТ-решения, включающие как аппаратные, так и программные компоненты, обеспечивают широкий спектр систем для промышленного использования. Ассортимент продукции охватывает все: от терминалов до промышленных панельных ПК, планшетных ПК и изделий по индивидуальному заказу.
ADS-TEC Energy GmbH - компания группы ADS-TEC с участием BOSCH. В энергетическом секторе ADS-TEC предлагает высокоэффективные решения для хранения аккумуляторов и мощные системы быстрой зарядки для электромобилей широкому кругу клиентов. Его масштабируемые системы предназначены для использования в частных домах, общественных зданиях, коммерческих предприятиях, промышленных и инфраструктурных решениях и автономных системах энергоснабжения с мощностью до нескольких мегаватт.


...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.