View

Sorting

Companies found: 298

Abatis

GBR
Supplier, Vendor
00
Abatis is a UK based company established and part-owned by security professionals at the Royal Holloway University of London. Abatis designs and develops security solutions to defend from the most sophisticated malware and advanced attacks by cybercriminals. For the past five years, Abatis has supplied governments, financial and major corporations around the world with security solutions that have withstood the test of time against all forms of attack. Source: https://www.abatis-hdf.com/abatis/
...Read more
0
0

Absolute Software

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Absolute Software Corporation (commonly known as Absolute) is a Canadian company that specializes in endpoint security and data risk management solutions. The company is headquartered in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada and Austin, Texas, with regional offices in Reading, UK; and Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam. Absolute is a publicly traded company on the Toronto Stock Exchange (TSX).
Founded in 1993 in Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada, Absolute's primary goal was to create a product that would enable individuals and businesses to manage, track and secure computers regardless of the physical location of the device.
Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Absolute_Software_Corporation
...Read more
0
0

Acalvio

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Acalvio is an innovator in delivering Advanced Defense solutions using a combination of Distributed Deception and Data Science technologies. Led by a seasoned team of security, networking, data science professionals, Acalvio allows security practitioners in detecting, engaging and responding to malicious activity with high precision in a timely and cost-effective fashion.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/acalvio-technologies/about/
...Read more
0
0

Accelerite

AUS ...
Supplier, Vendor
00
Accelerite is a Silicon Valley based company delivering secure business-critical infrastructure software for Global 1000 enterprises. Accelerite's product suite includes hybrid cloud infrastructure, endpoint security, risk-based authentication, big data analytics, and the Internet of Things. It provides mobility management, server configuration management, PC lifecycle management, unified endpoint management, security and compliance, bring your own device, business continuity, disaster recovery, data and application migration, cloud-based disaster recovery, and enterprise and carrier mobility solutions. The company serves healthcare, financial services, legal, and education industries. It offers its products through IT service providers, distributors, and resellers in the United States and internationally. The company was founded in 2014 and is based in Santa Clara, California with additional offices in Bellevue, Washington; Maharashtra, India; Singapore; and Sydney, Australia. Accelerite operates as a subsidiary of Persistent Systems Limited. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accelerite/about/
...Read more
0
0

Active Countermeasures

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
At Active Countermeasures team is passionate about creating simple to use tools that quickly solve complex security problems. They have automated and streamlined the techniques used by the best pentesters and threat hunters in the industry. The result is AI-Hunter, a Network Threat Hunting solution that can identify compromised hosts on your network regardless of the operating system, hardware or network link speed.
With AI-Hunter you can quickly analyze millions of connection requests and easily identify which systems or IoT devices have been compromised.
Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/active-countermeasures/about/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

ADC Project

KAZ
Supplier
0
The company was established in Kazakhstan in 2002. We have a team of experienced qualified professionals in the field of analysis, process automation and software development. The experience of specialists in the IT market from 5 years and above, an average of 15 years. Currently focused on two areas:
  • IT Management on Ivanti Products since 2013
  • Visual analytics on Qlik platform since 2017
...Read more
0
0

Adeline

KAZ
Supplier
0
Adeline is operating in the Kazakhstan market since 2007 and offers its clients software and hardware from the world's leading information security vendors. The company's goal is to provide a full range of information security services to its customers (IS) - from the delivery and implementation of software and hardware solutions to creating a comprehensive information security security management system.
...Read more

Adlumin

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Adlumin is the leading security and compliance automation platform built exclusively for financial institutions. Discover threats, malfunctions, and IT operations failures in real time and comply with financial regulations like FFIEC, GLBA, SEC, PCI, and more in seconds. The Adlumin team has a passion for technology and solving the most difficult problems and gaps in cybersecurity today. Adlumin uses the data on your network, analyzes it, and turns it into response actions to protect you from the adversary. We help you comply, detect, prioritize, and respond in real-time. Source: https://adlumin.com/adlumin-team/
...Read more
0
0

Advatech

POL
Supplier
0
We are one of the leaders among providers of mass storage, virtualization solutions and security solutions in Poland. We deal with implementations that are conducted by experienced engineers. Our competences are confirmed by numerous certificates, while many years of experience and know-how allow us to provide comprehensive customer service. During conferences and workshops organized by us, they gain the latest knowledge on solutions in the IT sector. Since the beginning, we have been gradually and dynamically raising the quality of services offered, meeting the expectations of the most demanding customers. The trust they place in us is the highest proof of a professional approach to our services and reliable fulfillment of projects. We achieve the best results in providing products and services for banks, financial institutions, industry, telecommunications, the utility sector and public institutions. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/advatech-sp.-z-o.o./about/
...Read more
0
0

AhnLab

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Founded in 1995, AhnLab, Inc., the global cybersecurity company, delivers comprehensive protection for endpoints, networks, transactions, and essential services. AhnLab delivers best-of-breed threat prevention that scales easily for high-speed networks by combining cloud analysis with endpoint and server resources. AhnLab's multidimensional approach combines with exceptional service to create truly global protection against attacks that evade traditional security defenses. That’s why more than 25,000 organizations rely on AhnLab’s award-winning products and services to make the internet safe and reliable for their business operations. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/ahnlab-inc./about/
...Read more
0
0

AirCUVE Inc.

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
AirCUVE has developed stable and strong products for customers with a strong MFA (additional authentication), integrated wired/wireless authentication, development of different OTP tokens, and registration to the FIDO authentication standard

AirCUVE is a small giant venture business with a share of over 60% in the domestic wireless security authentication market. AirCUVE aims to provide authentications for various infrastructures and working environments including wired–wireless network, smart mobile office, FMC, web server, financial transactions, VPN, VDI, web portal, etc., anytime.
Source: http://www.aircuve.com/wp/en/ceo-greeting/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Airlock Digital

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Airlock Digital was created out of necessity, to address the modern security challenges and advanced threats customers face on a daily basis. Their proactive security solutions deliver forward thinking and proactive security in enterprises around the world.

Airlock enables you to easily create and manage secure whitelists in dynamically changing computing environments.

Unlike signature based file blocking (black listing) such as antivirus, Airlock only allows files it has been instructed to trust, to run. If the file is not in the whitelist it cannot run, regardless if a file is known good, bad or indifferent. This proactively prevents malicious code from running on your system, before any damage occurs.
Source: https://www.airlockdigital.com/airlock-application-whitelisting-features/
...Read more
0
0
0
0

Alcide

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Alcide is a Kubernetes network security leader empowering DevOps and security teams to continuously secure and protect their growing multi-cluster Kubernetes deployments. Alcide provides a single Kubernetes-native security platform for everything Kubernetes: configuration risks, network security events, and a single policy framework to enforce. Companies use Alcide to scale their Kubernetes deployments without compromising on security. The Alcide Security Platform provides code-to-production protection that automatically discovers, manages and enforces security policies across multi-cluster environments. This enables the smooth operation of business apps while protecting cloud deployments from malicious attacks.

...Read more
0
0

AlertBoot

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
AlertBoot Data Security offers a cloud-based data and mobile device security service for companies of any size who want a scalable and easy-to-deploy solution. Centrally managed through a secure web based console, AlertBoot offers mobile device management, mobile antivirus, remote wipe & lock, device auditing, USB drive and hard disk encryption managed services.

Headquartered in Las Vegas, AlertBoot is trusted by thousands of companies worldwide as part of their bring your own device (BYOD) and mobile information management (MIM) strategy.
...Read more
0
0

Allegro Software

USA
Supplier, Vendor
00
Allegro Software Development Corporation is a premier provider of secure IoT software components with an emphasis on industry-leading technology stack for connectivity, device management, and IoT device security. Since 1996, Allegro has been at the forefront of leading the evolution of device management solutions with its patented embedded web server and security toolkits. Over 250,000,000 machines have been shipped using the Allegro family of Internet Software Toolkits for Embedded Devices. Allegro created the first embedded system specific web server toolkits in 1996, giving device manufacturers cost-effective building blocks to implement web interfaces within their products. Allegro is also a leading provider of UPnP and DLNA technologies for networked consumer devices. In the emerging area of machine-to-machine (M2M) communications, Allegro offers a growing set of toolkits to provide cost-effective solutions to manufacturers. Our software is used in data communications products, enterprise products, consumer electronics products, home gateway products, medical equipment, industrial automation, automotive technology and more. Source: https://www.allegrosoft.com/about-allegro-software
...Read more
0
0

Allot Communications

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Allot Communications empowers service providers
We empower service providers to monetize and optimize their networks, enterprises to enhance productivity and consumers to enjoy an always-on digital lifestyle. Our advanced DPI-based broadband solutions leverage network intelligence to analyze, protect, improve and monetize the user experience over mobile, fixed and cloud assets.
Technology, know-how and collaboration
Our unique blend of innovative technology, proven know-how and collaborative approach to industry standards and partnerships enables service providers worldwide to elevate their role in the digital experience ecosystem and to open the door to a wealth of new business opportunities.
Value-added solutions with high-performance platforms
Our integrated high-performance platforms deliver analytics, traffic management, video caching and optimization, policy and charging and service enablement capabilities to allow service providers to increase revenue, reduce costs, improve customer loyalty and reduce churn. For enterprises and cloud service providers, we improve application visibility, control and performance, enhance security and ensure high user quality of experience.
...Read more
0
0

Allure Security

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
 Allure Security's DARPA-backed technology was born in the Intrusion Detection Lab at Columbia University to address the rise in intrusions and insider threats resulting from stolen credentials and unauthorized access of intellectual property. Allure's  patented technology combines the power of beacons, threat intelligence and active defense to detect and respond to digital risks, better understand the scope of attacks and hold bad actors accountable.
Source: https://www.alluresecurity.com/product
...Read more
0
0

AlphaGuardian Networks

USA
Supplier
0
AlphaGuardian is a company that provides a cloud-based security solution to secure the Industrial Internet of Things. The company secures IIoT systems across the full spectrum of cyber, physical and operational threats. Each of these threat vectors presents unique security challenges and our patented solution is the only one to integrate protection across all threats. All IIoT systems are subject to cyber attack because of their reliance on legacy communication protocols including SNMP, Modbus and BACnet. These protocols have all been deemed by the security community to be subject to exploitation using the present of generation hacking tools. The result is that any critical power, cooling, lighting, security and fire-life-safety system may be manipulated by outside agents, hostile to the owner and user of those IIoT systems. Such manipulation and exploitation can result in both economic losses as well as the endangerment of the lives of many individuals. In addition to cyber-threats, IIoT systems are also subject physical threats where someone can use the physical access panel of a device to disrupt or even destroy a critical system such as an Uninterruptible Power Supply (UPS), a Power Distribution Unit (PDU) or a Backup Generator Unit. Such physical threats have always been a real concern but, in the age where these systems support the power that allows data and commerce to flow, any physical disruption in these systems can have drastic effects on the economic well-being of an organization and, in the case of a healthcare facility, could cost human lives. The Last threat vector is operational threats. These include the threat of unexpected IIoT system failure as well as IIoT system sabotage. These problems have long been a costly part of infrastructure management but with its exclusive self-learning operational analytics, AlphaGuardian is able to see trouble before it becomes critical, thus enabling the site manager to avoid downtime and loss. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/alphaguardian-networks/about/
...Read more
0

AlphaSOC

All countries
Supplier, Vendor
00
Hundreds of security teams use the AlphaSOC Analytics Engine to uncover infected hosts and emerging threats. AlphaSOC processes network telemetry and performs deep analysis and alerting of suspicious events, identifying new and unknown threats without signatures. We take security very seriously at AlphaSOC and understand how important the responsibility of safeguarding data is to our customers. As such, we are proud to exceed industry standards. Source: https://alphasoc.com/
...Read more
0
0

Amica

All countries
Supplier
0
Amica​ – is an international group of companies that specializes in implementing modern innovative IT technologies in the fields of information security, data communications, IT outsourcing and the implementation of cloud solutions. We carry out interesting IT projects for MTS, PepsiCo, DTEK, Mironovsky bakery product, Farmak, Mikhailovsky Bank and other 3 banks from the Ukrainian TOP-20, Insurance Aksa, Foreign Intelligence Service of Ukraine and for many, many other big clients. Source: https://www.linkedin.com/company/amica-software-integration-company/about/
...Read more
0
0

The catalog of companies ROI4CIO is a database of suppliers, vendors and users of software, equipment and IT-services for business. By means of filters, find the IT vendor or the reseller by category of a product or availability of deals, the user - by branch and the sizes of the company. Add the company in the catalog, subscribe for updatings.

Вид

Сортировка

Компаний найдено: 309

Abatis

GBR
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Abatis - это британская компания, созданная и частично принадлежащая профессионалам в области безопасности в Лондонском университете Royal Holloway. Abatis проектирует и разрабатывает решения для защиты от самых сложных вредоносных программ и современных атак киберпреступников. В течение последних пяти лет Abatis поставляла правительствам, финансовым и крупным корпорациям по всему миру решения в области безопасности, которые выдержали испытание временем против всех форм атак. Источник: https://www.abatis-hdf.com/abatis/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Absolute Software

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Absolute Software Corporation (обычно известная как Absolute) - канадская компания, специализирующаяся на решениях для безопасности конечных точек и управления рисками данных. Штаб-квартира компании находится в Ванкувере, Британская Колумбия, Канада и Остин, Техас, с региональными офисами в Рединге, Великобритания; и Хошимин, Вьетнам. Absolute является публичной компанией на фондовой бирже Торонто (TSX).
Основанная в 1993 году в Ванкувере, Британская Колумбия, Канада, основная цель Absolute заключалась в создании продукта, который позволил бы частным лицам и предприятиям управлять, отслеживать и защищать компьютеры независимо от физического местоположения устройства.
Источник: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Absolute_Software_Corporation
...Узнать больше
0
0

Acalvio

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Acalvio Technologies — компания, которая специализируется на разработке систем защиты от продвинутых киберугроз (Advanced Threat Defense). Она была основана в 2015 году в городе Санта-Клара (Калифорния, США). Команда инженеров и исследователей Acalvio имеет долгую историю разработки инновационных и практических решений для решения сложных технологических проблем. В основе решений Acalvio комбинация запатентованных программных технологий. Под руководством опытной команды специалистов по безопасности, сетевым технологиям и науке о данных, Acalvio дает возможность командам кибербезопасности своевременно выявлять угрозы и реагировать на вредоносные действия с высокой точностью и эффективностью. Основным продуктом компании является программная платформа ShadowPlex, которая использует запатентованные технологии Acalvio в области облачных вычислений, искусственного интеллекта и SDN (программно-определяемых сетей). Решение разработано специально для корпоративных и промышленных сред и интернета вещей. ShadowPlex предлагает широкий набор приманок и ловушек, позволяющих направит кибератаки по ложному пути. ShadowPlex реалистично эмулирует работу IoT-устройств, маршрутизаторов, коммутаторов, медицинского и производственного оборудования, что позволяет эффективно обманывать киберпреступников.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Accelerite

AUS ...
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Accelerite - компания из Силиконовой долины, поставляющая программное обеспечение безопасности критически важной бизнес-инфраструктуры для предприятий Global 1000. Набор продуктов Accelerite включает гибридную облачную инфраструктуру, безопасность конечных точек, аутентификацию на основе рисков, аналитику больших данных и Интернет вещей. Компания обеспечивает управление мобильностью, конфигурацией серверов, жизненным циклом ПК, унифицированное управление конечными точками, безопасность и соответствие требованиям, предоставляет собственное устройство, непрерывность бизнеса, аварийное восстановление, миграцию данных и приложений, аварийное восстановление на основе облачных вычислений, а также решения для мобильности на уровне предприятия и оператора. Компания обслуживает здравоохранение, финансовые услуги, юридическую и образовательную отрасли. Компания предлагает свои продукты через поставщиков, дистрибьюторов и реселлеров ИТ-услуг в США и за рубежом. Accelerite была основана в 2014 году и базируется в Санта-Кларе, штат Калифорния, с дополнительными офисами в Белвью, штат Вашингтон; Махараштра, Индия; Сингапур; и Сидней, Австралия. Accelerite действует как дочерняя компания Persistent Systems Limited. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/accelerite/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Active Countermeasures

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
В Active Countermeasures увлечены созданием простых в использовании инструментов, которые быстро решают сложные проблемы безопасности. Компания автоматизировала и оптимизировала методы, используемые лучшими пентестерами и охотниками за угрозами в отрасли. Результатом является AI-Hunter, решение для поиска сетевых угроз, которое может идентифицировать скомпрометированные хосты в вашей сети независимо от операционной системы, аппаратного обеспечения или скорости сетевого соединения. С помощью AI-Hunter вы можете быстро анализировать миллионы запросов на подключение и легко определять, какие системы или устройства IoT были взломаны.
Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/active-countermeasures/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

ADC Project

KAZ
Поставщик
0
Компания образована в Казахстане в 2002 году. Команда опытных квалифицированных специалистов в сфере анализа, автоматизации процессов и разработки ПО. Опыт работы специалистов на рынке ИТ от 5 лет и выше, в среднем 15 лет. На текущий момент сфокусированы на двух направлениях:
  • Управление ИТ на продуктах Ivanti с 2013 года
  • Визуальная аналитика на платформе Qlik с 2017 года
...Узнать больше
0
0

Adeline

KAZ
Поставщик
0
Компания «Adeline» работает на казахстанском рынке с 2007 года и предлагает своим клиентам программное обеспечение и оборудование от мировых лидеров индустрии информационной безопасности. Целью компании является предоставление своим клиентам полного спектра услуг в области информационной безопасности (ИБ) — от поставки и внедрения программно-аппаратных решений ИБ до создания комплексной системы управления информационной безопасностью. Мы выбираем только лучшие в своей области продукты, помогая Вам наиболее эффективно решить поставленную задачу. В компании Adeline работают высококвалифицированные специалисты с большим практическим опытом работы по обеспечению информационной безопасности.
...Узнать больше

Adlumin

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Adlumin - это ведущая платформа для обеспечения безопасности и соответствия нормативным требованиям безопасности, созданная специально для финансовых учреждений. Обеспечивает обнаружение угроз, сбоев ИТ-операций в режиме реального времени и соблюдение финансовых правил, таких как FFIEC, GLBA, SEC, PCI и других, за считанные секунды. У команды Adlumin есть страсть к технологиям и решению самых сложных проблем в сфере кибербезопасности. Adlumin использует данные в вашей сети, анализирует их и создает ответные действия, чтобы защитить вас от угроз. Мы помогаем вам соблюдать, выявлять, расставлять приоритеты и реагировать в режиме реального времени на любые угрозы. Источник: https://adlumin.com/adlumin-team/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Advatech

POL
Поставщик
0
Мы являемся компанией с польским капиталом, которая уже несколько лет входит в десятку лучших интеграторов на нашем рынке. Мы являемся одним из лидеров среди поставщиков систем хранения данных, решений для виртуализации и решений безопасности в Польше. Наши компетенции подтверждаются многочисленными сертификатами, а многолетний опыт позволяет нам предоставлять комплексное обслуживание для клиентов. Во время организованных нами конференций и семинаров они получают новейшие знания о решениях в сфере ИТ. С самого начала мы постепенно и динамично повышаем качество предлагаемых услуг, отвечая ожиданиям самых требовательных клиентов. Доверие, которое они оказывают нам, является высшим доказательством профессионального подхода к нашим услугам и надежного выполнения проектов. Мы предоставляем услуги и решения для банков, финансовых учреждений, телекоммуникаций, коммунального сектора и государственных учреждений. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/advatech-sp.-z-o.o./about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

AhnLab

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
AhnLab, Inc., глобальная компания по кибербезопасности, основанная в 1995 году, обеспечивает комплексную защиту конечных устройств, сетей, транзакций и основных услуг. AhnLab обеспечивает лучшую в своем классе защиту от угроз, которая легко масштабируется для высокоскоростных сетей, сочетая облачный анализ с ресурсами конечных устройств и серверов. Многоплановый подход AhnLab сочетается с исключительным сервисом для создания действительно глобальной защиты от атак, которые обходят традиционные средства защиты. Вот почему более 25 000 организаций полагаются на продукты и услуги AhnLab, которые обладают множествами наград, чтобы сделать Интернет безопасным и надежным для своей коммерческой деятельности. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/ahnlab-inc./about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

AirCUVE Inc.

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
AirCUVE разработала стабильные и надежные продукты MFA (дополнительная аутентификация) со встроенной проводной / беспроводной аутентификацией, разработкой различных токенов OTP и регистрацией в стандарте аутентификации FIDO.

AirCUVE - это небольшой венчурный бизнес с долей более 60% на внутреннем рынке безопасной  беспроводной аутентификации.AirCUVE стремится обеспечить аутентификацию для различных инфраструктур и рабочих сред, включая проводную и беспроводную сеть, интеллектуальный мобильный офис, FMC, веб-сервер, финансовые транзакции, VPN, VDI, веб-портал и не только.
Источник: http://www.aircuve.com/wp/en/ceo-greeting/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Airlock Digital

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Airlock Digital была создан по необходимости для решения современных проблем безопасности и современных угроз, с которыми клиенты компании сталкиваются ежедневно. Их проактивные решения гарантируют упреждающую безопасность на предприятиях по всему миру.

Airlock позволяет легко создавать безопасные белые списки и управлять ими в динамически изменяющихся вычислительных средах.

В отличие от блокирования файлов на основе сигнатур (черный список), такого как антивирус, Airlock разрешает запуск только тех файлов, которые ему доверили. Если файл отсутствует в белом списке, он не может работать, независимо от того, известен ли файл как хороший, плохой или нейтральный. Это заранее предотвращает запуск вредоносного кода в вашей системе, прежде чем произойдет какое-либо повреждение.
Источник: https://www.airlockdigital.com/airlock-application-whitelisting-features/
...Узнать больше
0
0
0
0

Alcide

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Alcide - лидер в области сетевой безопасности Kubernetes, позволяющий DevOps и командам безопасности постоянно защищать свои растущие мультикластерные развертывания Kubernetes. Alcide предоставляет единую платформу безопасности Kubernetes для всего, что есть у Kubernetes: риски конфигурации, события безопасности сети и единая структура политики для обеспечения соблюдения. Компании используют Alcide для масштабирования своих развертываний в Kubernetes без ущерба для безопасности. Платформа Alcide Security Platform обеспечивает защиту кода для производства, которая автоматически обнаруживает, управляет и применяет политики безопасности в многокластерных средах. Это обеспечивает бесперебойную работу бизнес-приложений, одновременно защищая облачные развертывания от вредоносных атак.
...Узнать больше
0
0

AlertBoot

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
AlertBoot Data Security предлагает облачную службу защиты данных и мобильных устройств для компаний любого размера, которым требуется масштабируемое и простое в развертывании решение. Централизованно управляемый через безопасную веб-консоль, AlertBoot предлагает управление мобильными устройствами, мобильный антивирус, удаленную очистку и блокировку, аудит устройств, USB-накопитель и управляемые услуги шифрования жесткого диска.

AlertBoot со штаб-квартирой в Лас-Вегасе пользуется доверием тысяч компаний по всему миру в рамках стратегии создания собственного устройства (BYOD) и управления мобильной информацией (MIM).
...Узнать больше
0
0

Allegro Software

USA
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Allegro Software Development Corporation - ведущий поставщик защищенных программных компонентов IoT с акцентом на ведущий в отрасли технологический стек для обеспечения связи, управления устройствами и безопасности устройств IoT. С 1996 года Allegro находится в авангарде развития решений для управления устройствами благодаря своим запатентованным встроенным веб-серверам и инструментам безопасности. Более 250 000 000 машин было отправлено с использованием семейства интернет-программных средств Allegro для встраиваемых устройств. В 1996 году Allegro создала первые наборы инструментов для веб-серверов для встроенных систем, предоставив производителям устройств экономически эффективные блоки для реализации веб-интерфейсов в своих продуктах. Allegro также является ведущим поставщиком технологий UPnP и DLNA для сетевых пользовательских устройств. В новой области связи между машинами (M2M) Allegro предлагает растущий набор инструментальных средств для предоставления экономически эффективных решений производителям. Наше программное обеспечение используется в продуктах передачи данных, корпоративных продуктах, бытовой электронике, домашних шлюзах, медицинском оборудовании, промышленной автоматизации, автомобильной технике и многом другом. Источник: https://www.allegrosoft.com/about-allegro-software
...Узнать больше
0
0

Allot Communications

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Allot Communications - поставщик и производитель продвинутых широкополосных решений на основе DPI, которые используют сетевой мониторинг для анализа, защиты, улучшения и монетизации пользовательского опыта  (сетевого траффика). Интегрированные высокопроизводительные платформы Allot Communications обеспечивают аналитику, управление трафиком, кеширование и оптимизацию предоставления услуг, позволяющих поставщикам услуг увеличивать доходы, снижать затраты, улучшать лояльность клиентов. Для предприятий и поставщиков облачных услуг мы улучшаем видимость, контроль и производительность приложений, повышаем безопасность и гарантируем высокое качество обслуживания пользователей.
...Узнать больше
0
0

Allure Security

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Технология Allure Security, основанная на DARPA, родилась в лаборатории обнаружения вторжений в Колумбийском университете для борьбы с ростом вторжений и внутренних угроз, возникающих в результате кражи учетных данных и несанкционированного доступа к интеллектуальной собственности. Запатентованная технология Allure сочетает в себе мощные маяки, анализ угроз и активную защиту для обнаружения и реагирования на цифровые риски, лучшего понимания масштабов атак и привлечения к ответственности злонамеренных акторов.
Источник: https://www.alluresecurity.com/product
...Узнать больше
0
0

AlphaGuardian Networks

USA
Поставщик
0
AlphaGuardian - это компания, предоставляющая облачное решение для защиты промышленного Интернета вещей. Компания защищает системы IIoT от всего спектра кибернетических, физических и операционных угроз. Каждый из этих векторов угроз представляет уникальные проблемы безопасности, и наше запатентованное решение является единственным, которое интегрирует защиту во все угрозы. Все системы IIoT подвергаются кибератакам из-за их зависимости от устаревших протоколов связи, включая SNMP, Modbus и BACnet. Сообщество безопасности считает, что все эти протоколы подлежат эксплуатации с использованием современных хакерских утилит. В результате любой критической системой питания, охлаждения, освещения, безопасности и пожарной безопасности могут манипулировать внешние агенты, враждебные владельцу и пользователю этих систем IIoT. Такие манипуляции и эксплуатация могут привести как к экономическим потерям, так и к угрозе жизни многих людей. В дополнение к киберугрозам, системы IIoT также подвергаются физическим угрозам, когда кто-то может использовать физическую панель доступа устройства, чтобы нарушить или даже разрушить критическую систему, такую ​​как источник бесперебойного питания (UPS), блок распределения питания (PDU) или резервный генератор. Такие физические угрозы всегда были реальной проблемой, но в эпоху, когда эти системы поддерживают мощь,позволяющую передавать данные и коммерцию, любое физическое нарушение в этих системах может иметь серьезные последствия для экономического благополучия организации и, в случай медицинского учреждения может стоить человеческих жизней. Последний вектор угроз - это оперативные угрозы. К ним относятся угроза неожиданного сбоя системы IIoT, а также саботаж системы IIoT. Эти проблемы долгое время были дорогостоящей частью управления инфраструктурой, но благодаря своей эксклюзивной оперативной аналитике с самообучением, AlphaGuardian способен обнаруживать проблемы до того, как они станут критическими, что позволяет менеджеру сайта избежать простоев и потерь. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/alphaguardian-networks/about/
...Узнать больше
0

AlphaSOC

Все страны
Поставщик, Производитель
00
Сотни групп безопасности используют AlphaSOC Analytics Engine для обнаружения зараженных хостов и возникающих угроз. AlphaSOC обрабатывает сетевую телеметрию и выполняет глубокий анализ и оповещает о подозрительных событиях, выявляя новые и неизвестные угрозы. Мы очень серьезно относимся к безопасности в AlphaSOC и понимаем, насколько важна ответственность за защиту данных для наших клиентов. Поэтому, мы гордимся тем, что превышаем стандарты. Источник: https://alphasoc.com/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Amica

Все страны
Поставщик
0
Амика​ – международная группа компаний, которая специализируется на внедрении современных инновационных ИТ-технологий в сферах информационной безопасности, средствах передачи данных, ИТ-аутсорсинге и внедрении облачных решений. Мы выполняем умопомрачительно интересные ИТ-проекты для МТС, PepsiCo, ДТЕК, Мироновский хлебопродукт, Фармак, Банк Михайловский и других 3 банков из украинского ТОП-20, Страховая Акса, Служба внешней разведки Украины и для многих-многих других интересных клиентов. Источник: https://www.linkedin.com/company/amica-software-integration-company/about/
...Узнать больше
0
0

Каталог компаний ROI4CIO - это база данных поставщиков, производителей и пользователей программного обеспечения, оборудования и ИТ-услуг для бизнеса. С помощью фильтров, находите ИТ-вендора или реселлера по категории продукта или наличию сделок, пользователя - по отрасли и размерам компаний. Добавляйте свою компанию в каталог, подписывайтесь на обновления.